Showing 17 reviews for Hitron HB-2

Customer Review Summary for Hitron HB-2
Average Customer Rating is 4.3 out of 5 stars:
4.3
based on 17 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
47%
4 star:
.
.
47%
3 star:
.
0%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
.
6%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.4
Value
4.6
Features
4.2
Design
4.5
Usability
4.2
what's this?
Quick Comparison:
Most Helpful Customer Reviews:
July 19, 2014 Great Buy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Review by
Yukon Man from Florida
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Bought it and man I have bass.I can control the bass at my finger tips.Yes I would recommend this to anyone who wants to control there bass at any song no matter how the bass sounds.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 21, 2014 Great item
Review by
pacheco CH from Brawley ca
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I really recommend this item works great. love this item
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 7, 2014 Great Product!
Review by
Rey from Boise, ID
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
The reason I bought this bass processor is because I read the reviews of how good Mexican music with low bass sounds. I too listen to old school banda, norteņo, etc and will agree that it does a great job producing bass! Rap, Hip-Hop, R&B etc. sounds really good too. I didn't want to spend alot of money buying a bass proccessor, much less an epicenter, and am glad I chose this product. It only took me about 10 minutes to install and that was because the bass knob wire was giving me a distorted signal. I had to remove it from the driver side (where I'm running all of my audio wiring) and run it on the passenger side of the vehicle. That solved my sub humming issue. Overall, great product and I would definitely recommend it to others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 19, 2013 Good value.
Review by
David from New braunfels, TX
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Good product i would save and buy the sound stream though. Ive had 4 of these bass enhancers in 4 brands including the real epicenter. The sound stream sounds the best
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 17, 2013 Simply speechless
Review by
John from El Paso Texas
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This is a product you want to buy!! You will notice the difference beween the low fequences being more louder. I recommend this to everyone who wants an awesome sound from your speaker for a small amount of money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 17, 2013 Great value!
Review by
Pepelocuas from Modesto
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I highly recommend this bass processor it will help to increase your bass on old music. I'm Hispanic and I do listen Mariachi and banda and the sound of the bass is amazing...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 26, 2013 Disappointed
Review by
Erik from Tucson, AZ
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
After reading the reviews for this product I figured it would be a nice addition to my system and the price made it worth a try.
After installing the equipment I feel it has only reduced the sound quality of my vehicle and I have un-installed this processor. The only cool thing about it in my opinion is the blue light.
I would not recomend this product at all
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 6, 2013 Great Value!
Review by
Pedro from bakersfield, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
For the price does everything i need it to,Looks nice next to the amp.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 8, 2013 Hitron HB-2
Review by
Chaka from Yuma, AZ
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I still haven't put in this epicenter but it looks perfect hopefully there is nothing wrong with it. It arrived on time and everything, I am glad I got this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 13, 2012 a+
Review by
johnel from gresham, OR
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Does its job good, no problems.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 1, 2011 Great item
Review by
Nan from planet california
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
i had never own one of these I had seen them and wanted one I finally got mine and installed it what can I say it does exacly what it suppose to do spanish songs I listen to that have no bass now they do and they sound extremely good I highly recomend this product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 29, 2010 good job hitron
Review by
papa-d from las vegas
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I hooked this up for my son and man this thing is no different from an epicenter
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 6, 2010 HB-2
Review by
juan from rio rico, az
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
it rocks really good for music that has no basss at all
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 6, 2009 Hitron HB-2
Review by
dj borrego from oneonta,alabama
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
i recommend this product because it gives outstanding bass to any music with out any kind of bass especially Mexican music that has no bass it will blow your mind away all you have to do is buy it open up the bass processor and switch some switches around and whoo boom boom
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 10, 2009 works great
Review by
brian perreault from scottsboro al
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
i have the hb-2 and it works fine if you have a hi volt sorce unit you need to take it apart to change a few dip switches and change ballanced to unballanced in put there again more dip switches other than that it works well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 4, 2009 Amazing bass processor
Review by
Jose from LANCASTER, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This is a amazing bass processor, I got one because I listen to a lot of mariachi music and man, songs with no bass at all you just turn the knob a little and it goes booomm!!!.Helps all music overall,it makes it cleaner,louder and more powerful. For this price its nothing but the best, to me it works just like any other or better than any other and its much cheaper than most.My cousin has the soundstream product and they are about the same, so if you're serious about powerful and clean loud bass, no matter what the song, then this is for you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 28, 2009 just buy it
Review by
Jorge from Cicero, IL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I hooked it up myself and I'm no technician and it was easy! its affordable and it makes my 15" L7 kicker pound!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz