Showing 8 reviews for Boss AVA-1204 7-Band Equalizer

Customer Review Summary for Boss AVA-1204 7-Band Equalizer
Average Customer Rating is 4.8 out of 5 stars:
4.8
based on 8 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
75%
4 star:
.
.
25%
3 star:
.
0%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.5
Value
4.5
Features
4.4
Design
4.3
Usability
4.8
what's this?
Most Helpful Customer Reviews:
March 6, 2005 Usefull
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Claudia from Chula Vista, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
i bought this thing thinking it wouldnt be that great... i was wrong. this has virtually no distortain what so ever and truely helps you complete your souund system by filtering unwanted frequncys for your speakrs. you can tune these things for highs on your speakers and keep down the bass so they dont pop your speakers... for only 30 dollars this is a very good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 28, 2012 Eq
Review by
john from tombal, TX
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
It is a great price. For any one who want to customize the sound of the music you listen to. It was easy to install and very user friendly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 1, 2012 great
Review by
JLiprie from Oklahoma City
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I bought 2, one for the front and one for the back. They are two separate speaker systems and needed two separate equalizers. Each has a fader ctrl for fine tuning and a separate subwoofer slider for future expansion. Prob not the most modern sleek look but I keep them in the trunk in a slot for a CD Changer (remember those?) If you consider the price, two of these are still way cheaper than a 4 channel equalizer. No noise issues. Works well. Very happy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 4, 2012 Awesome Product
Review by
artmanyogi from Tomball, Texas
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I have been using this product for years. I have one in my 95 mustang and its works great. I can fine tune my music to the sounds and frequencies I like. So recently I purchased another one for my Tahoe and once again I am very satisfied. I do recommend this product to anyone; plus it's a great product for the bucks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 31, 2011 Very nice unit
Review by
Charlie from Stilwell, KS
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I have this installed in my boat with 4 speakers and 1 sub and it performs perfect for seperating the highs and lows for me. The price makes me wonder if it would stand up and it did.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 16, 2010 Excellent Value
Review by
ned from St Patrick, Grenada
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
The product is great and so is the customer service!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 25, 2006 Not Bad for the price
Review by
Robert from Sandusky, OH
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Not Bad for the price, but I would save a little longer and spend over $75.00 On a better one next time, this one is kinda cheap looking as well.. but works right out of the box, will buy from again !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 7, 2005 equalizer
Review by
Eddie from Chagrin Falls, OH
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
good product, perfect for fine tuning your speakers. I use it to fine tune the bass on my door speakers so i dont blow them. Does the job, no need to pay 200 for an equalizer
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz