Showing 9 reviews for Kicker FHA

Customer Review Summary for Kicker FHA
Average Customer Rating is 4.3 out of 5 stars:
4.3
based on 15 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
60%
4 star:
.
.
13%
3 star:
.
.
27%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.2
Value
4.0
Features
4.5
Design
4.3
Usability
4.5
what's this?
Quick Comparison:
Most Helpful 5 star Customer Reviews:
January 2, 2013 Works great
Review by
BWX from Upstate NY
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I used this as it came inside a Kicker amp wiring kit I got from a popular car stereo online retailer. I'm using it with a 100 amp fuse and 4 gauge Kicker brand cable to supply power to a 5 channel class AB/D 150w x2/ 500w x1 RMS MTX amp that has three 30 amp fuses on-board. It sits under the hood of my '09 Impreza along the rail above the inner fender on the driver side of the engine compartment up top, right under the hood. It barely fits in this spot making the cover a little difficult to remove, but it is a clean install and it's up out of the weather. It does everything perfect, and looks good too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 16, 2012 Good fuse block
Review by
Casket from Raleigh, NC
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
A heavy duty fuse block that's very well made. Fit and finish are second to none.

Only problem I have with it is that the plastic cover likes to easily pop off. Other than that, I have no complaints. Would still recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 9, 2012 Everything Kicker!
Review by
Mike from St. Paul, MN
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Everything in my car when it comes the stereo is Kicker! From the speakers down to the Fuses! I love this fuse block, it dresses up the engine compartment and is very strong.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 16, 2011 Awesome fuse holder
Review by
Jake from Fishers, IN
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Works great holds bigger amp fuses and even those smaller amp fuses you may need fits 0 and 4 gauge perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 29, 2011 Looks Great
Review by
Nicholas from Medford, NY
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Its an ANL fuse holder...it does the job but I chose it because it is going to be seen and it definitely looks good on a beauty board
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 19, 2011 GREAT
Review by
Justin from Rockford, MN
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Highly Recommened this fuse block is the best of the best
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 25, 2011 Quality fuse block
Review by
Alex from Rehoboth Beach, DE
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Kicker always makes a quality product.
I lowered value just because I think most fuse blocks when purchased by themselves cost too much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 21, 2010 Great Fuseholder
Review by
Tyler from Iron Station, NC
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I have 2 of these fuse holders and they are serving me well. I run two amps so I have a lot of connections in my wiring (main fuse, dist. block, fuse block for each amp) I check my connections every so often and these never need tightening. I also like how they'll accept 2 different types of fuses for flexibility. Overall excellent fuse holder, I have kicker wires running into and out of it and I've had no issues with it in a years time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 4, 2010 best fuse holder
Review by
ryan from lowell, in
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This is the best fuse holder i have ever owned. The rubber grommets come out and the little rings inside do to for easy use of power wire from 4 to 0 gauge power wire. It's well worth the 30 dollars when u take the top off its not loose like normal holders it stays on nice and tight so u really gotta squeeze the middle for the tabs to pop off. Best holder ever if u get it u will love it! I have been using mine for 6 months now
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz