Showing 9 reviews for Power Acoustik P3-10W

Customer Review Summary for Power Acoustik P3-10W
Average Customer Rating is 4.6 out of 5 stars:
4.6
based on 9 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
78%
4 star:
.
.
11%
3 star:
.
0%
2 star:
.
.
11%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.6
Value
4.6
Features
4.3
Design
4.3
Usability
4.6
what's this?
Quick Comparison:
Most Helpful Customer Reviews:
November 16, 2013 I like!
Review by
Perrysh from Gratangen, Norway
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I bought two of these and mounted them in a cabinet well suited. They look nice, are well put together and most importantly; hit hard. At their price, I haven't really heard any 10"s sounding better, nor hitting harder. Dunno about reliability yet, I've only had them a month, but so far, so good.
Well recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 15, 2012 Gmc Canyon
Review by
Jd sling from fairfield
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Got two of these subs for christmas and they are hooked up to a 2000 watt amp wired down to 2 ohms. They shake my whole tuck, nice massage on your back. Good clean bass i recommend these any day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 21, 2011 nice subs
Review by
livinloud from eastern/nc
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I have 2 of these in a Ford Escort wagon on a 5500 watt amp these subs are very underrated for what they are. They pound them low notes not to good on highs but best bang for the buck im thinking of doing 10 of these in my S10.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 20, 2011 GREAT SUB....BEATIN LIKE A MOFO
Review by
BIG CHAPP from LOS ANGELES
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I GOT THIS SUB LAST WEEK, AND ITS KILLIN MY TRUCK!!!! got it hooked up to a POWER ACOUSTIK CPT1-2000, and its killing my lil mustang truck.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 31, 2011 Good Sub for the Price
Review by
JNor from Mt. Pleasant, MI
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I bought this sub to put in the back of my 01 Monte Carlo and it sounds pretty good. Sounds better with the seat down. I have it in a ported box on a Rockford 600 Watt amp.. I need to get a bigger amp for it. It is a good sub for the money, only complaint would be that it doesn't hit the Highs very well. It hits really deep tho! Just got it today so im thinking it will just get better as I wear it in.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 9, 2010 great buy
Review by
Ryan from Mount Holly, NJ
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This subwoofer has a great sound, and hits very hard. I would recommend this product to someone who wants good quality sound, for a very good price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 29, 2010 great subs
Review by
Big B from Davenport, IA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I got 2 of these and made a fiberglass box for them to fit the back of my ranger and they sure do pound. Nice Nice clean bass. I have bought Power Acoustik subs before and thats why i went with them agian and have NEVER been let down with any of there products. Great Stuff HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 2, 2010 Cleaaaannn...
Review by
Alexander from San Diego, Ca
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I bought this looking for bass and it gives me a clean punch. With shipping it was 86 but ive had it a little over a month and i have no complaints, if u buy it get a big ported box......
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 4, 2011 no good
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
hood raised from San Diego, Ca
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This ten is exaggerated, if you want quality sound put some more money down on a good brand like Fosgate.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz