Showing 9 reviews for Rockford Fosgate RFC1

Customer Review Summary for Rockford Fosgate RFC1
Average Customer Rating is 4.9 out of 5 stars:
4.9
based on 10 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
90%
4 star:
.
.
10%
3 star:
.
0%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.6
Value
4.9
Features
4.2
Design
4.6
Usability
4.8
what's this?
Most Helpful 5 star Customer Reviews:
November 22, 2014 Great RFC1 Capacitor, Great price and product
Review by
Greasy from Austin Texas
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I had owned my last one for 6 years still worked when i sold my truck it was in!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 23, 2012 Badd Azz Cap
Review by
Bubba from Hobbs, NM
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This cap works great, will keep your system loud and clear. Would recommend for everyone with a cranking stereo.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 27, 2012 Rockford Fosgate RFC1
Review by
Dave from Mount Clemens, MI
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Worked great. Used in my boat this summer and had no problems.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 14, 2011 Great Value!
Review by
Tony from worcester,Ma
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Helped me with dimming lights problem on my Impala 2004.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 6, 2011 ROCKFORD FOSGATE RFC1
Review by
WILLIE from MEDFORD, OR
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Great choice, since I added the Capacitor not only are my lights much brighter, they don't blink and it save my battery and also my alternator, before I adding the capacitor I went thru 1 battery and a alternator. My system now has harder hitting Bass and higher Highs because of the constant power the capacitor gives. I Recommend this capacitor for those who especially have multiple amps.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 8, 2011 Even for your Welding Applications....
Review by
welderguy from Vancouver, Canada
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Operating to 18 VDC, providing a 600 watt-second spot welder with reliable zapping power.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 28, 2010 An absolute necessity
Review by
Matt from Minnesota
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I've gone years without one in my system, just never really justifying the cost. Now that I finally jumped into buying one, I'll never have a system without one again. Sound is so much smoother, more precise hits, and never seems to fade. I definitely recommend if you don't have one.
Only problem is the instructions are real unclear for charging it. You have to charge it before hooking it up. Ask someone who has done it before if your unclear of what to do. It's easy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 26, 2010 Awesome Cap
Review by
clewis2007 from Kelso, WA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This Rockford Fosgate Capacitor I added to my system removed the headlight dimming issue. I love Rockford Fosgate.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 16, 2008 Great buy!
Review by
Nick from Fort Myers, FL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I use this on two 100Watt subs, and it made a big difference. Definitely recommend this to anyone with a sub in the back of their car.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz