Showing 8 reviews for Infinity Reference 5350a

Customer Review Summary for Infinity Reference 5350a
Average Customer Rating is 4.5 out of 5 stars:
4.5
based on 14 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
57%
4 star:
.
.
36%
3 star:
.
.
7%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.6
Value
4.6
Features
4.6
Design
4.5
Usability
4.8
what's this?
Quick Comparison:
Most Helpful 5 star Customer Reviews:
November 11, 2011 Great Amp
Review by
buellmc from Atlanta
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I installed this amp, with 2 10" alpines, 2 6x9 alpines, 2 6.5 alpines comp, and 2 4' alpines my god it bonces my mini off the ground. Just make sure to use at least #4 monster cables to power and ground the unit and you will be very happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 25, 2011 Great amp for a factory stereo upgrade
Review by
Trey from Bristol, TN
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This amp is a great entry level amp or factory upgrade. The sound quality of the amp is really good. The only complaint is if you jam for a long period of time it gets pretty hot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 18, 2010 Great sound quality!
Review by
s10 from 0hio
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I am impressed with the sound quality this amp produces when hooked to my Infinity 6.5" rear, 10" sub and 4x6" front speakers. Wow! I am sold on the quality of Infinity.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 21, 2009 best ever
Review by
buellmc from Atlanta
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I have owned this unit now for 2 months and all I can say is this equipment is great, just make sure and get it all the air you can, it get hot!
I bought 2 computer fan and it seems to work great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 3, 2009 The best
Review by
Stef from Atlanta
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This Amp is great! I have attached to 2ea Alpine 10" and 2 ea apline 6x9 and 2ea 6 1/2 alpine conponets speakers alone with 2 ea 3" alpine and it sounds like a concert hall love this amo
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 15, 2009 Nice Amp
Review by
johnson from San Marcos
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This is a great amp for the money and does what u need it too. I am powering two 10" 400w rockford fosgates and they sound great in my F250 thanks to this amp. its also powering my two rear infinity 5/8" mids and the two front 5/8" infinity mids as well. the adjustable bass knob is a Great feature and comes with a supper long cord for hiding the control just about anywhere. i would buy this amp again if i need another one to do what im doing now. . . If i were u i would buy it!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 21, 2008 Great amp!
Review by
John from Reseda, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I have this amp bridged in the front on eDesign components and the sub channel on a 10" Infinity Kappa Perfect sub, and it powers them all flawlessly. The sound is clear, and if this amp is anything like the previous Infinity amp I owned for 7 years, it should be so for a long time to come!! Buy it!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 4, 2008 best bang for the buck
Review by
Keith from Castaic, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I have this amp runing 2 sets of Alpine 5 1/4" 2 way speaker & a kicker 10" sub, and it has plenty of power & clean sounding.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz