Showing 9 reviews for AutoPage RF-425 LCD

Customer Review Summary for AutoPage RF-425 LCD
Average Customer Rating is 4.5 out of 5 stars:
4.5
based on 27 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
59%
4 star:
.
.
33%
3 star:
.
.
4%
2 star:
.
.
4%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.3
Value
4.7
Features
4.3
Design
4.4
Usability
4.7
what's this?
Quick Comparison:
Most Helpful 4 star Customer Reviews:
August 12, 2010 My AutoPage alarm system
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
T.K. from Tallahassee, FL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I really like my alarm system/2 way pager. I purchased it about 6 months ago and it has been great, sometimes I wish i would have spent the extra 50 dollars to get a car alarm with a starter. The distance for the 2 way isn't too great when i compare it to factory car alarms on new cars. it gets loud when i activate the alarm... it works well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 13, 2013 bon produit
Review by
dimitry from ducos, 0, Martinique
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
facilité d'utulisation,tres beaux produit et en plus pas chere.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 7, 2013 Autopage
Review by
Bill from Bakersfield, Ca.
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
It seems the remote has a problem with battery life and I use Duracell and do not have a problem with them in any other product. However, the AutoPage remote seems to go through batteries quite rapidly as I have already replaced twice in 6 months. Usually this type of battery last up to 2 to 3 years in typical products.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 3, 2012 Good Alarm
Review by
Dan75211 from Dallas, Texas
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Overall, this is a good product. The only issue I have with the LCD remote is that it is not scratch resistant. I have only had mine for 1 week and it already looks beat up. I have been keeping LCD in my pocket. I have had other autopage LCD remotes in the past and I didnt have this problem.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 7, 2012 Great Value
Review by
bits from las vegas nv
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Its easy to use the controls, look greats and it does what it's suppose to do.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 25, 2010 good item
Review by
lex from florence,ma
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Overall good Value
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 19, 2010 good buy
Review by
king solo from dallas tx
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Great product i would recommend it to anyone tryin to protect there car.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 8, 2010 autopage rf-425
Review by
captain lou from houston tx.
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
my alarm system is great , but the only thing i hate about it that my parking lights do not funtion when i arm my system and the dealer said that bis normal.... i don't think so tim.... i my go have it taken off and put on another system.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 11, 2010 Autopage alarm system
Review by
Res from New York, NY.
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
The autopage alarm system is a must have. No defects what's so ever but it would be a lot better with remote start. Otherwise its very worthy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz