Showing 14 reviews for Dual BTV30

Customer Review Summary for Dual BTV30
Average Customer Rating is 4.1 out of 5 stars:
4.1
based on 25 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
56%
4 star:
.
.
24%
3 star:
.
.
8%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
.
12%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.0
Value
4.4
Features
4.0
Design
3.9
Usability
4.4
what's this?
Quick Comparison:
Most Helpful 5 star Customer Reviews:
February 6, 2013 ringi72
Review by
ringi72 from szigetszentmiklós, Hungary
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Thank you very much very useful amikrofon a good speaker and can be set on pretty much everything I think is very good
thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 22, 2013 [email protected]
Review by
ringi72 from sZIGETSZENTMIKLÓS, Hungary
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Dear Sonic Electronix!

I really good enough to be the battery long lasting reliability and good sound volume can be clearly understood on both sides, and well, thank you very much Regards Ringi72
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 20, 2012 Just what I was looking for.
Review by
Damon from Lutz, FL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I have been looking for a hands free unit, and not the ones you stick in your ear, for a while. I came across this unit. Charged it up the night I received it and it still shows full charge. I use it mainly for work because I am in the field all day and my job just started a no cell phone use while driving, which I don't do anyways. This beats having to pull over every time someone calls me. This unit is really good, just make sure the windows are up and radio down. The sound is fairly clear, not perfect and no echo.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 12, 2012 Quality A+
Review by
RZ from Mokena, IL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This Bluetooth Product works very well, sound is excellent, and very easy to set up. Took about 2 minutes. I have 2 of these. The price is also hard to beat!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 15, 2012 Great Product
Review by
chrisban35 from Vienna, VA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
The ease of use along with its level of sound has made this a solid investment on my part. I've sincerely enjoyed the product and would say it ranks amongst the top Bluetooth speaker devices I've owned. If you seek a quality Bluetooth device for your vehicle, I'd certainly recommend this product to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 13, 2012 Dual BTV30 worth every dime
Review by
Merle from Grand Island, NY
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I bought this for my ex because I was sick of him dropping his phone everytime the cops drove by. We longer deal with that, the sound is amazing, doesn't not sound muffled and he says he can hear on it crystal clear. I highly recommend this to anyone that does not have a bluetooth installed on the car or doesnt want to wear a bluetooth. A+++
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 29, 2012 Value in Safety
Review by
Joe from Searcy, AR
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
The Dual BTV30 hands free device allows you to talk and hear clearly while using your cell phone and driving simultaneously. Increased safety alone justifies the price of this device, so I bought one for each car. Long life battery charge is appreciated. A car charger is provided, but no AC charger which causes a problem when your vehicle does not have a live outlet when the key is off..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 9, 2012 Its a Great product!!
Review by
Alvan from Massachusetts
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I have NO negetive things to say about the Dual BTV30.It sounds great.The material and construction is very nice.The battery life is huge.It looks nice.It was easy to pair up with my cell phone.I am very fussy about my purchases and I consider the Dual BTV30 a true bargain.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 17, 2011 Great Product!!
Review by
rubedoggy from Cleveland, OH
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
When I originally saw this at Wal-Mart, it was on clearance for $60. It looked pretty beefy and was about to pay that, but decided to check out the price on other sites. For $30 and below, this is a great product. I have a Blackberry phone with Sprint and a Virgin Mobile phone with bluetooth. I was amazed at how easy it was to connect to the Dual device to my two phones. It had a charge out of the box, and it was enough to test it with the home phone to the cell phones/Dual Universal. There is no echo at all, and it worked well in the automobile. The only bad thing is that you have to purchase a plug-in for your home if you want to charge it outside of your vehicle, but that is very minor. Would definitely recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 31, 2011 Great Product
Review by
Jerry from Pennsylvania
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
The unit was easy to install, it hangs on the visor nicely and it "connects" to my cell phone every time with ease.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 13, 2010 Great Device
Review by
Diceman074 from Pensacola, FL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This product is easy to setup and the battery life is awesome. Battery has 8 hour talk time and 200 hours of standby time. I love the fact that it downloaded all my contacts from my palm pre plus to the Bluetooth device easy as pie. I Love this device.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 15, 2010 earl
Review by
EARL from VAIL, AZ
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
so far this is the best of many that i have owened
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 10, 2010 Works good for me
Review by
Garth from Camden, NJ
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This product works very well for me. During use both parties can hear each other clearly. Portable and can be used outside the vehicle.
I think the design could be slimmer. I find it kind of bulky as my head bumps it at times while in the car as I keep it clipped to the visor.
I highly recommend this hands free device.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 2, 2010 Great Product!!!
Review by
Darell from Roseboro, NC
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This thing works great. Took less than 1 minute to setup and connect to my phone. The microphone and speakers work flawlessly. The LCD display shows the incoming caller, battery life, etc... The battery life is excellent. Overall this is a great product for anyone looking to go hands-free. It works in the car, the home, etc... Great product Dual.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz