Showing 15 reviews for Infinity Reference 6032si

Customer Review Summary for Infinity Reference 6032si
Average Customer Rating is 4.6 out of 5 stars:
4.6
based on 22 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
68%
4 star:
.
.
27%
3 star:
.
0%
2 star:
.
.
5%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.5
Value
4.8
Features
4.5
Design
4.8
Usability
4.6
what's this?
Quick Comparison:
Most Helpful 5 star Customer Reviews:
June 30, 2010 Good Valure, Great sound!
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
"Wilbur" from Oak Harbor,Ohio
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
These speakers have superior clarity and reasonable base. These are not sub-woofers, but are a definite upgrade from the factory Infinity speakers in my Dodge Durango. They are high quality construction, and they fit my truck like a glove. I would purchase again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 29, 2014 Great upgrade to factory speakers
Review by
Gil from Bradenton, FL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I installed two sets of these in my 2014 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon. My Jeep came with Jeep's top of the line Alpine stereo, and it was a joke. However, adding a set of these to the sound bar and a set in the front dash completely transformed the listening experience. Huge improvement over the stock speakers without changing anything else. Highly recommend these speakers as the best bang-for-your-buck improvement over the stock system.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 8, 2014 Amazing!
Review by
Marky from Olney, MD
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Great sound, great manufacturer quality, a must buy if you love your car audio.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 12, 2014 Wow, great deal.
Review by
Steiner from Lyman, SC
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Installed these in the doors of 1998 Jeep Cherokee XJ with factory Infinity sound system head unit and amp, left the factory door tweeters installed. They were a direct fit and I could not be happier with the results for the price. Also have the 6032cf model for the sound bar.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 25, 2013 good product for price
Review by
Dallas from catonsville, maryland
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
for the price i paid i dont think i could beat it. the speakers are very clear and can play as loud as i need and the little sub woofer bumps pretty good for how small it is.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 28, 2013 Infinity Reference 6032si
Review by
Chris from Calgary from Calgary AB, Canada
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Have had these in my 2004 audio s4 for 6 months and am very happy with them. They sound way better than the stock speakers and I am running them off my stock system. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 30, 2012 Great purchase
Review by
Yogy from Salem, or
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Correct discription and shipment date. Product was new an sealed into own packaging. Am very pleased with this transaction.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 3, 2012 Great sound off head unit - no amp
Review by
Mark from Destin, FL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I wanted speakers that I could run off of my Kenwood head unit without running an amp to them. I tried a different brand that had a lower sensitivity, but switched to these since they had a higher sensitivity - they sound much better (and louder). I added Pioneer tweeters and JL subs...I couldn't be happier with the overall sound!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 14, 2012 infinity reference 6032si review
Review by
hollywood from dexter,kentucky
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I have had Alpine, JL Audio, Rockford Fosgate, and Infinity component speakers. In my opinion, the Infinity ones are the most clearest easily and provide good volume. However the Rockford Fosgate power series has way more bass than any of these component speakers I have tried with pretty good volume and descent clarity. I would recommend the Infinity for someone wanting loud clear vocals or the power series Rockfords for someone wanting good bass out of a component speaker.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 28, 2012 Great Speakers for the money.
Review by
shawn from Manvel, TX
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
These speakers sound great for the price. I have bought three sets.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 8, 2012 Great replacement speakers for the Jeep Grand Cherokee
Review by
Hangman from Shirley,ny
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I bought these speakers for a replacement of my original equipment in my Jeep and they fit and sound great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 14, 2011 Great speakers!
Review by
azman from Tucson az
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Every time I get an other car it always needs speakers. I surf all the different brands and always end up buying Infinity. These 6032si's are a perfect fit in most Honda products. They make the stock radio sound great! Especially when you get over 1/2 volume they really come to life. Have put them in 3 different vehicles.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 25, 2011 Great value
Review by
Rb from Logan, utah
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Fast shipping and the product works great with no problems.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 16, 2011 Quality speakers!
Review by
Sam from Wenatchee, WA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
They sound fantastic powered by my JVC aftermarket headunit. Fit into custom cut holes in my front door where no other 6.5" speakers would be able to fit. I would highly recommend any infinity speakers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 20, 2011 Infinity Reference 6032si
Review by
Barry from Willow Grove, Pa
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I installed these in my 2002 Durango & love the sound they put out. Also with the adapters they install easily on the doors as well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz