Showing 8 reviews for Motorola MOTOROKR S9-HD (89307)

Customer Review Summary for Motorola MOTOROKR S9-HD (89307)
Average Customer Rating is 4.4 out of 5 stars:
4.4
based on 8 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
75%
4 star:
.
0%
3 star:
.
.
13%
2 star:
.
.
13%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.5
Value
4.6
Features
4.8
Design
4.8
Usability
4.4
what's this?
Quick Comparison:
Most Helpful Customer Reviews:
April 29, 2010 Best Bluetooth headphones avalible.. Buy them!!
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Mikael from lancaster, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I use my MOTOROKR while doing yard work and at the gym. They work very well. Charge quickly, easy to connect, extremely comfortable, high sound quality.. lots of BASS, can't beat the price... I use with my Moto Droid.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Thanks for your feedback.
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 19, 2010 Great sound
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Al from Bakersfield, Ca
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I use this headset when I work out. It syncs up well with my Droid. I don't have to worry about wires hanging and getting tangled up. I can listen to my favorite songs or internet radio and still take a call on the same headset. Battery life is good and charges up quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 13, 2011 GREAT
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
FRED 05 from OH
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I love this thing. Every time i go work out i take it with me. It never fails. There is no static. I keep my phone in my front pocket. I have a blackberry and it works great with the music player that came with my phone. I love that it will raise and lower the volume and skip tracks and pause. It also answers calls all from these headsets. And the call quality is good according to the people that call me. It can get really loud 2 if u want it to. I do a lot of running and i never have to adjust it or anything. So comfortable and convenient i still can not believe i only paid 50 dollars!!! Got to love Sonic! Thanks!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 6, 2012 Motorokr S9 is...well...OK, I guess
Review by
rod from bandon, or
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
The S9 was a real pain in the neck to get connected to my laptop. It did connect easily to my Blackberry, and the sound quality is good. However it doesn't like the connection to my Thinkpad; I only get good sound quality on the first connection with each restart of my computer. Not sure this is the S9's fault. The battery life isn't that great - seems to be maybe 3 hours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 22, 2012 Awesome headset!
Review by
Nita from Allentown, PA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This headset fits very nicely in the ear and around the ear with no pressure on the head. I can't wear regular headsets because my head is extremely sensitive to any pressure. This set is wonderful! Sound is amazing and the bluetooth allows it to be used in the gym, the grocery store or anywhere else you need your mobility free. I highly recommend the product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 1, 2012 price rite/ valuable work tool
Review by
Kurt from Seattle, Wa.
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Flawless bluetooth function With my Droid Bionic Docking station, I can watch tv, listen to music, email, take phone calls wirelessly all 1 touch function
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 1, 2012 price rite/ valuable work tool
Review by
Kurt from Seattle, Wa.
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Flawless bluetooth function With my bionic Docking station, I can watch tv, listen to music, email, take phone calls wirelessly all 1 touch function
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 10, 2012 s-9 hd headset(bluetooth)
Review by
greenflash from sarasota, fl
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
After 3 months of operation, unit had to be returned to motorola as it would not sync. They replaced with a S-10 HD which I was not happy about. In addition, the 1 year warranty on the replacement started when I bought the S-9 from Sonic, not from the date of replacement. Pretty cheap. I purposely bought the S-9 in the first place due to reviews I read stating the S-10 sound was not as good. I agree. This has nothing to do with Sonic. My experience with them as a retailer was excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz