Showing 8 reviews for Metra 99-4544

Customer Review Summary for Metra 99-4544
Average Customer Rating is 4.6 out of 5 stars:
4.6
based on 8 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
63%
4 star:
.
.
38%
3 star:
.
0%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
5.0
Value
4.9
Features
4.9
Design
4.8
Usability
4.8
what's this?
Most Helpful Customer Reviews:
January 30, 2014 Grat value fast service
Review by
My Fiero from Laredo tx
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
fast friendly service great communication and fast delivery also great quality tumbs up you guys
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 26, 2014 Fits well
Review by
Kristian from Wichita, KS
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
The unit works well, as always the customer service was awesome and the shipping was pretty quick. I couldn't be any happier with everything.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 22, 2013 Great
Review by
Codie from Wausau, WI
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This fit for my 98 Camaro. will fit tons of makes and models also, would recommend this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 10, 2012 Easy to use
Review by
jon from emerson NJ
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I would recommend this product to anyone. It was extremely easy to install and was a pretty rugged product. The price was right you got more than what you paid for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 25, 2012 Very good value
Review by
Broncomania4x4 of VA. from Staunton, VA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This kit will cover loads of general motors make and year vehicles. Tons of pieces in the pack and not all that bad for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 12, 2012 Easy Install
Review by
Adam from Saint Peters, MO
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Solid product, professional look, easy install and has parts for any compatibility.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 19, 2012 worked fine
Review by
Jared from Joliet, IL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I bought this kit for a friend of mine who owns a 1990 S10. I helped him install it and it was easy for me but i have done many of these. It worked great thats all that you need. This is a good product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 4, 2010 Alot of fine tuning...
Review by
Indio Latino from Bronx, NY
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I bought this kit for my 1995 Pontiac Firebird. First, let me say that as a HU only kit, it is a perfet fit. However, I also bought this kit because of the EQ option. I bought the Clarion EQS746 and it finally fit beautifully, but only with a substantial amount of grinding with my Dremel. I was expecting at least some alteration work, however, because EQs seldomly just fit along with a HU. By the way, the HU is a Power Acoustik PTID-8970NRB. Aside from the fine tuning, the dash kit is very nicely made and came with ALOT of parts for many different models of cars. So, thanks again to SE for quick shipping and great prices and customer service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz