Showing 9 reviews for Pyramid TW67 (Priced Per Tweeter)

Customer Review Summary for Pyramid TW67 (Priced Per Tweeter)
Average Customer Rating is 4.6 out of 5 stars:
4.6
based on 9 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
56%
4 star:
.
.
44%
3 star:
.
0%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.9
Value
4.7
Features
4.1
Design
4.8
Usability
4.3
what's this?
Most Helpful Customer Reviews:
April 28, 2009 BIG & POWERFUL
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Clarence from APO, AP
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
These are very big & powerful tweeters that would look more appropriate in home stereo or night club enclosures. Pros: Crisp clear highs, handles loads of power easily. Cons: Be prepared to build an enclosure for your SUV or mount them in the back seat of your car (literally), Ear protection mandatory!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 6, 2014 HUGE SUPER TWEET!
Review by
MoreTunez from watertown, NY
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Ear plugs mandatory. I am feeding two of these 400w rms. Extremely load. Occasional distortion (likely do to poor crossover) at high volume. I would definitely purchase these again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 10, 2014 Review
Review by
Fish from Des allemands, Louisiana
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
If recommend this website due to the wide variety of merchandise. As well as the delivery time was on time and had no trouble with getting my items! Really good website!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 28, 2012 great price
Review by
William from Sykesville, MD
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I really enjoy these a lot they are crisp and clear and very big so make sure you have a place planned for them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 27, 2012 TW67
Review by
Cris from Jupiter, Fl
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Heavy duty tweeter that can deliver 128 dB for at least 2 minutes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 12, 2012 huge
Review by
joe from venice fl
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
i just recieved my tweeters yesterday and let me tell you that these things are huge. they are not 3 inches but rather 7 inch diameter. the other thing is that it says '4-8ohm' when they are really 8ohm. havent hooked them up to any kind of power but they are clean sounding at 25rms.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 24, 2011 Extremely loud!
Review by
only350 from kankakee,il
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
These tweeters are larger than I thought, but they are extremely loud!!! I wasn't sure if they would fit in the cabinet at 1st. Now I think I won't ne able to blow these up even with 1000watts of power going to them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 28, 2009 Works good
Review by
Luis from Fort Stockton , TX
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
They work pretty good and sound pretty good... Good product overall.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 10, 2008 Amazing
Review by
Kostas from Athens - Moschato, AE, Greece
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This is an amazing product.
One friend have two of these babies in his car.
The sound quality and the power of these tweeters are amazing!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz