Showing 42 reviews for Jensen Power 760

Customer Review Summary for Jensen Power 760
Average Customer Rating is 4.5 out of 5 stars:
4.5
based on 42 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
64%
4 star:
.
.
26%
3 star:
.
.
7%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
2%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.3
Value
4.7
Features
4.3
Design
4.2
Usability
4.6
what's this?
Quick Comparison:
Most Helpful Customer Reviews:
May 4, 2011 OK, but sounded nasty.
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Justin from Huntsville, AL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I had this amp installed for about 2-3 weeks before I had to return it. It was paired with 4 Infinity Kappa 6x8 2 way's, and the combination sounded incredibly hollow and disgusting.

I assumed it was the amp or the speakers since I installed everything at the same time. A friend and I sat down for 4 hours and installed our amps in each other's cars. After listening to test track, after test track, we found that this amp behaved oddly - the 80-150hz range was more or less falling out. Although more pronounced in my car, it was very disappointing.

The Alpine on the other hand, cleared this missing range up slightly and was definitely more clear than the Jensen. The difference was also noticeable when the Jensen was installed in his car - there were lows falling out and muffled words that were previously clear.

Also, It also distorts like crazy with the gain turned up. I had to have the gained turned waay down in order to find some level that didn't distort.

PLEASE KNOW THAT THIS AMP IS ONLY RATED AT 80 WATTS RMS @ 2 OHM ACCORDING TO ITS CEA06 RATINGS, NOT 100 AS STATED IN THE SPECS.

Although an alright amp, I was very disappointed and returned it.

Overall, only OK. Good for the value... I guess. It looks cheap and is incredibly light and flimsy. I felt just holding it would bend the flimsy bottom plate. As far as features, It has nothing out of the ordinary. Easy to use, but i doubt it would last more than 6-9 months the way it overheats.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 1, 2010 Jensen Power 760
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Eric from El Cajon
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I know very little about electronics. but there is one thing I can say with certainty; I know a good sounding product when I hear it. I have a 12" Kicker sub woofer and the Jensen is doing one hell of a job powering it up. Granted, although I say it sounds terrific, that doesn't mean it's a good product. I have owned the Jensen for about 6 months now I believe and I have not had one problem with it. You'll of course have your electronic aficionados who will bad talk this product into oblivion, but if you're looking for a lot of power for an amazing price, this product, in my best and humblest opinion, is the way to go.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 14, 2011 Great buy for the price
Review by
Robert from Finksburg, MD
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I have owned this amp for a few months now and I got to say, it really gets the job done. I have a complete kicker sound system in my car with the exception of the amp. I have this amp powering my two 6.5 Kicker KS front speakers and two 6x9 Kicker KS rear speakers, and it is just amazing how much better they sound on this amp compared to a headunit. Before putting my speakers on the amp, you couldn't hear anything over my two 12" Kicker CVR's, but now it puts out the highs and lows. The only issues I have had with this amp is the overheating problem and its size. Other than that, its a great buy. BTW: cops can hear it alot better too b/c I got pulled over shortly after the install, but he said it sounded good and gave me a warning haha.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 22, 2011 Great 4 channel
Review by
Alexander from Belleville, KS
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I have owned this product for over a year now and its an awesome amp! I have always wanted to go a cheap way with my stereos and speakers and this amp but this thing gets the job done. It does get a slight bit hot at times but I think its only cause i've had mine for so long. Make sure you use good quality wiring on this amp or it will get red hot. It says 8 gauge wire rec but I would 6 gauge just in cause and good quality wires and this amp with not disappoint you. Im going to use this amp to power the four Sony speakers in my 04 Dodge Dakota and then have a different amp to run my 12" Pioneer Champion Series Sub. All in all, this sub will work awesome for subs, and/or speakers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 17, 2011 Jensen Power 760 Not what you expect for such a small price !!!
Review by
Travis R. from Houston , TX
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I shopped around quite a bit. I needed a 4 channel amp with at least 60 watts but they were all out of my price range. That was until i happened upon the 760. Usually you get what you pay for when it comes to audio equipment but the 760 is an exception. I payed $74.99 basically a dollar per watt but the sound coming out of my system is priceless. I have 6 x 8 Kenwoods ( also purchased from SONIC ) and it sounds like a $ 2000.00 system. ( don't tell anyone but including the radio i have $ 300.00 invested). Sonic is the only place i will shop for car audio anymore. Forget C*********. There you pay almost twice as much for the same products and service. Thanks Sonic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 9, 2011 Decent Power
Review by
samuel from Great Neck, NY
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
For an entry level amp.. it does the job quite nicely.. powering Hifonics Zeus 6.5 components.
Small in architecture; so, it is a space saver certainly.

Will Recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 22, 2011 Great amp!
Review by
DAVID from WACO, TX
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I definitely recommend this amp. I installed it in my 2002 Chevy Ext. Cab in January 2011. I mounted it directly to rear wall along with a Class D Mono amp for my subs. I have the Jensen Power 760 running two Pioneer 6.5's and two Pioneer 4x6's. It sounds great.
Pros-very good price, easy to install, looks great, easy to use, produces loud, clean sound
Cons-the channel inputs were mislabeled on mine. I compared it to some pictures of others and mine was different. Took a little playing around with the RCA's to get the sound going to correct speakers. No big deal. Took one star off the Overall score for that.
Thanks SE for running a great website, offering very good prices and for shipping quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 18, 2011 Great Value for Performance
Review by
xlemosx from Toronto, On, Canada
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I'm sure this is not the most amazing amp out there but it get the job done. My system definitely sounds a lot louder and more clear now. This thing help my front stage keep up with my 750w sub pounding in the back.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 12, 2011 great amp!!!!!
Review by
shy from jamaica,ny
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This amp could push hell of power recommend anyone to purchase this,,, hookup to 4 of my 6''8 cerwin vega speakers they pound n loud as hell great amp!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 4, 2011 not bad
Review by
Mario from Apple Valley, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
The amp is a little bigger then I wanted but other then that it works good for me
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 26, 2011 nice
Review by
Anthony from junction city, KS
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
i love this amp
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 16, 2010 Good item, Good price
Review by
Terry from Pickerel Lake, Mn.
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This Amp works great I have it in a 30' Offshore boat, and it works even better than I expected, lots of power and good crisp sound even with the wind blowing by at 70 MPH.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 6, 2010 Sounds great! Can't beat the value
Review by
John from ED, Canada
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I bought this to power some Pioneer Premier TS-A943P 6x9's in the front and some Pioneer TS-A1683 6.5"s in the rear and it does a great job. I can crank it up very loud and the sound is clear without any distortion. Small form factor that I could tuck it under the seat in my truck. Couldn't ask for any more from an $80 4 channel amp.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 29, 2010 Good value
Review by
Anthony from Laval, PQ, Canada
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I find that this amp does the job very well, I am happy with it, I would not have bought another amp, especially because the price cannot be beat
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 18, 2010 Great Amp!
Review by
Nate from Dillsburg, PA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Don't even thinking about this amp as being too cheap to be true...It is just amazing. The clarity is definitely there and my stereo has remained the best in the area. =)

It currently powers my 2 front component pioneer D Series along with 2 10" subs.

I like my sound to be balanced, so the subs are not blasting...But it is still amazing for my taste.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 10, 2010 Great Value
Review by
Marco from Phoenix, Az
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This is a good amp and has a nice looking image. It produces good watts to power any speakers. I'd recommend it to anyone who is looking for a powerful and inexpensive amp!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 3, 2010 Jensen Power 760
Review by
tristan from Yakima,Wa., United States Minor Outlying Islands
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
If your looking for a amp with great power this is the one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 1, 2010 Jensen 760 wouldnt buy again
Review by
Kyle from Dallas, tx
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This amp worked okay until after about a month one of the channels would quit and come back on. After about 2 months 2 of the channels totally quit working.

I'm still using the 2 working channels and they sound okay but I feel a more expensive amp would far beat this one. As soon as I get some more money for one I will be replacing this amp with something name brand.

Assuming yours doesnt pre maturely break it's an okay amp if all you have to spend is $60, So thats why I gave it a higher value rating
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 6, 2010 Awsome
Review by
Beat Master from davenport, FL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This is an over all awesome product, I have 2 4" Rockford Fostgate, 2 5" Pioneers, 2 6 by 9 Pioneers with a Kenwood KDC-345U. Let me say that my car was rattling all over and I dont even have a Sub in the car.

Pros: easy to use and install, and durable.

Cons: very heavy, no fan, but does not heat up if put in a cool area of the car like the bottom of a seat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 27, 2010 Greatest
Review by
Cornelius from Winter Park, FL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I must say for the price. This amp is the BEST. simply amazing. delivers every ounce of power it says it does. burns out my overrated 5-125's and all
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 24, 2010 Good Price
Review by
Daniel from Algonquin, IL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I wasn't sure about what kind of power and sound i would get out of a Jensen. But Ive had it for six months and its powering 4 Alpine-S (80RMS) series speakers and they sound fantastic. And the high and low pass cross work great. Great Amp. Great Price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 14, 2010 Great Buy
Review by
Jared from Livingston, MT
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This is versatile amp with many features. I use it to power 4 speaker (front two channels) and a single sub (rear channels bridged). The controls are easy to use, and work well. it fits under the passenger seat of a GMC Canyon fairly well as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 24, 2010 Good amp, great value
Review by
Chris from Montclair, NJ
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This is a very good amp. It is a great, great value for the price that SE is charging. If you need more than 50 watts per channel and are on a tight budget (because of car payments) this is the one to get. It is an AB amp good sound but not a compact size. Really liked it, but not small enough for my needs.

If you have the room get this amp. If not save up for a class d, but the price will be much, much higher.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 1, 2010 Good for the $$$
Review by
Jamaal from FPO, AP, Japan
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This amp is holding up really good in my car. I have it running my mids (4 Sony Xplode 6 x 5 4-ways) and 2 Pyramids TW28's. The amp itself does run a little hot but up to this point I have yet to have it cut out on me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 3, 2010 Great product
Review by
brady from Damascus, OR
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Overall this is a pretty decent amp. Great for the speakers. I haven't tried hooking a sub up to this but it does a great job delivering to the speakers in my car. Probably the only con would be how big it is. I don't have all that much space in my car. I would say they definitely could have reduced the size. If size doesn't matter than this is the speaker amp you want!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 22, 2010 Excellent Value
Review by
Josh from Bryan, TX
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Above all else this amp is probably the best value on the Internet. It's powerful, clean sounding, and has all the settings you could need from an amp.

Mine was rated at 75 watts RMS on the birth sheet and it does what it says it does.

The high pass crossover could use a steeper curve as I'm getting more mid-bass to my front speakers than I'd like but for the price I'm not complaining.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 16, 2010 Good amplifier...
Review by
Ryan from Cumming, GA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Was a little scared with the fact that jensen isn't known for their amplifiers, and along with the cost, I was considering it as a temporary option...To my surprise it has a very crisp sound. Not sure if it is the full 75 watts rms that it claims, but I will test it out soon...Does get a little distorted on the top end of the gain, but I bet that at what I have the gain at right now, I am running 50-60 watts of very clear sound per speaker...Thanks Sonic for the cheap solution for sound from my car pc...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 12, 2010 Good amps
Review by
Jarek from Ellensburg, WA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I am currently using two of these in the back of my car. One for my two 12" subs and one for my four speakers. Extremely easy to use and set up. I would suggest buying these for a beginner/intermediate setup...they sound great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 2, 2010 Plenty of power!
Review by
Rurki from Pembroke Pines, FL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This unit surprised me for such an amazing return on investment. I have it powering 4x 6.5 fosgates at 60W RMS. Ran the amp for a week now and the unit doesn't even get warm at that gain. The amp comes with a certificate rating at 70W RMS at 4 Ohms, and it delivers. For a moderate system (not an ear bleeder), this is the amp of choice for a dollar conscious budget.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 13, 2009 great value, great sound !
Review by
Gray bush from Kokomo, In
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
powering polk 4x6 and 6 1/2 with this in a 02 s10 and they jam!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 3, 2009 An honest, clean amp.
Review by
Tony from Newark, Delaware
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This is a very nice product. I have it installed in my work truck being driven by a Jensen VM9313 In dash DVD and powering 6 3/4" Pioneer TSD1702C components in the front and a 12" Boston Acoustics G1 subwoofer in the rear.

It sounds awesome! Very loud and very clean, as clean as the Alpine PDX-5 amp that's in my personal vehicle. My Power 760 came with a birth sheet rated at 75 watts RMS into 4ohm speakers.

Don't hesitate to purchase, you won't be disappointed if you're looking for clean power on a budget. Mine runs pretty cool too.

I'd buy this product again in a heart beat. Recommend it to anyone. Even some of my audio snob friends had to admit it sounds damn good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 23, 2009 great amp
Review by
DRE from Dallas, TX
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
got this amp for my 6/9 and they sound so good its a breeze to install and it is very durable never had a problem with it.easy to order fast shipping great prices cant go wrong with sonic!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 20, 2009 It's cheap and it works
Review by
Matt from Santa Rosa, ca
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I've been running this amp for about 3 months and so far so good. It's powering two 6 1/2"s and two 6x9s. I wanted something that could push a little harder then the head unit and this definitely does that. It sounds pretty good too especially for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 23, 2009 Brand product to neat price
Review by
Charlson from Pohnpei, 0, Micronesia, Federated States Of
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I bought this item like months ago and the price beats it all comparing to the amp.The sound is clear and now I can move on to my next order with you guys.Your the best
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 20, 2009 Good Amp for High, subs not so hot.
Review by
Matt from Florida
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I got this amp to push one subwoofer and two door speakers, it did great. Sound quality was awesome everything sounded great. Excellant buy, subwoofer sounded good. Thats the good. Now the bad, the amp gets extremely hot quickly very quickly. One day i decieded to run two subwoofers send a bridge to each of the two, the amp would blow a fuse once the volume got barely turned up. I would not recommend this amp for subwoofers just because it can handle it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 14, 2009 good amp
Review by
nwp from southern, co
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
installed this in co-workers car. you get a power birthsheet showing that it plays the CEA rated 75rms per channel. that alone for $59 is a good deal. if you buy it with something that has free shipping, the shipping was only $2 extra instead of the $15 it was supposed to be. read the manual if you are only using one set of rca inputs...you have to have the input selection set to "2" and use ch3 and ch4 input. other than that it seems to play loud and clear. the crossovers and gains are not marked so you will have to set them by ear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 22, 2009 go for it!
Review by
dondude from texas
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
believe me for $59.00 you cant go wrong. i have this amp pushing 2 infinitys in the back and 2 boston acoustics in the front and i am here to tell you this amp is crystal clear and pumps hard. there are lots of adjustments so you can get it just right. the amp gets REALLY hot and has shutdown but that is good so it wont burn itself up. i am pushing it pretty hard in a very hot climate so i may have to get a fan for it. other than that its awesome.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 17, 2009 crank it up!
Review by
dondude from texas
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
you simply cant beat this amp for the price. it will knock your socks off! this amp really thumps. i would highly recommend this amp. you will love it. i bought the boss cw350 and had to return it. that amp was absolutely horrible. stay clear of boss products, they are junk
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 6, 2009 Crystal Clear Amp - Great price to sound/quality ratio!
Review by
Brian from Guthrie, OK
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I was building two identical 2003 and earlier bldy style Ford F150's. I used one of these in each to push all 4 door/post speakers, which I had replaced with Kicker DS series. This combination, with this amp driving them, flat ROCKS!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 19, 2008 A GOOD AMP TO BUY
Review by
Ryan from DALLAS, TX
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
THE AMP WAS WHAT I NEEDED, I WAS HAPPY WITH THE AMP IT MADE MY CAR SOUND A LOT BETTER.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 28, 2008 Pretty good
Review by
Danilo from Toronto, ON, Canada
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I recently bought this amp with a pair of 6x9 and 6 1/2 and man does this amp push those speakers hard... i can't even put it all the way! And it never over heats or even breaks a sweet! Great buy for a great price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 7, 2007
Review by
Anton from San Antonio, TX
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I have the jensen 760 am wired up to 6x9's in the rear and 6 1/2's in the front. I gotta say it doesn't sound too bad. Ok clarity but not much mid range can be heard. It just might be my 6 1/2's but it sure is pumping the 6x9's though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz