Showing 13 reviews for Pioneer UD-G308

Customer Review Summary for Pioneer UD-G308
Average Customer Rating is 4.3 out of 5 stars:
4.3
based on 13 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
46%
4 star:
.
.
38%
3 star:
.
.
15%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
3.6
Value
4.6
Features
4.2
Design
4.6
Usability
4.7
what's this?
Quick Comparison:
Most Helpful Customer Reviews:
March 21, 2014 these grilles look GREAT!!!
Review by
Shawn from Rochester, NY
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
These grilles are tough, and durable. they will protect your subwoofers if anything is bouncing around in your trunk. the dark silver color of them really ignites my pioneer TS-W3002D2's. I also want to thank SONIC ELECTRONICS for alerting me when they were back in stock. THANK YOU GUYS.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 27, 2014 Strong, and looks great. But not a direct fit for my Pioneer TS-W310D4, my fault
Review by
Kyle from Kelso,wa, WA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Great product, arrived with a few scuffs tho. But it allowed me to pick up my subwoofer with vented 12" box up by the grill, so i trust it to protect my sub. :) Wasn't a direct fit for my Pioneer TS-W310D4, because i got the number mixed up. my fault. But it fits with some trimming of the posts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 16, 2013 Scratch too easy
Review by
Nick from Ontario, Canada
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
These look awesome over my subwoofers and added some protection, the only thing bad i have to say about them is how easy they scratch.. it really doesn't take much. Just be careful of that if you want these to stay in mint shape.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 18, 2012 Good product, Did not fit the Subwoofer I bought it for however.
Review by
Curt from London, Ontario, Canada
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I bought this for the Pioneer TS-W309S4. I figured they would fit by the specs of the other subs they do fit. However, they did not fit. There does not seem to be a grill made for these subs at all, disappointed about that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 28, 2012 Ok Product
Review by
WRW from Toronto, ON, Canada
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Nice product fit perfectly on the product they are meant for. Scratch very easily so they won't be lookin new for very long after you purchase them if you load things in your trunk however they do protect the speakers ok for the most part, but not from pole like objects.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 10, 2012 Stylish
Review by
Robert from Lakeland, FL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
The grille looks very cool especially on the woofer itself. The only problem with it is that it scratches easily, so be careful. The grille also adds a little to the diameter, ~14 inches, a note for people making baffles.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 9, 2011 Way better
Review by
Lloyd from miami, fl
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
They look much better in real life nice clean look
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 5, 2011 Stylish look...!
Review by
Carlos Campo from Cali - Valle, Colombia
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
It is good to give some protection to your sub, so I recommend the grill offered by the same brand. In this case Pioneer. It looks more aggressive and attractive. Also gives protection. Your choice.... but do not forget protect your investment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 26, 2011 Great product
Review by
carlos sergio from Vitória, 0, Brazil
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This grille is really modern. My most valued subwwofer was once installed with this grille.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 26, 2010 Well looking
Review by
jack from butterworth, 0, Malaysia
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
It makes my woofer looks better. However it was made by plastic,the paint was easily peel off. Needs to be careful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 1, 2010 Great Choise
Review by
Edgar from East Petersburg, PA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I bought this item for my 12" pioneer sub-woofer, it is very light weight and very easy to install, i highly recommend it. Looks great too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 5, 2009 Pioneer UD-G308
Review by
michael from San Antonio, TX
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
The Pioneer UD-G308 does a great job protecting your sub, it really complements my Pioneer Premier TS-W3002D4. I dont like most grills for subs, but this one just looks sexy, and really does protect your sub.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 20, 2009 good deal, good look, but very bad build
Review by
John from Richmond, BC, Canada
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
good deal, good look, but very bad build, i cracked it when installing it... so be careful and don't force it like it did if the screw doesn't go in
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz