Showing 16 reviews for AutoPage C3 RS-625

Customer Review Summary for AutoPage C3 RS-625
Average Customer Rating is 4.5 out of 5 stars:
4.5
based on 16 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
69%
4 star:
.
.
13%
3 star:
.
.
19%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.4
Value
4.7
Features
4.6
Design
4.6
Usability
4.5
what's this?
Quick Comparison:
The most helpful favorable review: The most helpful critical review:
the best remote starter

the best remote starter in the market today.easy to install and very easy to understand the instruction.the only flaw about it is that in tachometer programming part ,the instruction says press the button 11 times which it didn't work until we tried 12 times and then it worked.

VS
Works ok

Good range most of the time. The transmitter sometimes does not work, but for the most part gets the job done.

Most Helpful Customer Reviews:
October 4, 2013 the best remote starter
Review by
rommel from darien ,illinois
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
the best remote starter in the market today.easy to install and very easy to understand the instruction.the only flaw about it is that in tachometer programming part ,the instruction says press the button 11 times which it didn't work until we tried 12 times and then it worked.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 6, 2013 Fantastic
Review by
Mark from Fairbanks, AK
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I love the autopage c3 rs-625. I have 2 in 2 different vehicles that I can control from a single remote.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 3, 2012 Exactly what I was looking for
Review by
Ben from Vermont
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I installed this on my 2004 Impala SS. It took 6-7 hours including pre-labeling all the wires to save time reading the manual during install. I combined it with the Fortin INT-SL+ to bypass the VATS system in GM vehicles. Research your vehicle before hand if you are planning on installing it yourself - find wiring diagrams and any other info that will help with the install.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 2, 2012 Works ok
Review by
Michael from Ft Wainwright, AK
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Good range most of the time. The transmitter sometimes does not work, but for the most part gets the job done.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 26, 2011 The only remote starters I use!
Review by
Josh from Sheridan , WY
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I install professionally and Autopage are the only remote starters I use. They work like they should everytime. Top notch products at a great price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 26, 2011 Autopage is top notch!
Review by
jstruckman from sheridan, wy
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I install remote starters professionally. Autopage is the only ones install. They work the first time everytime. They never let me down!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 22, 2011 Car alarm
Review by
Steven from rensselaer
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I bought this item without the alarm horn and stuff, it was a task to put it in but im so happy with it. The tech support if you NEED them is very very good and they know what they are doing. I would recomend this highly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 1, 2011 Great Product
Review by
Daniel from Grove City, Ohio
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
The installation was alittle rough due to the directions leaving a little to be desired. After that was sorted out it was smooth sailing. I've been using the product for a few months now and I have no complaints. A majority of the time I use it to warm up my truck while I'm packing up in a hotel room. That way I don't have to come down stairs to start it. You push the button to start it and it chims letting you know it's running. Excellent Product, I highly reccommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 10, 2011 1998 Volvo V70 AWD without chipped key
Review by
eddi from Toledo, OH
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Remote start worked somewhat with a few issues. installed on 1998 volvo v70 AWD. No passkey required so the key wasn't chipped. The unlock must be pushed 3 times at the right times for the doors to open. when trying to remote start sometimes car wouldnt work and instead the side marker lights would blink repeatedly, then I have to unlock, lock or some combination of that nature and try again. There is an issue either with the unit or another extra relay or something needed to be installed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 11, 2011 Good reliable unit
Review by
John from Ontario, Canada
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I have had this unit for 6 months now, and it works great. Has all the features required. I rated look/design only 4 because it's not really applicable (how often do you see the box?). Ease of use is a 4 just because you feel like you need 3 hands to program the unit, but really, you only do it once. Some operational characteristics are not quite the same as I am used to, but I attribute that to the functionality of my Nissan. It tries to control a couple things and due to Nissan's circuitry, the Autopage cannot properly override (like interior light). It is NOT an Autopage problem.

Overall (rating 5/5) I can recommend this unit for anyone considering it. I have installed several different remote starts for friends and family and this one is tops so far.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 21, 2011 Good Product
Review by
Ktiger from Lowell, MA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I bought AutoPage C3_RS-625 for my Town and Country 07.
Great product for the price; However it need professonel help to install.
So far I'm very happy with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 13, 2011 Great deal.
Review by
Julio C. from West Chicago, IL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Remote start works awesome! Great product at a great price!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 8, 2011 Nice remote starter!!
Review by
Matt from Fargo, ND
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I would definitely recommend this remote starter. I just installed this in my 2006 Ford Freestyle. It was much easier to install than I thought it would be! It works great, the lighted screen is nice and it is nice to be able to see that the car has started. I bought an XpressKit XK05 bypass module and it too was very easy to install and program. Overall I am very happy with it, the only thing that I would like to improve is the range. I never saw the advertised range on it, but would estimate it to be about 500 feet or so.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 22, 2010 love the freaking product!
Review by
rufio from tampa fl
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Let me out it like this...you definitely get your moneys worth...installed it myself and works great!!!!! Definitely satisfied and for a good deal..everybody follow suit ....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 11, 2010 A couple bugs.
Review by
Bryan from Elk River Mn
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Will occasionally shut engine off after starting , I drive a diesel that won't start in the cold Minnesota winters, unless plugged in, so the 3 hour auto start feature was a must, and works awesome. Over all a good product.
Bryan
Elk River Mm.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 28, 2010 Love it!
Review by
McAlyna from Lakeville
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I am happy with the decision that I made to purchase this remote starter. I work on 4th floor building and park my car in the basement, this remote works great and get my car warm by the time I get down. Love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz