Showing 9 reviews for Sony XM-ZR704

Customer Review Summary for Sony XM-ZR704
Average Customer Rating is 4.9 out of 5 stars:
4.9
based on 9 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
89%
4 star:
.
.
11%
3 star:
.
0%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.7
Value
4.4
Features
4.4
Design
4.6
Usability
4.4
what's this?
Most Helpful Customer Reviews:
September 7, 2014 Great bang for the price
Review by
Kell Woods from Lake Placid Fl
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Powering 4 Rockford fosgate 3 way in 2008 Chevy crew cab . Good bass response & crystal clear sound due to the low THD%
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 29, 2013 Amazing!
Review by
Dionicio from CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Everything is going great! I haven't had any issues with this product. I would recommend it to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 20, 2013 Great service and value
Review by
Roy from Lawton, OK
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This product does its job very well. It shows to be good heavy duty quality that you would expect form Sony. The only negative point would be its size because of mounting location. I would recommend this product and I would buy it again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 6, 2013 a good amplifier
Review by
Jean Philippe from Brossard, PQ, Canada
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
A good reliable amplifier with a good quality sound and easy to install with very accessible commands. An ampli beautiful aesthetically. I recommend it strongly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 5, 2012 Nice Amp
Review by
Eddy from VA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I had this amp installed in my 2010 outlander along with new Polk Dxi 650 series speakers. Stock head unit. This is a powerful amp for the price. The only issue I have is with the instructions on the setting which are poor at best. But after some tweeking I am vey pleased.
The other thing is the width of the amp, it needs plenty of room.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 31, 2011 Lowest price I could find!
Review by
Steve from Salt Lake City, UT
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Product was new and exactly as described. It has been 6 months since I installed it, and it works perfectly!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 10, 2011 awesome and surprising!
Review by
alex from boston, MA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I have this wired to two Alpine Type R's in a custom fiberglass enclosure tuned to 34hz and I have 2 guage wire running to it and an optima battery. (2006 ford explorer) this was bought to cost effectivly replace my 3000 watt lanzar 2 channel. man this thing thumps the subs just as hard as the Lanzar for the same money and 1/4 the power. I recommend to anyone. this is reliable and strong. Great product Sony!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 5, 2011 Great amp for the money
Review by
Gerry C from Hillsboro, OR
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I have this amp pushing 2-6.5" (w/ tweeters). 1-6x9" and an 8" sub. Sounds great and it defintely pushes some db's. There are settings on the amp itself you can use to boost your sound with which is a nice benifit. I've had this for about 8 months and I haven't had any issues with it. I will be buying another one for my new car soon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 24, 2010 Neatly Fits My Customization For The Trunk
Review by
Joseph from Madison, AL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Delivers enough power to satisfy a hungry thought. I have this running to my 2 front speakers and my subwoofer in the trunk. Makes the sound a lot cleaner than with speaker wire hooked directly to the cd player. Tends to overheat if you play 6/7 of volume and goes into protection mode for a short time. Be careful if that happens.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz