Showing 9 reviews for e2 EWFH by Scosche

Customer Review Summary for e2 EWFH by Scosche
Average Customer Rating is 4.3 out of 5 stars:
4.3
based on 9 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
67%
4 star:
.
.
22%
3 star:
.
0%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
.
11%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.0
Value
4.4
Features
3.7
Design
3.8
Usability
4.4
what's this?
Quick Comparison:
The most helpful favorable review: The most helpful critical review:
great product

i love this fuse holder it gives a sleek and clean look when running multiple fuses

VS
Awful furse holder!!!!!

This fuse holder is awful and a waste of money because the top lid doesn't want to stay on. it's very annoying. Don't buy this buy another better fuse holder.

Most Helpful Customer Reviews:
February 27, 2013 great product
Review by
Kamery from sacramento, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
i love this fuse holder it gives a sleek and clean look when running multiple fuses
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 8, 2012 Awful furse holder!!!!!
Review by
Jose from Dallas,Txd
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This fuse holder is awful and a waste of money because the top lid doesn't want to stay on. it's very annoying. Don't buy this buy another better fuse holder.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 11, 2011 great fuse holder, does its job well
Review by
yitzac1990 from Melbourne, FL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Probably the best deal for what it does. Why need a super expensive fuse holder? This one holds my fuse just fine and is strong and durable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 15, 2011 Get tha Job Done
Review by
Luis from Salinas, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Got one of these for my 1500w amp. Nice and cheap Too! Get the the job done. Great product fo a cheap price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 31, 2011 Good, Nice look
Review by
Evan from Rochester, MN
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I picked up three of these for my multi amp set up. nice and cheap! also held up well and worked well. I like them better than the standard fuses and worked better too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 7, 2011 Cheap, useful.
Review by
Caleb from Petoskey, MI
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Not much to say, does its job and doesn't cost much. Cover doesn't like to stay on though..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 28, 2010 Does the Job
Review by
Mark from Reidsville, NC
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I was on the fence on whether to use my old fuse holder (AGU) and I decided to go with ANL as I thought I'd be hooking up several amps through a distribution block (with this as the main fuse). I ended up scrapping the other amps and am running a direct line from the battery to one amp with this fuse holder in-between.

Combine this baby with some minor changes in my line to the amp and I'm instantly getting better voltage. Also of note is that this thing is huge! Be sure you have room for it.

However, they could have added some type of water protection, or well, "dirt protection." The ends of the holder are completely open and debris as well as any liquid can get to the fuse easily.

This isn't really a problem as the fuse holder should never be put in these situations (and even one with protection would end up failing due to repeated exposure to chemicals), but I'm always a little paranoid water or debris will make it into the holder.

After you get it all set up and have the holder in a nice location you should never have to worry about it again, but if you are moving from a water-tight AGU fuseholder you should definitely know that this holder is just that - a holder - and not a tank protecting your fuse.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 21, 2010 Good buy.
Review by
Timothy from Annville, KY
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Exactly what I needed. At a price I could afford. Cliche I know but it is what it is.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 1, 2009 Very nice fuse holder
Review by
michael from apopka, FL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I got this fuse holder and liked it so much i got 2 more one to replace my girlfriend's fuse AND one for my dad and now my brother wants one! You can't go wrong with the price and look its a really nice fuse holder I'm telling everyone to get one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz