Showing 12 reviews for Kenwood KFC-1652MRW

Customer Review Summary for Kenwood KFC-1652MRW
Average Customer Rating is 4.8 out of 5 stars:
4.8
based on 12 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
83%
4 star:
.
.
17%
3 star:
.
0%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.6
Value
4.9
Features
4.8
Design
4.6
Usability
4.8
what's this?
Most Helpful Customer Reviews:
September 27, 2013 Kenwood Speakers
Review by
Don from Hampstead, NC
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Bought these to replace Jensen speakers in our boat. The Jensen speakers were excellent speakers and held up fine, they lasted five years but finally gave up here on the coast. The Kenwood speakers sound great and were not as expensive. Can't say as to how they will hold up yet. Also, I don't like the other flashy chrome looking speakers, these are white and don't stand out against the boat. Very pleased with these so far. Sonic rep was very helpful and polite, no complaints here.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 18, 2012 Kenwood, a name you can trust
Review by
Paradise from St. Paul, MN
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Bought these for my hot tub and they look and sound great. Much better than factory installed speakers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 10, 2012 great speakers
Review by
art from Ft.Myers, FL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Good lookng speakers that give a nice sound on my boat. Easy to install and good value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 27, 2012 Great sound.
Review by
KERRY from LACOMBE, LA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
These speakers give my boat a crisp, clean sound. Powerful enough to be heard over the outboard engine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 7, 2011 owner
Review by
pete from miami florida
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Great radio works as advertised and looks good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 31, 2011 Great speaker, especially considering the price.
Review by
Dexter from Mpls. MN.
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I have used these in two pontoons and one ski boat now. I have never been disappointed with their performance and that is why I continue to use them in my new watercraft. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 4, 2010 Low Prices
Review by
miked40pc from Trentom, Mi
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I needed to replace a set of marine speakers and after looking all over the web I found what needed at Sonic Electronix and they were priced the lowest.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 26, 2010 Great Speakers
Review by
Ray from Orlando, FL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Purchased these speakers for my Fountain boat and just love the sound. These are great speakers, regardless of the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 24, 2009 Satisfied Customer
Review by
Rking2 from Rio Rncho, New Mexico
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Best set of speakers for your money. This speakers rock my 175 Bayliner out at the lake. I will be installing a second pair and installing them on the bow of my boat. Can't go wrong Kenwood speakers, best speakers for your money !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 24, 2009 Kenwood KFC-1652MRW & Sonic Elect
Review by
Doc from Chicago, IL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
has a great experience with these speakers and the dealer I bought them from. I used them on my Bayliner for the summer and love the sound. Never had an issue with them or my purchase- happy bargain hunting!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 29, 2009 Great Performance
Review by
Weston from Grandview, Mo
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I ordered three pairs of these speakers. I put two pairs on a four channel amp, and the front two on the head unit. Once adjusted on the amp, and on the head unit, they were mind blowing. I put bass blockers on mine to keep them from distorting and blowing. It is a cheap thing to do, when you like to rock hard.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 16, 2009 Great quality speakers for its value
Review by
pohlmacs from Tempe, AZ
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
The sound quality is very good for the price point when compared to similar brand speakers and much better than others at the same price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz