Showing 8 reviews for Kinetik HC1400 Reverse (KHC1400R)

Customer Review Summary for Kinetik HC1400 Reverse (KHC1400R)
Average Customer Rating is 5.0 out of 5 stars:
5.0
based on 8 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
100%
4 star:
.
0%
3 star:
.
0%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.9
Value
4.5
Features
4.8
Design
4.8
Usability
5.0
what's this?
Most Helpful Customer Reviews:
September 21, 2013 Works great in Honda vehicle as primary battery
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
noob from Center, KY
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I bought this initially because Honda has such a small form factor on their batteries for anything that's smaller then their van or SUV types. The largest CCA I could come up with in a standard battery was somewhere around 500, and that just wasn't enough for me. A friend told me about the Kinetik cells, and after reading up I had to give it a shot. I'm glad I did. This guy has eliminated any dimming in my vehicle caused by starvation of power, and starts every time. I've owned it now for about a year or more, and have had zero concerns about the battery at all. Whether inside the car, or under the hood, Kinetik answers the call.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 23, 2014 WORKS GREAT
Review by
MAN from CHARLESTON, SC
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
BATTERY WORKS AS EXPECTED. USED IT FOR CAR STEREO SYSTEM WITH NO PROBLEMS.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 31, 2013 Nice powerful battery
Review by
GP from Tacoma, WA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Purchased this batt to run my Rockford Fosgate T1500.1bdcp powering two 12" 2ohm Alpine Type R 12's. This batt made my bass stronger and louder. Didn't really help with the dimming of my headlights but I'm running a stock alt. Good batt IMO. No complaints here. Fast shipping times too and always a good price from Sonicelectronix!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 17, 2013 I love it!
Review by
Joel from Thermal, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
At the moment I have this as my main battery and I bump it and NO DIMMING HEADLIGHTS. once I get a high output alternator i'm going to put this battery in my trunk.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 15, 2013 kinetik
Review by
tacami from Covington, Louisiana
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I would recommend a kinetik battery for it made my system a little more dynamic and tighter, it powers a clarion DRZ9255, two Robert Zeff amps, 4 dynaudios, 1 10" image dynamic sub and clarion DVD player with fiber optic connected to the DRZ9255
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 19, 2012 Great
Review by
sr20 from Los Angeles CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
works better than factory battery acid.Also Sealed could be mount anywhere.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 24, 2012 Power to spare! Main car battery
Review by
noob from Center, KY
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I replaced a Honda CR-V battery, smaller form factor, with this beast, and it has plenty of power to spare. Cold starts, starts under load, no matter. It's been as reliable as those yellow top batteries I used to employ. At first, the price difference was a worry, but I don't regret the investment at all. Also, I have no light dimming issues, and I don't run caps or secondary power supplies either. Using with a single 1400 watt amp and a collection of other electronics without issue.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 10, 2012 Tons of Power!
Review by
Sparky from Los Angeles, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Kinetik is the best! Great product and tons of power!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz