Showing 8 reviews for Omega AU-LED-BLU

Customer Review Summary for Omega AU-LED-BLU
Average Customer Rating is 4.8 out of 5 stars:
4.8
based on 8 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
88%
4 star:
.
0%
3 star:
.
.
13%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.9
Value
4.6
Features
4.9
Design
4.9
Usability
4.9
what's this?
Quick Comparison:
Most Helpful Customer Reviews:
April 18, 2014 Omega
Review by
Rhonda from Las Vegas, NV
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
The light wiring worked perfectly for the alarm we installed. Shipped quickly and was packaged to protect the bulb. I would definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 6, 2014 a bright idea
Review by
Joseph from tulsa, OK
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
these are great for the money and would definitely buy again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 20, 2014 Not a pack of 5 as stated in part description.
Review by
Robert from Rocklin, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This LED light is the same quality as what comes with a DEI alarm. The part description states its a "Pack of 5" it is not, Only 1 LED is in the bag. I called and questioned and was sent a replacement (great customer service). My replacement came and it was the same part bag with only 1 LED. Just be aware that this is not a 5 pack.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 17, 2013 Very bright!
Review by
Bryan from Canella
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This is the best and brightest Blue LED for any alarm that has a 5 volt output to the LED light. I have 3 of these flush mounted in the cubby hole in the driver's side of the dash on my '01 Silverado. The blue coming out if the cubby hole looks very clean and discreet but it's plenty bright enough to let people know it's armed. From the rear, these can be seen from very far. I recommend this LED.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 17, 2013 super bright blue light
Review by
Ruben from Spring, TX
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
ThIS is cool it is very very beautiful it makes your vehicle look so expensive .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 8, 2013 Excellent Value
Review by
A Mack from Silver Spring MD
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This product gives a much brighter light to my alarm system. Much better than the light that came with the system.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 22, 2013 Brite Brite Brite
Review by
Roddy from Charlotte, NC
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Very easy to see no matter where you mount it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 4, 2011 A Great Deal
Review by
Money from Baltimore,MD
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I went to the local automotive store and they wanted 29.99 for this little light. Man i ordered this thing off of here and im really satisfied with it. I wanted to upgrade the one I had because since my tints ae so dark i wanted a brighter one. even with 5% tint all around the truck and even on the windshield i can see this led blinking from far down the street
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz