Showing 7 reviews for Coby CS-MP77 (CSMP77) Desktop Laptop PC Computer MP3 Speakers

Customer Review Summary for Coby CS-MP77 (CSMP77) Desktop Laptop PC Computer MP3 Speakers
Average Customer Rating is 4.6 out of 5 stars:
4.6
based on 7 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
71%
4 star:
.
.
14%
3 star:
.
.
14%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
3.9
Value
5.0
Features
4.1
Design
4.4
Usability
5.0
what's this?
Quick Comparison:
Most Helpful Customer Reviews:
January 8, 2011 I have bought 6 units now
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
will from marysville,ohio
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I first purchased these in July of 2009 at B** l**** for $25 as a gift for my niece. Being the toy guy I am I had to hear them b-4 wrapping it up. I was so impressed I went back to the store and got the last set. My buddy from work stopped by for a beer and couldn't belive the sound quality for $25 so I got on Sonic Electronix and ordered 2 more for him. I found them just a week ago at b** l*** again for $25 so I had to get 2 more. Best deal u can possibly find on a great sounding 2.1 system at this price. My buddy from work used this system to replace his Bose 2.1. They cant be beat at this price. I love that the input wire has its own volume controll wheel. The front blue LED is so crazy bright I put fingernail polish over it to black it out. DO not be afraid in anyway to purchase this. You will be nothing but smiles.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 1, 2010 Good buy
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Jeff from Boise, ID
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I am using these speakers with my laptop and the headphone plug in is handy to have. Good sounding speakers for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 10, 2009 Great product
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
jay from arlington,va
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Works perfect with PCs. The sound quality is good and the subwoofer has very good bass.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 7, 2011 Couldn't be happier!
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Dan from Buffalo, New York
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I had some hesitation buying these speakers seeing as they were only $24.99. I broke my Logitech 2.1 speakers, I had the sub woofer on the floor and broke one of the cables off, doesn't seem like you could do it to this set. All the cables but the power cable are the easy disconnect ones that are just plug and play. Setup was quick and easy. The first time I heard these speakers I couldn't believe the sound quality and bass from such a low priced speaker! These are definitely better then the Logitech 2.1 speakers I had and I paid around 50$ without shipping for those! If your expecting bass the neighbors can hear, look elsewhere, the sub can defiantly fill up a whole room. I am very satisfied with my purchase! Got these a day early on top of that! The only reason I rated the durability a 3 was because I only have owned these for 2 days and don't know how well they will stand up so far.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 29, 2013 Coby CS-MP77: Very impressed!
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Brandon from San Antonio, TX
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This product is awesome for someone who is looking for some decently priced speakers that have some real kick to them. The overall sound quality is great, and the sub has good bass response as well. These speakers are great computer speakers or just to jam out to some music as well. I'd definitely recommend these to someone who is looking for great audio quality without having to pay for a large shelf system.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 5, 2012 Good little set
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Alex from Sacramento, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Can't expect too much from a 75 watt system but hey it gets loud and plays clear and that's all I needed it to do
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 20, 2011 Good
0 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Pindirt from litchfield, AZ
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This 2.1 speaker set up was amazing and still is but over time the aux cord got messed and would get alot of distortion and then later i found out that the left speaker stoped working and there was nothing wrong with the speaker it was the connector on the Subwoofer, so I can't do anything about it. but it was great while it lasted and very high quality sound
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz