Showing 8 reviews for Kole Audio TRAX1-1800D (TRAX 1-1800D)

Customer Review Summary for Kole Audio TRAX1-1800D (TRAX 1-1800D)
Average Customer Rating is 4.9 out of 5 stars:
4.9
based on 8 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
88%
4 star:
.
.
13%
3 star:
.
0%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.9
Value
4.9
Features
4.9
Design
4.8
Usability
4.9
what's this?
Most Helpful Customer Reviews:
March 25, 2012 Hits hard
Review by
Sean from Monroe,Michigan
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Bought this beacuse of the good price but don't let it fool you on 1 kicker cvr 12 running at 4ohm it effortlessly pushes it and shakes the heck out of your mirror. Definitely worth the price, although I wish it had more tuning options.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 13, 2012 Worth it!
Review by
joann from bethel, OH
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I never dreamed an amp at this price would even come close to putting out any kind of power. This one does a great job powering 2 10" subs at 500 watts rms. I had to turn the gain down and adjust filters to get best sound, but was well worth the price. VERY SATISFIED!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 16, 2011 very impressed
Review by
Stephen from Santa Clarita, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Great price for this amp, very easy to set up and easy to use. I have this amp powering two 10's infinity kappa's. in a sealed enclosure. They really sound nice. I am big time reggae music lover and as you may know, you must have bass in fact. Kole really did a great job on this amp. hopefully it will last a bit longer than that other big name brand that quit on me within weeks of trial. Kole already sounds and feels like a permanent install. all is good so far.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 11, 2011 Amazing
Review by
21 from 4184
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This amp is small and a beast, Fu@$ 5hit up. I have two 450 RMS 12" subs hooked up to this bad boy and I can't even turn it up all the way cuz it hurts my ears..... good buy............
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 15, 2011 Kole 1800
Review by
Mitchell from Hendersonville, tn
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This amp so far is pretty decent amp. I have it running 2 CVR 12s. It pushes them hard. Set off my first alarm within minutes of buying the amp. My neighbors hate me. Highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 1, 2010 great amp
Review by
Mitchell from lonsdale, MN
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This amp is great, it has plenty of power for my single 12", its small and easy to mount, if you need power in a small form this is the way to go
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 10, 2010 Much better than expected
Review by
Dilfon from Concordia, KS
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
When purchasing this item I was a little worried because I had never heard of Kole Audio before. But in order to stick to my budget this was looking like my only option. This amp is much better than I had ever thought it would be. I have had it for over 6 months and have not had a single problem. It makes my subs pound and worked well throughout the entire hot summer without overheating at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 12, 2010 Best for your money
Review by
matt from massachusetts, Turks and Caicos Islands
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I used this amp with a 15 inch 2000 watt Lanzar sub it it slams! It stays real cool too. I couldn't even turn it all the way up because it hurts my ears too much. The sound quality is pretty crisp too. I would definitely recommend this to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz