Showing 7 reviews for Absolute DBM800

Customer Review Summary for Absolute DBM800
Average Customer Rating is 4.4 out of 5 stars:
4.4
based on 7 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
57%
4 star:
.
.
29%
3 star:
.
.
14%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.4
Value
4.6
Features
4.6
Design
4.4
Usability
4.3
what's this?
Quick Comparison:
Most Helpful Customer Reviews:
November 27, 2011 Nice Sounds really good!!
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
luis from Lamont, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I can say it boosted up my Subs 1 or 2 more times than what it was!! Really worth the price and I like it. It worked the same as good as the other soundstream I had. I would recomend it to anyone else if you have any problems with it, its because you dont know how to install it or you didnt tune something the right way.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 21, 2011 works better than a line driver
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Brian from Auburn,AK
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I like that you can tune the inputs to the amp and still add power through the rcas. Best thing for a cheap stereo.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 29, 2009 WOW ,THIS PROCESSOR WORKS SUPERBLY!!!!!!
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
CESAR ROMO from BALDWIN PARK CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I DONT OWN A DBM-800 BUT I JUST ORDERED ONE . I INSTALLED
ONE FOR MY BUDDY ,OMG IT DOUBLED MAYBE TRIPPLED HIS BASS, I LIKE THE WIDE FUNCTION . IF YOU LIKE BOOMY MUDDY BASS,OR LIKE TIGHT NARROW BASS . IT CAN BE ADJUSTED TO YOUR WHAT EVER YOU LIKE . IT HAS A BUILT IN LINE DRIVER TOO.
BOOSTS OUTPUT TO 9 VOLTS.

WELL I CANT WAIT FOR MINES.

THANKS
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 31, 2012 great value
Review by
wogget from redding,ca
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I bought this a week ago and it works well, i just wish the subsonic filter went below 35htz cause i like to feel it hit low and the filter makes it tough.I sends a nice clean signal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 27, 2012 Low low bass
Review by
David from N.B, TX
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I've owned the epicenter, and the soundstream bx-10 and this absolute sounds just as good as the soundstream unit... and that to me is better sound and more tuning options than the Epicenter. You just have to to tune your head unit and amp and boxes of course to get the most of this device.. raise the Hz on your low pass filter in your head-unit for better sound.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 25, 2012 Wow my subs are seriously hitting hard
Review by
Edwin Deitz from Portland OR
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I added the DBM800 just to see if it made any difference in my bass and let me tell you it sure did, my bass notes are slamming hard now. The extra voltage on the built in line driver sure does the job. i like the way you can make the bass hit narrow and hard or wide and boomy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 30, 2012 ehhh..
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Christopher from Waterford, MI
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Was not what I expected necessarily. Rather disappointed with the quality of the audio once filtered through this. I would rather have my 50$ than this, sure it looks nice, that's about It.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz