Showing 54 reviews for Infinity Reference 6032cf

Customer Review Summary for Infinity Reference 6032cf
Average Customer Rating is 4.8 out of 5 stars:
4.8
based on 69 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
78%
4 star:
.
.
19%
3 star:
.
3%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.7
Value
4.9
Features
4.7
Design
4.8
Usability
4.9
what's this?
Quick Comparison:
Most Helpful 5 star Customer Reviews:
April 10, 2012 Awesome sound quality!!
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
William M. from Mobile,Al
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I had Alpine Type S 6 1/2's before replacing them with these Infinitys. The Alpines were very bright and high pitched. Treble from them was far to loud. I dropped these Infinitys in and they have a much more balanced, detailed , crisp sound. Same power handling but much more balanced. I listen to all kinds of music and they sound great with all. Midbass is acceptable but I didnt buy them for the bass. The price here at Sonic is cheap. Pleased with all my purchases here. These speakers probably cannot be beaten for what they cost. They sound better then my Alpines and as good as my Boston Acoustics that were in my previous vehicle. You cant go wrong with these speakers or the price. Buy them and see.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 1, 2014 great sound and price
Review by
gary from bethpage new york
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
bought speakers for my sons 99 camry .replaced his front door speakers.fit right into existing openings.no need for adaptors so don't waste your money on them.speakers matched the rears sound great good base. sonic cheaper then all other stores for same speakers.fast shipping too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 17, 2014 good stuff right here
Review by
bleh bleh from harrisburgish pa
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Can't beat the value. Sound great too. I have a couple with 3 12s
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 14, 2014 excellent speakers
Review by
jp from virginia
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
In all the yrs of audio I havent hear a better sounding speaker fir the money very loud and crisp
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 13, 2014 great
Review by
David from Portsmouth, VA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
pretty much the best speakers for highs if you're not running a amp.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 13, 2014 Great sound
Review by
Michael from Urbana, IL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I've had Infinity Reference speakers in every truck I've owned. They sound great. No complaints.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 12, 2014 Great Speakers For The Price
Review by
Cody from AL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
These speakers sound great! I'm just running off stock head unit, and they are very clear. I'm sure they'd be much better off an amp. Even though the highs are clear and crisp, they do not produce a lot of bass. Though, I am running a subwoofer as well, so it doesn't bother me. I'm very happy with my purchase and with Sonic's extremely fast shipping.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 7, 2014 Great Product!
Review by
JC from Chester, Virginia
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Infinity plus one speakers are the best aftermarket replacement for damaged factory speakers. Don't waste your money on baffles. It takes away from the full potential of these speakers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 7, 2014 Great Product!
Review by
JC from Chester, Virginia
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Infinity plus one speakers are the best aftermarket replacement for damaged factory speakers. Don't waste your money on baffles. It takes away from the full potential of these speakers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 29, 2014 Clarity!! Plus power handling
Review by
david from queen creek, AZ
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Top notch 2 way speakers. I'm powering them with 75w alpine power and daaang they scream. Even If you feed it a little lower hz on the xover it doesn't bottom out. A+ as usual infinity. Sonic is the best.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 22, 2014 GREAT PRODUCT & VALUE
Review by
Papabiondo from Fort Myers Florida
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
The speaker I purchased were only 25%
Of what the dealer wanted to charge. For the exact same
Speakers
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 17, 2014 Excellent!
Review by
John from Liberal, KS
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
The clarity of these speakers is incredible. Decent punch, but if you want thump, that's what subs are for. At 100 watt peak per speaker, these handle whatever you throw at them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 28, 2014 awesome speakers
Review by
yogi bear from savanna,illinois
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
They sound amazing, nice speakers for the price. I would definitely purchase them again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 20, 2014 terrific speakers and a great deal!!!!!
Review by
sam from crossville, tennessee
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
this is the second pair of infinity speakers and i gotta say these are the best sounding speakers i have ever bought. infinity makes the best in the business for the price, sure you can maybe get a better speaker but at this level of output and sound quality you will pay much much more. sonic electronix makes it possible to have this high quality speaker at an even better price than i've seen anywhere. thanks sonic i love these speakers and will continue to enjoy them for a long time to come.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 16, 2014 infinity 6032cf
Review by
Thorthesis from muskogee,oklahoma
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Very good speaker. Awesome seller A++. Very fast shipping. Detailed installation instuctions and hardware. Thank You!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 13, 2014 Great bang for you're buck!
Review by
pswomack from Ringgold, GA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Bought these to replace the factory speakers in my 2014 Harley Street Glide, these Infinity's ROCK, so much better than the stock speakers! The bass is good, but you won't get thumping bass from a 6.5" speaker anyhow. I was not disapointed with these speakers and would recommend them for someone on a budget, I'll eventually replace them with some better and more expensive Infinity's, but for now these will do just fine!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 22, 2014 i love them
Review by
Odysseas from Corte Madera
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
They are so great i can feel every bass note on my foot in my van.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 8, 2013 Great Speakers with Loud Bass and High Trebles
Review by
ryan from houston, texas
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
These speakers make the rear view mirror raddle with the bass, but if you don't want that you can adjust the levels. Great speakers for little money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 16, 2013 Awesome Sound
Review by
David from Hope Mills,NC
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I put a pair of Infinity 6032cf speakers in my 2008 Chevy Colorado. The sound is unbelievable. Crisp highs which can get even higher with the flip of a switch. The bass can't handle some of the lows from todays music. I guess it's lucky that I listen to classic rock. So they suit my needs perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 5, 2013 Infinity Reference 6032cf
Review by
GC from Delta, Canada
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Put these Infinity Reference 2-way 6-1/2 inch 6032cf in the Front doors of my 2009 Hyundai hoping they would produce a decent highs and mids along with some Mid-65's speakers in the Rear to produce the Base with Mid highs. AMAZING together, I find one complements the other VERY NICE.
Very good quality for the price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 24, 2013 beautiful, open highs
Review by
Michael from Westerly, RI
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
airy highs opened up sound throughout the car.

nice, fast polypropylene response to electrical input for Great definition

in-line co-axial tweeters sacrifice a bit of bass in ALL co-axial speakers, not just these, compared to separates

I'm able to run all sound sources FLAT i.e. with no bass, treble, mid-range or other equalization.

These sound GREAT and are terrific value for the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 31, 2013 Infinity Reference 6032cf Review
Review by
Tyler from Reading Pa
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This is a great speaker for this lowered price, Very little base so you are going to either need a amp for the speakers or get a sub, i have a 12 inch JL and it sounds perfect.I put all four door speakers in my Jeep Liberty, which is set up complicatedly. But i got all 4 in, just a shade over two hours doing it by myself, I would recommend this product to anyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 24, 2013 Product Quality and Value of Money
Review by
Paquito from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
As per my hearing experience Infinity product is worth of Value for money and quality but in the area of usage choices. For the car stereo is best and highly recommend this product. Now this model reference 6030cf is installed on my Hilux rear door and is great detailed sound. I'm planning to buy same brand to install on front door. The bottom line is I have a good choice for this product. FANTASTIC
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 16, 2013 Excelentes Parlantes!
Review by
Erick Montero C. from Puntarenas, Costa Rica
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I have to say I was impressed with the clarity and bass that give these speakers, the Infinity purchase because it is a brand that you should not be afraid to play it safe on every purchase.

Need to replace the original speakers of the door in my Kia Rio 2005 and was going to install a new radio-X700BT Pioneer FH then needed power in my door and in the back using a KICKER DS693 honestly with this not necessary Sub Woofer or additional amplifiers, since the sound you have is too strong with these INFINITY, of course if you want to get ahead put more power amplifier with a plant that these speakers will sound louder happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 18, 2012 Awesome deal!
Review by
kmfs from Loveland, CO
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I bought these for the front doors of my '96 Ford F250. Running off my 600 watt Sony amp, these suckers get LOUD. Easily enough to drown out the noise of the diesel, and they will easily make me unable to hear myself think. There is slight distortion at high volumes, but at that point it's so loud that the highs will give me a headache.

Case in point - If you want some awesome speakers for a great price, buy these!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 14, 2012 Infinity-Reference-6032cf
Review by
Ian from Wellington, FL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Bought these for a 2001 jaguar s type they are very clear and have stood up well also a great price for what you get.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 15, 2012 Great value
Review by
Pedro from bakersfield, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Love the sound quality and ability to adjust the tweeter,only thing these do not include any wire or screws for mounting
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 1, 2012 Great sound for the money.
Review by
dave from Virginia
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Put 4 of these in my Saturn wagon and they do have great sound. Just running them through a 22WPC Kenwood HU with no external amp. Clean, crisp highs and good midrange. Yes, they are a little weak on bass so I added an 8" sub which makes a world of difference. with my long commute to work I run these 3 hours a day and they're still going strong. Highly recommend these for the price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 18, 2012 clean clear sound
Review by
chuck from FAIRFIELD, OH
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
If you want a good clear sounding speaker than I would buy infinity and forget about all the other junk!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 5, 2012 Best true to life sounding speakers
Review by
JimB from O'Fallon MO
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I have always found the Infinity Reference speakers to give the most true sound in any of the cars I've had them in. And for the price, you can't go wrong. Plus, I've never had one go out on me, and my current car has 225,000 miles on it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 5, 2012 Affordable performance
Review by
Kenny from Quebec, Canada, Canada
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Crisp highs, good mid bass. No distortion yet and we do play them loud sometimes. They are hooked up on a Pioneer GM-6000F (50RMS x 4) with 2 other Infinitys (components). Solid performer for this pricepoint. I prefer the highs on these than ANY Polks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 27, 2012 Very nice speakers
Review by
Brad from Cleburne, TX
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Been selling and installing car audio for 10 years and i recommend these speakers. They are affordable and have an excellent sound.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 17, 2012 Infinity Reference 6032cf
Review by
alec from Ogden, UT
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
These speakers sound fantastic! Crisp, defined highs, and distortion free mids and mid bass. They actually handle more power than their rating suggest! As another reviewer said, these sound better than much more expensive Alpine or Kenwood 6.5s. Very pleased as these create a rich full sound, even at high volumes. You will get the sound/performance of a much more expensive brand. Absolutely recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 23, 2012 great sound
Review by
sam from glendale az
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Bought 2 pairs for 2002 maxima, perfect fit awesome sound to go with bose audio system. Can't wait to install crunch amp, I know it will sound even better but I would only expect the best from infinity. Sonic has the best price and extra fast delivery. 5 stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 27, 2012 BEST BANG FOR THE BUCK
Review by
fjrdanny from Whittier,Ca.
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
These speakers are an excellent choice, I set the x-over at the +3db setting for tweeter and then can back tweeter gain down from head unit. The clarity of these speakers is awsome, which is typical of infinity. The added output of head unit due to the 2ohm. rating is a real plus.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 18, 2012 Excellent speakers
Review by
Joe. from Mesa az.
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
The sound quality of these speakers is excellent. A friend recommend me these speakers and I'm really happy. For the size of these speakers the sound they produce is really good. So i have no complaints. I do really recommend these speakers to anyone. Great value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 5, 2012 Don't think. Click "buy"!!!
Review by
RJ from Tuscaloosa, Alabama
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I am thrilled with the way these perform in my 2007 Trailblazer. I matched 4 of them with a Jensen Power 760.4 amp.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 26, 2011 awesome sound for awesome price
Review by
James from Newberg, OR
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I bought these to replace some blown PG speakers. These sound great. A little disappointed they didn't come with mounting screws or wire but all is well. Very happy for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 9, 2011 Excellent Speakers!
Review by
Casey from Muscoda, WI
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I installed 2 pairs of them in my Jeep and theyre simply amazing. The vocals are crisp and clear and the bass is somewhat surprising from a 6.5" speaker. Excellent speakers and would highly recommend to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 22, 2011 GOOD BUY/GOOD QUALITY
Review by
raisintheboost from Milton Pa
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
The speakers are made of good quality materials. I have been using them for over a year and no problems at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 17, 2011 Awesome Speakers
Review by
Jeremy from Shasta Lake, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I bought these speakers about 6 months ago in the heat of the moment but looking back i do not regret my decision. I would recommend infinity speakers to anyone. these speakers not only sound beautifully rich, crisp, and clean, but they can put out enough bass to at least shake my mirrors and door windows a little. i have not gotten subs yet but for the time being until i get subs these guys hit hard enough for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 27, 2011 Works fine for the value
Review by
pavelkonan from Panama City, Florida
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
For the price these speakers sounds fully exceptional and I would recommend them to everybody as good replacement.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 13, 2011 Sharp Sound
Review by
Leslie from pellcity, AL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
We bought the first set of speakers to go in the door of our 2006 Honda Civic. They have sharp crystal clear sound. But with the factory radio and rear speakers you don't get the full effect so we have decided to install an after market radio with dvd and the same speakers for the rear. So once we get all of our equipment and install it I will be able to expand more on the quality of the sound.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 27, 2011 Just do it
Review by
Aaron from Tidewater, OR
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Just buy em'
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 3, 2011 Sound Great!
Review by
Matthew from Covington, WA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Had 4 of these in my 1997 Honda Del Sol VTEC, sounded great powered by a JBL 75Wx4 amplifier. Unfortunately my car was stolen and these were taken with it, I would buy again if I had the opportunity, these fit perfect in the Del Sol with their slim design, necessary for the rear speakers. They sounded great! The adjustable tweeter was cool, and they installed very fast.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 7, 2011 Infinity Reference 6032cf
Review by
Alexander from El Paso, Texas
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Purchased the Infinity Reference 6032cf to replace broken speakers in my 2001 Chrysler Concorde and I am perfectly content with the outcome! Those speakers sound a lot better as the factory speakers and I can only recommend them - even as an upgrade in the Concorde!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 6, 2010 Infinity 6032cf
Review by
mike from st. paul, mn
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Bought these when the cones of my factory speakers tore, they sound great and seem to be very high quality, would recommend these to a friend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 3, 2010 Cheap for what you get!!!
Review by
LaVictoire from Trois-Rivieres, Canada
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
These car speakers are awesome i paid less then 100$ very strong and powerfull!!! If you are looking for aftermarket car speakers these are the one you need!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 11, 2010 Great Performance
Review by
Lauren from Sharpsburg, MD
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Been pleased with the Infinity speakers they exceed my expectations.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 30, 2010 Great Speakers!!!
Review by
Brian from winston salem, NC
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
These were a replacement for my factory speakers. I haven't replaced the headunit yet, but there is a huge difference already, and I cant wait to replace the headunit. They do get loud, highs are clear, bass is very good. If the speakers get to high, the low end does distort very quickly. I put my amp to send out high only, and the speakers sound like they are producing low end bass, but its only mid bass. I am very happy I picked these speakers out. Make sure you buy an amp for these speakers, you will really need one!! Overall these speakers would be bought again. Although I might give the JBLs a try one day too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 29, 2010 good price and quality for your money
Review by
j from la
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
the speakers have great sound and performance and they were at a descent price. i would recommend them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 1, 2010 Very Pleased!
Review by
Git Dunn from Seattle, Wa
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Sounds great, fit into my Del Sol with very little modification, great tone and quality!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 27, 2010 Great Speakers
Review by
crespo from Chicago,IL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I brought them for my civic. Easily my top favorite speakers. good bass and tweeters. I highly recommend them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 10, 2010 Great speakers
Review by
Dominic from Seattle, WA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I brought the Infinity speakers for my Miata. It's been very tough to find the right speakers for my convertible. The 6-1/2 speakers have provided good bass for the little car. The directional tweeters are the A+. Since the speaker locations are located at the far side of the doors.I simply turned the tweeters towards to the driver/passenger side. The imaging is almost as good as component speakers. And they never missed the high end with treble control +2 +5 db control. I highly recommend them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz