Showing 11 reviews for PAC C2R-CHY4 (C2R-CHY4v1)

Customer Review Summary for PAC C2R-CHY4 (C2R-CHY4v1)
Average Customer Rating is 4.5 out of 5 stars:
4.5
based on 11 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
55%
4 star:
.
.
36%
3 star:
.
.
9%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.4
Value
4.0
Features
4.5
Design
4.5
Usability
4.3
what's this?
Quick Comparison:
Most Helpful Customer Reviews:
August 19, 2011 5 Stars
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Anthony from Macomb, MI
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Easy installation, works great, well worth the money. Did not have to run a wire to the fuse box so the radio shuts off when you take your key out bc there was an accessory input on the harness. more than happy with this harness. PAC you guys rock!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 17, 2010 Works like a champ
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Chris K from Kirkland, WA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This is a must have if you plan on keeping your factory amps. I've used this in both my 2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara with the factory Infinity gear and my 2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited with factory Boston Acoustic gear. All the wires are clearly marked and there's no need to fish for the odd wires like- reverse output, parking brake, SWC etc. This would even work great if you by-passed the factory gear as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 29, 2014 Perfect
Review by
Ben from Endicott, NY
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This 'gizmo' was needed by my vehicle audio tech to complete the installation of a JVC stereo system in my Dodge Ram HEMI.
I have no idea what it does, where it goes and how it works.
But....... it works!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 13, 2014 good product
Review by
Terry from Airdrie, AB, Canada
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Very good products but instructions could be explained much better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 16, 2013 Essential for your aftermarket ice
Review by
Muttly from Ballymena, Co Antrim, Great Britain
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Does exactly what it says on the box and is a necessity if you want your after market ICE to work properly. beware it defaults the vehicles language to country of manufacturer which is not a problem in the USA but since I live in the UK and my Jeep Grand Cherokee was built in Austria, every thing is now in German and no matter how many times you change it it always reverts back within a second or so.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 21, 2013 Great product
Review by
Jmac from Fort Bragg, NC
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Great product works fine and easy to install. Took maybe 10min if that
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 13, 2012 Great Value Excellent Product
Review by
ukcrafty from Fort Walton Beach, Florida
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I installed this product along with an AVH-P4300DVD into my 2007 Chrysler 300 and would not have been able to install without it. I give this Product a Big Thumbs Up for ease of use and directions.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 30, 2012 Works great!
Review by
Steve from houston, TX
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Even though I made a bad decision on my stereo, I got it from the right place, Sonic Electronix helped me with everything I needed. Thanks again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 11, 2011 Very Nice
2 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
J from Buffalo, NY
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This unit was just installed into my car and I really like it so far. It is easy enough to use. Display is crisp and clean. The streaming of audio via bluetooth is pretty cool. I am play anything on my iPhone, with out even touching it. Ive had it installed for only a couple days so I havent come close to playing with all of the featues, but like I said, so far so good. Highly recommended thus far.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 17, 2010 Product performed as expected
Review by
Richard from South Fork, CO
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Product did what it was designed to do. The directions for use were complete and easily understood.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 22, 2011 Good product - one disadvantage though
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
James from Genoa, Italy
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Does everything it should although downside is once it is connected car dashboard menu reverts to German and cannot be changed back to English or other languages. Reading forums, this is a common fault and last I read no solutions have been found.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz