Showing 13 reviews for Infinity Kappa 32.9cf

Customer Review Summary for Infinity Kappa 32.9cf
Average Customer Rating is 4.7 out of 5 stars:
4.7
based on 13 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
69%
4 star:
.
.
31%
3 star:
.
0%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.8
Value
4.7
Features
4.5
Design
4.5
Usability
4.8
what's this?
Most Helpful Customer Reviews:
February 9, 2013 Good
Review by
T from Pinellas Park, Fl
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Ive owned these for a little over 3 years now. I have them in an 06 charger. If anyone with an LX car is looking for 3 1/2s look elsewhere. I only say that because two reasons. These are too tall to fit in the dash unless mounted beneath the dash which is an extreme pain in the you know what to do. Second, the connectors although nice and convenient are a problem for picking up some electronic noise from other devices with in the car which cause noises to be produced through the speaker. I only know this because it has taken lots of time to try to relocate the connector so that it would be far away from the source whatever and wherever it actually is. The connector cable is not long enough or ironically short enough to get rid of the noise.

Otherwise these are a good speaker they do get loud and are fairly crisp. On another positive note they do handle the hot Florida sun quite well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 22, 2012 infinity kappa
Review by
stonedgnome from wenatchee, W.A.
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Great speakers for the price have had them 6 months now and have no issues would recommend them for a single cab truck
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 12, 2012 excellent
Review by
villein from Deltona
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
great price better sound. Love the infinity sound. Better than what was put in after market by a car audio shop
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 14, 2011 The BEST
Review by
jon from lincoln, NE
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
These little speakers work great for my 87 cutlass, they fit the mounting holes perfect and the sound is just great, you wont go wrong.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 13, 2011 clean and crisp sound
Review by
CHRISTIAN from Los Angeles, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
These speakers are killer nice sound quality clean and crisp go for it bro you'll be happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 4, 2011 Infity Kappa is great
Review by
voca from sc
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Great product, I'm amazed with the performance of this speaker
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 13, 2010 How to ride with that one thing
Review by
Seamonster from Lockport,NY
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Do you know when you are ridding your Harley down that great road
and there is one thing missing will I found it The Infinity Kappa 32.9cf
This is the best buy I have made. The sound is great I will never turn my radio off I had speaker before but now I have the best
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 16, 2010 bulletproof produck
Review by
harpo from menasha, wi
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I bought these to use as dash speakers in a, dare I say, quite expensive system (about 5 grand).

the entire infinity speaker line is a great product. The higher end products, such as these, are quite bulletproof, and have a great sound pressure, which is key for quality volume.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 2, 2010 great speakers
Review by
Blake from Manassas, VA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
i have an 88 monte carlo and these speakers have really improved my stereo. i have them hooked up to a jl audio 320watt 4 channel amp.

the only con i have is that these speakers are pretty deep and i don't know about other people but these speakers were installed in my dash and i was not able to screw my speaker cover on my car because of how deep the speakers are. besides that, speakers are great for how small they are.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 21, 2009 Infinity Kappa 32.9cf
Review by
xcobra from Cibolo, TX
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Overall very pleased with these speakers. Produces very clear mids and highs for a small speaker. Installed them in the dash of my daughters mustang convertible and she loves them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 16, 2009 Nice!!
Review by
BigNasty from Albuquerque, NM
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I currently have this set of speakers in my 08 Tundra mounted in the dash powered by a Soundstream Tarantula 2-channel amp. I have them crossed over at 500 hz. Let me tell you they sound fantastic. The high frequencies are very detailed and crisp. They play in perfect harmony with a set of Kappa 6.5" 3-ways mounted in the doors. Whether you listen to R&B or metal, you will not be dissapointed. Highly recommended!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 28, 2008 Amazing Little Speakers.
Review by
eugene from Keystone Heights, FL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I have these in the dash of my 94 Cavalier driven by a GT720 Sony head unit, Kole 4 channel Amp and Infinity Kappa 6 x 9 's on rear deck . These Speakers are amazing! Build Quality is impressive, huge magnets and power handling. These speakers get loud easy , and will take a lot of power and stay crystal clear. They produce a lot more bass than i thought capable, the sound stage is large, open, detailed and very precise. I have a 4 channel 180 watt per channel rms amp, with a slight fade to the rear Kappas, and these things hang right with the Rears and stay crystal clear.
If u demand pure quality sound, don't compromise. (Tip) always have more power than necessary, this will ensure clean power and maxamize a quality speaker.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 8, 2008 great small speaker
Review by
Kerry from Ruston, LA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I have these in the dash of my Dodge Ram, powered by the JVC HU. Great sound and addition to any sound system.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz