Showing 9 reviews for Infinity KAPPA ONE

Customer Review Summary for Infinity KAPPA ONE
Average Customer Rating is 4.6 out of 5 stars:
4.6
based on 12 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
75%
4 star:
.
.
17%
3 star:
.
0%
2 star:
.
.
8%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.3
Value
4.5
Features
4.3
Design
4.7
Usability
4.7
what's this?
Quick Comparison:
Most Helpful 5 star Customer Reviews:
June 15, 2014 great value
Review by
keyshanayla from miami,FL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
shopping in sonic electronic is always offering in great price...and fast shipping...love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 4, 2014 great!
Review by
Danny from Gastonia, NC
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This amp is alot smaller than I thought but it packs more punch than I thought it would! Would buy it again without a thought.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 18, 2014 Infinity kappa one
Review by
Pimpin Pimpin from Centralia, WA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Awesome service, fast delivery, amazing product, it powers up a single type x 12 wired at 2ohm sitting in the trunk of a corolla eventho it's tamed down it rattles your eyeballs it does suck a lot of power tho I had to get a kinetik 1200 to keep my main battery from dropping to 9v, this amp has everything I needed to bump loud and clear
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 4, 2013 Infinity amps
Review by
Araudioman from Toronto, Canada
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
These amp are built with the highest quality materials.
Just bullet proof recommend for all applications.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 3, 2013 Solid!
Review by
J Ro from Phoenix, AZ
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I bought this to power two Kappa 10's. The sound is so clean--almost no distortion as the volume and gain increase with a flat EQ. I was amazed at how small it is! I installed this and the Kappa Four under each of my car's front seats with no clearance issues. I am extremely pleased with yet another Infinity product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 14, 2012 GREAT AMP!!!!
Review by
Anthony from Janesville, Wi
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
First, This amp is one ohm stable. i am currently running a single 10" at 1 ohm(dual2) and this thing really punches! just make sure not to over power your subwoofer too much! i clamped this amp at close to 1300 rms at 1 ohm. I have never seen such a small amp put out so much power. This amp will turn off if your impedance's get under .6 ohms i believe. get a stable sub.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 7, 2011 Huge power!!
Review by
H-Town from Hollister ca
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Huge power for such a small unit!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 31, 2009 Great
Review by
Andrew from Tumut, Australia
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Fantastic amp. have had it for 6 months and no problems at all with it. Love it. it's small and easy to hide and works a dream
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 1, 2009 Great Product
Review by
John from Midwest City, OK
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Bought this amp to run two Infinity Kappa Perfect 12 VQ.

The amplifier sounds great and has a fair amount of control available. I bench tested the amp with 2 Infinity Kappa Perfect 12 VQ and also with those two plus a Kicker S12L74. I was quite suprised how much power the amplifier was capable of putting out and how cool the amp stayed while doing it.

Excellent product, would recommend for normal setups, and also stealth setups where air flow may be low.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz