Showing 8 reviews for Kole Audio TRAX1-1800D (TRAX 1-1800D)

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rating Distribution

5 Star
88%
4 Star
13%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Average Attribution Rating

Durability
4.9
Value
4.9
Features
4.9
Design
4.8
Usability
4.9
Sean

Monroe,Michigan

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Hits hard

March 25, 2012

Bought this beacuse of the good price but don't let it fool you on 1 kicker cvr 12 running at 4ohm it effortlessly pushes it and shakes the heck out of your mirror. Definitely worth the price, although I wish it had more tuning options.

1 of 1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

joann

bethel, OH

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Worth it!

March 13, 2012

I never dreamed an amp at this price would even come close to putting out any kind of power. This one does a great job powering 2 10" subs at 500 watts rms. I had to turn the gain down and adjust filters to get best sound, but was well worth the price. VERY SATISFIED!!!

0 of 0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

21

4184

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Amazing

June 11, 2011

This amp is small and a beast, Fu@$ 5hit up. I have two 450 RMS 12" subs hooked up to this bad boy and I can't even turn it up all the way cuz it hurts my ears..... good buy............

0 of 0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Mitchell

Hendersonville, tn

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Kole 1800

April 15, 2011

This amp so far is pretty decent amp. I have it running 2 CVR 12s. It pushes them hard. Set off my first alarm within minutes of buying the amp. My neighbors hate me. Highly recommend.

0 of 0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Mitchell

lonsdale, MN

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
great amp

December 1, 2010

This amp is great, it has plenty of power for my single 12", its small and easy to mount, if you need power in a small form this is the way to go

0 of 0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Dilfon

Concordia, KS

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Much better than expected

October 10, 2010

When purchasing this item I was a little worried because I had never heard of Kole Audio before. But in order to stick to my budget this was looking like my only option. This amp is much better than I had ever thought it would be. I have had it for over 6 months and have not had a single problem. It makes my subs pound and worked well throughout the entire hot summer without overheating at all.

0 of 0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

matt

Turks and Caicos Islands

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Best for your money

April 12, 2010

I used this amp with a 15 inch 2000 watt Lanzar sub it it slams! It stays real cool too. I couldn't even turn it all the way up because it hurts my ears too much. The sound quality is pretty crisp too. I would definitely recommend this to anyone.

0 of 0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Stephen

Santa Clarita, CA

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
very impressed

August 16, 2011

Great price for this amp, very easy to set up and easy to use. I have this amp powering two 10's infinity kappa's. in a sealed enclosure. They really sound nice. I am big time reggae music lover and as you may know, you must have bass in fact. Kole really did a great job on this amp. hopefully it will last a bit longer than that other big name brand that quit on me within weeks of trial. Kole already sounds and feels like a permanent install. all is good so far.

0 of 1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful to you?