Showing 15 reviews for Infinity Reference 9633cf

Customer Review Summary for Infinity Reference 9633cf
Average Customer Rating is 4.9 out of 5 stars:
4.9
based on 17 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
88%
4 star:
.
.
12%
3 star:
.
0%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.8
Value
4.9
Features
4.8
Design
4.9
Usability
4.8
what's this?
Most Helpful 5 star Customer Reviews:
May 8, 2014 Infinity 9633cf
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Skryn from Torrejon de ardoz, madrid, Spain
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Excelent service and very fast, good work.
Its a good option to buy a electronics components
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 30, 2014 Great set of speakers for the price
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Jon from Discovery Bay, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
These have proven to be a great set of durable rears for me, would definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 2, 2014 Awesome speaker
Review by
chris from Miramar, FL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Great sound. Clear crisp highs, mids are too. but if you want the bass too... Gotta put it in a sealed box. Only drawback is that you gotta buy the grills separately. Got 4 of them in my jeep. and the neighbors behind the street can hear the tunes loud and clearly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 16, 2014 Great!
Review by
Lilliana from las cruces, NM
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Installed on Toyota solara a little difficult but well worth it very satisfied!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 27, 2014 Great Product
Review by
B&M from Hickory, NC
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Great product, just as described. Fast shipping! Will do business with them again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 7, 2014 great quality. not amp'ed yet either.
Review by
Isaac from Marlton, NJ
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
no way I would pay full retail, but that's the joy of getting audio equipment online. at 1/3 the retail price tag, I'm really happy with the audio quality. I have the bass turned down since I'm running dual subs, but the mids come out nice. the tweeter gain switch on the speakers are a nice touch, though I keep it at no gain. running off the built in amp on my JVC kdx250bt for now, and sounds awesome. the important thing is that the sound is CRISP.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 14, 2013 overall pretty darn good
Review by
kj from omaha
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I usually buy kappa infinitys but im not disappointed with the references. Mq quart four channel powering them and the sound good and get loud without distorting.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 22, 2012 Very good speakers, great factory replacements
Review by
Ryan from Victoria, BC, Canada
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Installed these in the rear deck of my Nissan Altima. Definitely wasn't the easiest place to install some 6x9s, but I managed. Very impressed with the sound, just don't hope for lots of low frequency bass. Mids and highs sound very good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 4, 2012 Good Price ,Good Preformance
Review by
Robert from Chesapeake, OH
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I have these speakers hooked up to an amp pushing 180 rms watts @ 2 ohms, 90 rms each. I did not bridge the amp cuz it was only rated @ 4ohms bridged. They are great speakers. They blend good and help out with my 12" sub hooked to separate amp pushing 150 rms @ 4ohms. They hang with the power. For the money and sound they are very good speakers. Con is they don't come with the grilles. They are 15 bucks. They are so good im going to put some 6.5 in the doors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 6, 2012 great company/ product
Review by
Tom from Deltona, Fl.
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I purchased a set of Infinity speakers from this company. I had a minor fitment problem and sought the help of their tech dept. They were very helpful and professional. The product is in my truck, far exceeds my expectations, and i am very happy with the end result.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 2, 2012 Awesome sound!
Review by
BJ from Okmulgee, OK
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Bought a pair of these to put in my 1986 SS Monte Carlo. I had to do some modification, but got them to fit. You can't go wrong with Infinity products when it comes to vocals!!! Crisp, clear vocals, Nuff said!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 1, 2012 Amazing sound quality
Review by
Nasty from Fayetteville NC
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Bought these and installed them in my '06 Ram unamped. They were amazing; good bass, great mids and clear highs. Honestly didn't think they could get any better.

After selling my Ram I put them in my wife's Town & Country amped by a Pioneer GM-D9500F. To say they are better is quite the understatement. I have the treble increased via the little button on the speaker to compensate for the addition bass and mids they put out now. I sampled several songs from Crystal Method, Adele, G-Unit and a few on the radio. Every single song sound better than I had ever heard it.

These speakers amazed me when I first purchased them and after sitting in a box for a year they have amazed me again. My only regret is not spring for the amp the first time around.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 2, 2011 Great speakers
Review by
Kelvin from Cedar Hill, TX
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
if you are looking to upgrade your sound these are the speakers. They are clear and crisp. For the price you can't get a better set of speakers. Well worth the money. I would recommend these speakers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 22, 2010 Worth The Cost
Review by
Alex from Illinois
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Currently running them on 220 rms each and they sound super crisp. I wouldn't recomend doing this but for the matter, they have been ran like this for about 6 months. Awesome sound and good power handling.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 10, 2010 Great set of speakers
Review by
figurehead from Tustin, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
These speakers sound very good. I got similar sets for my F350 and sets for my wife's 2007 Sienna minivan. I compared them to the components (individual) separates mid/tweeter and I think these sound better than the more expensive speakers. Regardless, they sound so much better than the oem speakers that came with the truck/car, it is silly to keep the original crap in the vehicle. Great price, quick shipping. a no brainer!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz