Showing 10 reviews for JBL GTO928

Customer Review Summary for JBL GTO928
Average Customer Rating is 4.5 out of 5 stars:
4.5
based on 10 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
60%
4 star:
.
.
30%
3 star:
.
.
10%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.8
Value
4.6
Features
4.6
Design
4.7
Usability
4.4
what's this?
Quick Comparison:
Most Helpful Customer Reviews:
March 16, 2014 Sleek & fab!
Review by
Anne from Las Vegas NV
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Bought this for my husband and his 1951 Caddy! He loves, loves, loves it! We would absolutely recommend this to everyone!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 14, 2014 jbl
Review by
luis from modesto, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
A very clear sound and a very reasonable price thanks sonic
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 14, 2014 jbl
Review by
luis from modesto, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This product is always a recommended product for anyone that wants durability and a clear sound u cannot beat the price and most definetly and high recommend this product to anyone into car audio thanks sonic electronix I I have always been happy with ur products I willl continue to he a loyal customer
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 26, 2013 These did the job I needed them to do
Review by
Christopher from Broken Arrow, OK
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
If you are looking for replacement speakers to hook up to your factory amp mine is a 2ohm amp these will do the trick. They sound good and the tweeters are not overpowering.
The only con they didn't come with mounting hardware.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 12, 2013 Best ones
Review by
kevdm9999 from Quebec, Canada
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I highly recommand these speakers, they sound incredible and the bass is so deep. If you don't believe me, probably is because your stereo receiver is not so good 'cause they are amazing. JBL's are the best in every way.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 26, 2012 JBL GTO928 6x9 2 way coaxial speakers
Review by
Doc from Gold coast Queensland, Australia
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
When I got these I thought they would be like some other JBL 6x9's I had but I was pleasantly surprised seems JBL has lifted their game a bit these are quality units unlike the previous units these almost look like they are made in the USA but we know better don't we I would say better quality control and a bit better management I am currently fitting them so no idea on the final sound but so far very happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 1, 2012 jbl
Review by
g4egeewgerwgf from griymsby, Canada
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
good JBL GTO928With the long history of professional audio equipment manufactured my JBL, it is no surprise that the Grand Touring Series (GTO) produce some of the finest sound available for car speakers. By integrating the majority of JBL's top car speaker technology, these speakers are able to effectively deliver truly stunning audio, while keeping the price affordable for everyone. For those that are looking for a quality car speaker that will not only sound great, but also keep more money in your pockets. Put your trust in JBL and these Grand Touring Series speakers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 19, 2012 Mediocre
Review by
Cody from Calgary, Canada
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I replaced a pair of Infinitys with the JBL. The bass is okay for a 6x9, but overall the mids/highs are tinny and the sound fidelity is not so great. They are passable for the price, but if you are an audio enthusiast look elsewhere.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 26, 2010 JBL gto 2 ways
Review by
Bernie J from Ontario, Canada
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
These 6x9s i bought at a local audio shop. The lows and mids for these speakers are amazing but the highs are a little lacking. If your pickey about the full range of your music i would reccomend going with the 3 way version of these or the JBL powers. Overall i am impressed and i give them a 4.5.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 11, 2009 Nice Sound!
Review by
Leandro from Sao Paulo, Brazil
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Accord 1996+GTO-928+Pioneer P4000dvd = NICE SOUND!!!!

Very good highs and wonderful BASS....

Best 6x9" that I listen yet...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz