Showing 9 reviews for Kinetik HC3800 (KHC3800)

Customer Review Summary for Kinetik HC3800 (KHC3800)
Average Customer Rating is 5.0 out of 5 stars:
5.0
based on 9 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
100%
4 star:
.
0%
3 star:
.
0%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
5.0
Value
4.9
Features
5.0
Design
5.0
Usability
4.9
what's this?
Most Helpful Customer Reviews:
May 23, 2011 WOW
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Anthony from Granada Hills, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
1. this sucker is heavy
2. I love it
3. is greatly designed
4. ITS BLUE
5. Buy it

this is the best battery i have ever owned I am so happy with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 19, 2010 Great Battery!!
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Jay R from DAYTONA BEACH,FL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
These batterys are amazing, I put two of these HUGE batteries in a Ford explorer powering 3 brand new Hifonics BRZ model amplifiers, two 1700.1s amd one 1200.4, running four 15" subs and a few sets of componets,and an IRAGGI 300amp alt, after running it for a few months now I still have not had to charge these batterys even once. These batterys are true beasts!! Only thing is you better have a good amount of space cause they are huge and weigh 100LBS each...SONIC also has the best price for these and best customer service on the web.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 8, 2012 great product
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
steven from bremerton, WA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This battery powered my 3k rms amp and took it like a champ I highly recommend this kenetic batt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 12, 2011 HC 3800
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Jay from Richmond, VA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I have one of these in the trunk powering a kicker ZX2500 and Rockford 600.4 and it does it well. Also have a 220 alt and optima red top under the hood. I went with one big battery so I wouldnt have to have a bunch of smaller batteries in the trunk taking up more space. Definatly recommend for above average audio systems
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 25, 2012 great batteries!
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Dillon from Bismarck ND
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Biggest and best batteries I've ever owned, in competition lanes they are considered 2 batteries in 1 big battery. Ever since I've got these the voltage doesn't drop below 12 off 6k watts. But that's with only the big three upgrade and stock alternator. I hold these batteries in very high regards!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 21, 2014 great
Review by
big pat from Hartford, CT
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
this battery works great i would recommend to anyone cuts out the dimming of lights love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 8, 2012 Kinetik 3800
Review by
Ed from Tampa, FL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Would recommend, great battery. Love the product. Fast shipping. Box came a little rough.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 29, 2012 Best power cell ever.
Review by
Pete from Euless, TX
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I bought one about a year ago. I have a 130amp alternator charging this thing up. It is pushing a 3000 watt HF Zeus and an 800 watts HF amp. The Zeus is pushing 2 CVX 15" Kickers to 148db without starving for power. For all of you that are familiar with the Hifonics amps you know they require lots of power to push them and this thing has definitely got it. Just make sure when you do get one that you can lift about 100lbs with ease because this thing is very heavy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 8, 2012 kinettik hc3800
Review by
Miller juice from Miami, FL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I love this thing, the kinetik. It just soo powerful I made my friends get them for their music trucks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz