Showing 9 reviews for Dual 10" 3/4 MDF Sealed Subwoofer Enclosure (Belva MDFD10)

Customer Review Summary for Dual 10" 3/4 MDF Sealed Subwoofer Enclosure (Belva MDFD10)
Average Customer Rating is 4.4 out of 5 stars:
4.4
based on 15 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
60%
4 star:
.
.
20%
3 star:
.
.
20%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.5
Value
4.7
Features
4.1
Design
4.5
Usability
4.5
what's this?
Quick Comparison:
Most Helpful 5 star Customer Reviews:
May 8, 2013 GREAT BOX AND THE PRICE IS AMAZING FOR THE HIGH QUALITY OF IT
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
tstucker from poplar bluff, mo
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This box gives great solid sound and is not big and bulky like other boxes and its price makes it even better I would imagine paying much more for something of this quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 18, 2014 Great little box
Review by
matthew from Baltimore, MD
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I've seen a lot of good reviews in customer service for sonic, so I took a look at there site n was blown out of the water with all the variety of high quality stuff and at a great price so I looked for a box n got this one. It's not super huge so I have some space in my trunk to utilize for groceries lol. Plenty of room for the subs hits extremely nice live that it is poly filled. Will be back to Make more purchases thanks sonic
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 3, 2014 Excellent!
Review by
Giant from TN
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Great sealed box. Nice pricing. Good sound and perfect size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 27, 2014 Awesome Item
Review by
Hubka from Cotulla,TX
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I purchased the Belva MDFD10 10" Dual sub encloser. One of the better boxes I have worked with. Easy to use and hook everything up. Fast shipping and it was at a great price. I highly recommend this company.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 10, 2014 Affordable
Review by
invalid from Colorado, USA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
For what its worth, I would recommend this box if it suits your woofer specs. I loaded it with two JBL CS1014's, I now have some clean bump in my trunk.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 31, 2013 Great Box
Review by
Adam from Statesville, NC
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
The build quality is excellent. All joints sealed. It really is MDF! Can't wait to hear how my subs sound in it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 19, 2013 A different usage ----
Review by
braud357 from Sorrento, LA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I was looking for a small enclosure to use for a bass guitar speaker cabinet. I installed (2) Eminence Delta 10 inch speakers, and installed plastic stacking corners. I also removed the plastic jack plate and replaced it with a rear port tube. The cabinet sounds GREAT ! The cabinet is constructed well, but the packaging leaves a bit to be desired. The cabinet arrived with damage to 2 of the corners, but the damage was covered by the plastic corners I installed. A slight variation from its intended usage, but the outcome was good !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 17, 2013 Great Sub Box
Review by
Lenny from Bronx, N.Y.
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Good solid unit! Gives great low end with the Pioneer subs!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 4, 2009 Amazing buy
Review by
Kathy from Castaic, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This box is absolutely amazing for the price. the terminals are on the side so that I can mount my amps on the back, and the box is black, so it matches my trunk.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz