Showing 59 reviews for Viper 350 Plus (P/N 3105V)

Customer Review Summary for Viper 350 Plus (P/N 3105V)
Average Customer Rating is 4.7 out of 5 stars:
4.7
based on 59 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
78%
4 star:
.
.
14%
3 star:
.
.
5%
2 star:
.
3%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.6
Value
4.7
Features
4.6
Design
4.6
Usability
4.6
what's this?
Quick Comparison:
The most helpful favorable review: The most helpful critical review:
Great product, would recommend.

This little radar detector has saved me more than a few times. Anyone look for a decently priced radar detector that actually works, look no further. Pick this up and you'll be happy.

VS
Nice alarm but they do not last long

These are nice alarms. They tend to begin to act funny at around year two. Dealing with the mfg for replacement under warranty is difficult.

Most Helpful Customer Reviews:
July 18, 2014 So far so good...
Review by
PDX from Chilliwack, BC, Canada
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Installed this in my pickup and Iam happy with how everything works, except for the built in shock sensor...I mounted it in on a main wire harness and tried mounting it on a solid surface, with the sensitivity all the way up it didn't work as well as I had thought . I wired in a separate shock sensor to the alarm, and now have it working like it should . Nice to know my truck is protected now..can't comment on durability at this point..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 2, 2014 Great Product
Review by
Juvera1982 from SierraVista az
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Great price for an excellent product, installed it my self and works great, and it gave me the great pleasure to know that my car is protected
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 2, 2014 Great Product
Review by
Juvera1982 from SierraVista az
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Great price for an excellent product, installed it my self and works great, and it gave me the great pleasure to know that my car is protected
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 2, 2014 Great value Security
Review by
Trilla from St Thomas, VI, Virgin Islands (U.S.)
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Great product. Awesome functionality at a reasonable price. One of the better car security systems on the market in my opinion
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 20, 2014 Well worth it !!!
Review by
Penns fan from Miami, fl
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Have one already lost a remote cheeper to buy new unit n get 2 remotes
Not much more than one alone now i have extra remote and alarm unite. Still have to program new remote
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 20, 2013 Viper Alarm Comment
Review by
Mont T from chattanooga, tennessee
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This Viper Alarm is a good fit for my vehicle and I have been truly enjoying the security that the alarm provides my vehicle..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 14, 2013 Reliable, Expandable, Budget system
Review by
Gregory from Winter Springs, FL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This unit was great, I used it with a motion sensor and hood pin on my wrangler. No issues, self installed in a few hours. Only thing I didnt like is how the shock sensor is integrated into the main box and how the valet button, status LED and antenna are all in a second box. It would have been nice to mount these things in different locations.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 1, 2013 Nice alarm but they do not last long
Review by
Jim F. from Orlando, Florida
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
These are nice alarms. They tend to begin to act funny at around year two. Dealing with the mfg for replacement under warranty is difficult.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 18, 2013 Great product worked as it said it would
Review by
Graham from Mississauga, Canada
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I would recommend this product to anyone looking for a quality alarm system works great never have I had an issue with it . It also very affordable if your looking for a great product for a bargain price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 17, 2013 Great First Alarm Sytem
Review by
Jimmy from El Cajon, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I bought this Viper 350 plus about a month ago and its worked great! Install was easy and it came with what i needed. I like how i can adjust the sensitivity as well. Great first alarm system, I would definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 10, 2013 very reasonably priced, works great
Review by
not neccessary from Osoyoos, B.C, Canada
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
so far I am pleased with its performance & would recommend it to any one that has a valuable vehicle, mine is a ' 57 Chevy hardtop Bel Air , worth the value of purchasing it .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 22, 2013 Pass
Review by
Matthew from Alta, IA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Bought this alarm mainly for the remote lock/unlock feature. Was fairly easy to install. Installed about 6 months ago and is still working, all but the remotes that is. One has major cracking and will soon become unusable, the second is also starting to show cracking. Both remotes have seen very little use. Tried to get them replaced and was told by Sonic that I had abused them and won't get me an RMA. Great Product if you don't need remotes. Will soon purchase a different brand from another source.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 21, 2013 well priced and looks great
Review by
Raaaafff from Kralendijk, Bonaire, Netherlands Antilles
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This alarm is pretty well built, DEI normally is a little pricier than other brands, but things do look better compared to others. This alarm cuts down on the amount of wires because of the shock sensor being on board of the brain and valet+LED light and antenna being on the same place (3 wires less to worry about). Remote looks great, feels great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 13, 2013 Genuine product!
Review by
Chris25 from Santa Clarita, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Perfect for anyone looking for a simple alarm, but also includes some of the better features that are seen with higher end models if needed. No complaints, has a strong sturdy remote that works from a football field+ away. Has option to upgrade to remotes with screens as well if needed. Have had for almost a year now and would recommend to everyone. Low cost, durable, convienent, easy to use, and economical. Best alarm ive owned in years!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 11, 2013 Best Buy!
Review by
Robert from Camuy, PR, Puerto Rico
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I currently have to of these systems in my vehicles and so far they have worked very well, they are both GMC'S. The alarm is very easy to use and exploit its features that are very practical. It's relatively easy to program. So far no issues or complaints it is a very good quality product. The remote range is outstanding. I recommend this product !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 31, 2013 Great Value for the performance!
Review by
sean from selangor, Malaysia
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Great product with very good features considering the low price!
have been using this system for more than 6 months on my car without problem. Best feature i love is the range of the remote. It is incredibly far! I could come out from the mall each time and just press the remote to locate my car, even in the basement hehe. Also the auto-door-lock feature when you start the ignition is pretty neat. Highly recommended buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 30, 2013 Good buy
Review by
Pierre from Laval, Quebec, Canada
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I bought this alarm six months ago and have no complaints. It works well, the alarm is pretty loud and the remote has a nice range. I suggest you mount the impact sensor on a part of the frame for it to activate nicely or else you have to pound on the car really hard for it to actually set off the alarm. The price was very good, I saw this same alarm for *****$ at future shop while I payed ****$ for it. I would definitely recommend this product to a friend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 28, 2013 great alarm system
Review by
e.k. from st Louis, MO
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I bought 2 of these viper alarms and they work great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 21, 2013 great alarm system
Review by
e.k. from st Louis, MO
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I bought 2 of these viper alarms and they work great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 30, 2012 Viper 350 Plus
Review by
Alex from Riverview, Fl
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Completely satisfied with this security system. Since my vehicle didn't come with a security system, it has brought so much peace to mind since installing it knowing that vehicle has protection now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 28, 2012 great alarm
Review by
buzz from regina, Canada
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Installation was easy it does everything its suppose to and has never let me down but its a viper you need not say more for the money you cannt go wrong like i said its viper
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 29, 2012 Viper 350
Review by
Ryan from Otis Orchards, Wa
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
great alarm. Always worked good for me and it keeps people from breaking into your car.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 1, 2012 Great Deal
Review by
Jebber's from Arlington, Tx
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
The alarm works great installation was easy, the key pads look and function nice, will definitly purchase here again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 18, 2012 great deal
Review by
Jesus from Tucson, AZ
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
i bought this alarm 10 months ago and it works great. i added a 508D motion sensor and and extra siren speaker and i am very satisfied with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 19, 2012 Love It
Review by
Nicholas from Winter Haven, FL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
love this product and its expandability.

Pro: add-ons that are easy to install and ad extra protection

con: I found it to be a hard D.I.Y. project
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 24, 2012 not so good
Review by
DJ from Traverse City, MI
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Ive had nothing but problems with this alarm. I may have been unlucky and got a bad one but i have had it for six months now and its still not working correctly. I tried to hook a prox sensor up to it and it goes off randomly all the time. it always does an error beep when I arm it too. I did have it professionally installed so i don't know what the problem is.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 18, 2012 Great Security System for Older Trucks
Review by
Samuel from Cordova, TN
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I would recommend installing this security system on any older trucks without locking steering wheels and ignition system. I installed door trigger pins on the hood and bed tool box. I also recommend installing the 570M tilt switch with the Viper 350 Plus for greater security. I installed this system myself on 1976 Ford F-150 Truck and did not have any problems.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 4, 2012 Viper 350plus
Review by
Shadow_3174 from NY
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Local shop asked $300 for an alarm with instalation! Bought Viper 350Plus from here for 40-60 bucks about 6 months ago and installed it myself per manual instruction. Works perfect!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 26, 2012 my car is now safe
Review by
Maxim from Arlington, TN
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I would recommend this system if you only care about the basics - like me. I can lock/unlock the door and it will go off if someone hits it... This is all I need and it works just fine for me. Remotes have nice range, battery lasts a while too not to mention that the remotes don't look cheap at all. It has an LED built in to the antenna so if you plan on hiding the antenna elsewhere behind your dash (not recommend) then you would need to purchase the directed LED light separately. So far I use it for 6 months and am very satisfied.

If you plan on installing the remote start module in near future - I would suggest saving up and buying a system that already comes with that feature as you will have complication to have it work properly with this 3105v.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 11, 2012 viper
Review by
del rio from odessa tx
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I bought and got it installed in my F150 works great for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 10, 2012 Awesome alarm
Review by
Joe from Fresno, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This alarm is great for the price. I am very happy with this device. It is basic and easy to use. I had to get a professional to install mine because I dont have the knowledge to do it myself. I would recommend this product to anyone. So buy it!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 11, 2012 Fairly Happy - Does what I bought it for.
Review by
Doug from Bowie, Texas
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This alarm is designed to be installed by a professional who has the programming device specific to the alarm. You can do most of the programming without the device, but it's clearly best to have the programmer. Having said that, I found the instructions to be straightforward, and mostly unambiguous in regard to polarities, etc. The alarm works well for me, and the similar Viper product on my daughter's truck is working well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 29, 2012 Great Value
Review by
Camaro Joe from Vancouver, WA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Easy to install, great value, and works great. I installed this myself with ease. I added door locks to the car and used the domelight supervision option. The install instructions are easy to understand and the wiring is very well thought out. If I could change anything I would have never put the LED in the reciever/valet/LED pod. But it is an option to 'buy' a seperate LED and/or valet switch that plug right in. That is what I did so I could hide the reciever which blends with nothing in the cars interior.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 13, 2012 nice product
Review by
Daniel from Cagayan de Oro, 0, Philippines
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Haven't had any problems so far. Works great as expected from a trusted brand.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 13, 2012 Perfect alarm for classic
Review by
Nova from Arlington, TX
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Great value. Bought for our classic. Easy to follow instructions for self install. Works perfect!!! Very happy with purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 1, 2012 Love it!!!
Review by
Patrick from Oviedo, FL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Lots of features, take your time to find information about your car wiring and where you are going to place it. It will save you time later. The shock sensor is useless.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 30, 2011 Good aftermarket alarm
Review by
Q from West Hartford, CT
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I bought this for my 96 camry. My car had power locks but no remote. I bought this and had it installed and it works great and adds value to your car.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 19, 2011 viper 350 plus
Review by
jim from ohio
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I got this for my dodge ram truck. This was far more better than other models out there. You do have to really know wiring to install this alarm. I would put it as a moderate level project. Overall I like this alarm and would recommend it to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 23, 2011 Great Product
Review by
THEBLACKPIGPEN from Los Angeles, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Couldnt be happier with my purchase, good shipping, great product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 21, 2011 Good alarm
Review by
Zechariah from Yuma, AZ
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This system works very well. It does have something to desire when it comes to the sensitivity for if someone shakes the vehicle, but alarm works well and the optional features work very nice. I used the AUX feature to autodown all the windows.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 5, 2011 viper 350
Review by
stingray from palmyra/va
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I am very pleased it works great its worth the the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 1, 2011 Great value
Review by
tim from ottawa, ON, Canada
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I've always loved the Viper products and this unit is no exception. It was easy to install and works great. Highly recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 29, 2011 viper 350 plus
Review by
Gary from lakeland, florida
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This is a very good product would recommend this product to any body already protected my truck twice. I feel a lot safer leaving my truck unoccupied now
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 29, 2011 Good product
Review by
D from Miami, FL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This product works very well, feel that my vehicle is much safer now. Just wishing I could add the remote start feature to this. The remote has great range, and the chirp is very audible.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 22, 2011 Great Value
Review by
Speed from Los Angeles
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I recommend this alarm. Easy to install. Accepts add on pieces easily. Works great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 20, 2011 Nice product for the price
Review by
Terry from Visalia, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I like to alarm system once it was installed. However, there were some issues. The instruction manual spends, what I felt was, a lot of time convincing you to have the alarm professionally installed. In fact they will tell you many times when reading the manual that if it is not professionally installed the warranty is void. Not all of the parts needed to install the automatic door locks is included but easy to get and cheap from your local shop. I installed the unit without a lot of trouble but have some electrical wiring common sense. If you can't wire a radio and amp don't try to install this unit yourself, get some help. Otherwise it should not be a problem for you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 9, 2011 Reliable Alarm
Review by
Mike from seattle, wa
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I have now had this product for six months. I do random tests on it from time to time. It always performs as it was intended. I am about to buy the same alarm for a second car of mine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 30, 2011 Great Alarm
Review by
John from St Pete, FL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I installed this in a '99 Jeep Wrangler without any problems. This was the 1st alarm I've ever installed, and was fairly simple. The key is to do your homework before starting the install so you know which wires to tap into for you particular car. Theres a ton of online wiring diagrams available, so you shouldnt have any problems finding one for you care. Overall, a great alarm at a cheap price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 11, 2011 Great Product
Review by
Chris from Scottsbluff, Ne
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This is a great product to own and have as a just in case or ease of mind. Its easy to fix if there is a problem and works very well. I would definetally recomend it to any one looking. I am also going to buy another one for another car. Not to mention the price is very decent for the performance.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 27, 2011 Viper 350 plus
Review by
carlos from mission
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Great alarm and great price !!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 26, 2010 Great product
Review by
Dustin from virginia beach, VA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
All in all its a great system, just a little had to install yourself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 22, 2010 Great basic system
Review by
Peggy Sue from Davie, FL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I purchased the Viper system for a classic car. Once armed anyone trying to entering will be treated to an ear piercing siren. It also allows for the occasional mistake of of attempting to enter the car when it's armed with a series of short beeps before the alarm goes full bore. The key chain control is easy to use and a reminder to activate when leaving the car. A really great basic system.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 16, 2010 great product
Review by
Eric from Palm Springs,CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I would recommend this item because its i good price and it comes with a kill switch which comes in handy when someones tries 2 still your car.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 11, 2010 Viper 350 Plus Alarm
Review by
Dano from Central Coast, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I have purchased alot of alarms for my different vehicles over the years. This transaction was not only smooth I received it the next day without paying additional shipping. I am very happy with this alarm. It was fairly simple to install and works great, thanks to my close friends install. SE shipped it to me promptly and sent me email confirmations of my order, my payment, and when my item shipped. I highly recommend them for your next purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 18, 2010 great system for anyone
Review by
jared from orlando, fl
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
this security system is one of my most favorite systems i have had and it works very well. viper has an excellent package for you to have a reliable security system for anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 10, 2010 Great security system!!
Review by
Fernando from San Luis, AZ
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Really easy install, good price and very functional. Just finished the installation my self.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 13, 2010 THE BEST FOR THE MONEY,,,,,,,,
Review by
ROB from RIALTO,CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
THIS IS THE BEST ALARM FOR YOUR MONEY YOU ARE GOING TO GET. IT WORKS AND ITS LOUD.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 1, 2009 Good product
Review by
Brandon from Huntsville, AL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Haven't had any problems with the install. functions work great. and accessory's were easy to add.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 18, 2010 Great product, would recommend.
0 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Drew W from Kent, WA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This little radar detector has saved me more than a few times. Anyone look for a decently priced radar detector that actually works, look no further. Pick this up and you'll be happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz