Showing 8 reviews for Pioneer TS-A1372R

Customer Review Summary for Pioneer TS-A1372R
Average Customer Rating is 4.4 out of 5 stars:
4.4
based on 8 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
63%
4 star:
.
.
25%
3 star:
.
0%
2 star:
.
.
13%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.4
Value
4.8
Features
4.1
Design
4.5
Usability
4.9
what's this?
Quick Comparison:
Most Helpful Customer Reviews:
May 25, 2011 Great Buy
Review by
WiseGuy from Baton Rouge, LA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I love this car stereo, I would buy again if the opportunity arose. Sonic Elextronix sent out the product very fast and shipping was great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 16, 2011 Great Sound at a great price
Review by
Donald from Berryville, AR
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
These are a great sounding speaker for the size. You will not be disappointed with these speakers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 21, 2010 Good overall
Review by
Justin from Red Lion, PA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
These were good speakers at a good price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 16, 2010 Solid Performance
Review by
Mike from Chi-Town
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Great clarity in the highs and lows....much better than the factory speakers. I highly recommend these!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 25, 2010 Descent for the "Price"
Review by
T from New Ulm, MN
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I installed these temporarily until I got my DLS components back. I had them amplified by an Audison, putting about 50 watts to each speaker. With a little EQing, they sounded alright. The highs are a bit bright, and get harsh at upper leves. Probably because they are only 35 rms a piece. The mids are probably the best part of these coaxials. The lows, well they aren't there. They bottom out bad. Worse than my first set of speakers which were the Infinity references. After a few months, I noticed a bit of wear on the speaker. They do not sound as punchy as they used to. But I am happy I got my DLS components back in place, and ripped out the pioneer coaxials and gave them to some kid on our block. I would recommend spending a little big more money and getting Infinity Kapp's.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 13, 2009 Great sound, Great price!!
Review by
Wilson from Anaheim, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I've been a Pioneer Speaker customer for 20 years, since my first car. I like my music to bump and these speakers add a great sound to my system, no matter what genre I listen to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 20, 2009 good value
Review by
chris from Silver Spring, MD
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
i put these full range mids in my 94 toyota 4runner and they are clean. i can hear everything clearly with these mids
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 13, 2009 KILLIN EM!
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Dr. Bike from Indianapolis, IN
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
These speakers are truly great. Thing is they are for the person on a budget, but yo, its pioneer so you already know. Me personally, i bang pac to biggie jay to nas and m to wayne, but also get down wit maroon 5, killswitch engaged, the doors, and red hot chilli peppers. These speakers do it all with justice. I study everything b4 i buy it. These are the best u'll find. Dont try ta find better elsewhere...u wont. And did i mention i only had these installed in the front doors of my 97 prix??? everthang else is factory. Yea.....do it. Buy um...pure bliss. Oh yea... THESE ARE THE STUFF...MAN (sigh, jus great)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz