Showing 36 reviews for Infinity Reference 1260W

Customer Review Summary for Infinity Reference 1260W
Average Customer Rating is 4.6 out of 5 stars:
4.6
based on 36 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
69%
4 star:
.
.
22%
3 star:
.
.
6%
2 star:
.
3%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.4
Value
4.8
Features
4.3
Design
4.4
Usability
4.7
what's this?
Quick Comparison:
The most helpful favorable review: The most helpful critical review:
Great, very inexpensive sub

For a first time subwoofer buyer, I was very impressed with this Infinity. For $70, it's hard to beat. I have it in a small, sealed box feeding it 300 watts rms from my Alpine amp. I have to say, I'm very happy with the results. I listen to many different types of genres and the sub handles anything i throw at it. Make sure you stuff your box with polyfill though, it makes a HUGE difference. I would recommend using this in a SQ oriented system rather than a SPL. It does get rather loud, but I believe it is best for used for tight, punchy bass. My door speakers are also Infinity and are paired up to their own 4 channel Alpine amp. The end result: an amazing sound system that makes all my friends jealous and my neighbors angry.

VS
ok for the price

Had one of these ran by an old school punch 100 at 200 watts rms. Sounded great. Lots of punchy low end bass. After a while the surround had come unglued from the basket like stated in another review. Also had issues with a cold solder joint at the input. Eventually the wires going into the cone have a bad connection and the woofer would work sometimes.

Most Helpful Customer Reviews:
March 7, 2010 Great, very inexpensive sub
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Devin from Chino Hills, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
For a first time subwoofer buyer, I was very impressed with this Infinity. For $70, it's hard to beat. I have it in a small, sealed box feeding it 300 watts rms from my Alpine amp. I have to say, I'm very happy with the results. I listen to many different types of genres and the sub handles anything i throw at it. Make sure you stuff your box with polyfill though, it makes a HUGE difference. I would recommend using this in a SQ oriented system rather than a SPL. It does get rather loud, but I believe it is best for used for tight, punchy bass.

My door speakers are also Infinity and are paired up to their own 4 channel Alpine amp. The end result: an amazing sound system that makes all my friends jealous and my neighbors angry.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 26, 2014 Excellent sound
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
K.A. from Kitchener, Ontario, Canada
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I had an Elemental Designs A2-300 subwoofer, which came with a Dayton Classic 12" driver in it. The driver's voice coils melted for no particular reason, in turn setting my amp on fire. On the advice of various forum posts, I installed this Infinity Reference driver in my old subwoofer box, and paired it with a Dayton spa250 amp. All I can say is WOW! This Infinity driver blows my old Dayton driver out of the water in every way possible. Much cleaner and tighter sound, can handle a lot more power without any hint of struggling, and the silver finish looks really cool (which of course is quite important!). Best of all is the excellent price here on Sonicelectronix. This Infinity driver is the same price here as what you'd pay elsewhere for a Dayton Classic driver, but the Infinity is 10x better. You aren't going to find a better deal anywhere else. Trust me, I looked really hard.
VERY happy with my purchase. Note: I use this in a home theatre setting primarily to watch movies.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 23, 2014 Great for price
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Jonathan from Marion, OH
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I've had two of these subwoofers for a little more than a month and absolutely love them. I think when I bought them they were $60 each and are definitely worth the price. I got two of them in a ported box tuned to 38Hz that I bought online, with only 3.6 cubic feet. The manufacturer recommends 2 cubic feet per sub so these aren't at their full potential yet, I'm still wanting to get a custom built box that would fit my Civic (2003). Speaking of the car, these speakers rattle the whole car at a good volume, I got some sound dampening material from NVX which helped a lot but they HIT. They actually cracked my bumper, certain frequencies rattle it like crazy and the poor thing couldn't take it lol. But overall these are great speakers with a good build material, the only thing that I don't like about them is their inability to hit lower frequencies (20Hz-30Hz) like my old JL Audio's, but that could be because of the prefab box I have them in.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 8, 2014 Excellent
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
vidaldm from Medford, Oregon
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This sub is excellent.
The bass is so clear that I just can't belive it , I like a very deep bass, not boomy, very low HZ and this guy delivers.
I had a sealed box according to specs and I added some Poly fill to make it sound even better smoother.
I building home tower speakers (5 ft tall) with subwoofer incorporated, so you can imagine two of these at the same time. my whole room vibrates.
Very importan that you "tame" them before you push them full power, at least two weeks everyday, the sounds gets better and better.
They look a lot better in person.
Sonic price is incredible, thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 13, 2014 Pretty good, espcially for the price.
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Brandon from Hays, KS
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Picked up this sub for $60 off here and tossed it in a sealed enclosure built to specs to get me by. I have it being fed rated power, well, set my gain for 34.6VAC with a -3dB test tone. After that, I played the sub at low volume levels for a couple weeks, probably around 15Hrs. After that, I dialed up the sub volume. Single sub fills in the lows fairly well and sounds clean when not pushed hard. On some of my more bass heavy music and when volume levels reach the levels used when setting the gain, the sub's sound seems to get colored to some extent. It's by no means an SPL sub and it shows, but it for low to moderate levels, it does do quite well.

Initial plan was to install the sub in a JL HO enclosure, as it may be better suited for ported applications, but it really wasn't the sub I wanted to use for such. I bought it for that though and changed my mind last minute. I would like to believe the sub would perform better still in a proper ported enclosure, but I'll likely never know.

I'm probably going to be switching to a SQ HDS300 as I initially planned, now that they are back in stock.

Still, this Infinity was worth the price IMO, just not all I was looking for from a sub.

As for ratings, I'll give it a 4 overall. For value, it's difficult to beat, IMO. Aesthetics could use a little work perhaps, but looks mean little, I don't believe many watch their subs play after all. I've owned Infinity in the past and have good longevity from their products, if treated properly, I would like to believe same could be said of this product. Features? Well it's sub, so lets see. Polypropylene cone with a rubber surround. Not bad I guess. Included foam gasket, nice addition. 13mm Xmax, not too impressive by any means. SVC 4 ohm, easy to wire up. So, features are average. Ease of use, the terminals could have been better, but it's easy enough to wire up and use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 27, 2014 1260w
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
blake from North Carolina
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
this sub plays deep got 2 running at 500 watts rms give or take some and the flex my tailgate a little windshield flex a lot of back glass flex these are good sound quality sub and maybe sql plan on getting 2 more all in a sealed not to good on highs but killer on mid and lows.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 26, 2014 Very good subwoofer!
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Hazy from Denver Colorado
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I would give these subs a 10 of 10 for the price. The build quality of the Infinity 1260w is superb, and this speaker has everything you need. Spider cooling, Vented pole piece and a rubber surround that will never go bad! It hits the lowest of lows and is decent in the higher hz. I would recommend this subwoofer to ANYONE on a budget, it even outperforms subs that aRE OVER TWICE ITS PRICE! I have 16 of these pounding like a competition...seriously I get lotssa noise complaints from just hooking it up and testing them out! I run 500 solid watts to them and they never look like they struggle at all...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 11, 2014 Great slam for the buck
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Todd_MKE from Milwaukee, WI
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Put two of these 12's into a Ground-Shaker box, with two 1.65 cu ft chambers and added 2 ports to each chamber, 1-1/2" X 9" long to tune to approx 25 Hz. Using a subsonic filter set at 20Hz and powering with a 550W Alpine Class D amp. After loosening up the speakers for a few weeks, I have to say I'm impressed with the general sound quality of these drivers. These gotta be the value of the year! Harman may have cut some corners as far as using a stamped basket and where they are manufactured, but these drivers really do the job. I first tried them sealed, but ported is much better with these provided you have a large enough enclosure and use a subsonic filter. They are also relatively efficient and the fs/Q allows you use sealed or ported successfully.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 6, 2013 Can't go wrong with this sub!!!!
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
ken from Topeka, KS
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I upgraded from the Pioneer tsw310s4 12" sub. This Infinity rocks so much harder and hits way lower. I have yet after 30 days to have a complaint about this sub. I was blowing the Pioneers after about 10 hrs of use. This sub has not blown and continues to pound hard. Nothing negative to say: only positives. Order this sub and you will not be disappointed. This sub is way under rated as I am putting 580w of PPI power to it and it takes all you can throw at it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 9, 2014 Great product
Review by
C_lozez from Long beach,wa
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Great sound and gives you the bass that you need. Decent product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 29, 2013 Best sub for the money!
Review by
Judge from Oliver, Canada
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This thing kicks and kicks hard! I have it installed in a 4th order bandpass box in my home theatre system and it shakes the house! Well worth the low cost!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 17, 2013 Awesome Sub
Review by
Mark from Tampa, FL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Great sounding sub... huge value! I would suggest this to anyone who would like a great entry level subwoofer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 11, 2013 These bad boys slam.
Review by
Boomstang99 from Salem, Ohio
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I wrote a review before on these subwoofers back when i had a junkie power acoustic amp. I now have a hifonics 1000w gladiator amp and these puppies slam in my mustang. i have 2 12s in a small dual ported box and these things are boomy. I've broken my rear view mirror off with these bad boys. I barely can turn my volume past 25 without it destroying my car and the value goes up to 50! people always know when i arrive at there house. I love it lol i do however want to try a sealed box out and see how they sound. I highy recommand these subwoofers, for the price you can't find a better deal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 5, 2013 speechless
Review by
Tyrus from Lawrenceville, PA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I just received these and installed in a huge ported box and not even broken in they amaze me. I've had them playing lightly for a while and turn it up one volume lvl every now and then. they are LOUD. they out perform a ton of more costly systems I've heard and I've been into subwoofers ever since I was a baby and I've become to gain more and more knowledge over the years. usually you get what you pay for but not in this case, Harmon creates very reliable subwoofers by computers and I've trusted them my whole life. that being said I decided to take a stab at these subwoofers and I am more than pleased with the decision. they are pure bliss, they sound amazing are very loud and look beautiful. Anyone on a budget I recommend you purchase these if you love tight clean deep bass. thank you so much Sonic Electronix 5 out of 5 from me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 1, 2013 Awesome sound
Review by
Love of Infinity from Toledo, Ohio
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
ive got 2 of these in a bandpass box, with a 1200 watt crunch ground and pound amp. I've had so many compliments and people asking what i've got and where did i get them. if you use these suckers right youll have people who paid over $400 for their subs, asking about yours and how much you paid, and then theyll be jealous because your $60 subs just kicked the crap out of thier $200 subs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 10, 2013 Incredible value and performance.
Review by
Josh from Fontana, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I went back and forth debating these against the kicker 07 cvrs. Kickers do hit and so do these. I just installed and they are amazing. They have such good quality and deliver bass tightly and accurately. Although they may not destroy your trunk like kickers these subs sound better and are a great value. Get these you will not be dissapointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 21, 2013 Sound quality!
Review by
Wong from San tan valley AZ
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Infinity anything is good. For the price of these subs you can't go wrong. Sounds amazing in a sealed mdf 1.5 cu box. Only have 100w rms kicker power to it and it hits hard enough to make the chest feel heavy while sounding ALPINE clear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 15, 2012 infinity 1260w speakers
Review by
Randy from Zanesville, OH
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
These speakers are a very good speaker. The sound is nice and they are easy to hook up. Sonic as shipped the speakers the same day and I had them within a few days.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 9, 2012 Awesome
Review by
Caleb from Battle Creek, MI
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Awesome hits harder than I thought it would. Great buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 17, 2012 Exceptional Great Value
Review by
Albert W from Fredericksburg, VA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
These are just simply awesome. Need some hurtin' bass? Get 'em!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 15, 2012 Infinity reference
Review by
Aaron from Kansas City, MO
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I had the sub for about 6 months before the terminal went bad and quit working. It sounded great, and I think I just got bad luck. Overall its a good product but be cautious of casualties while purchasing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 15, 2012 Cheap doesn't mean junk, Expensive doesn't mean bulletproof
Review by
BlackDude from North California
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This woofer is beyond greatness. I was looking for the perfect SQ sound and I think I found it. This Infinity looks great, sounds great, and if you want it to get loud, it definitely can do that. I don't understand how JL's sell for soo much? They are beyond overpriced for the quality of the product you are getting. I bought a W3 just to try it out for more than double the price of the Infinity and it cant hang. I say again. THE JL W3 CAN'T HANG WITH THIS INFINITY. I definitely recommend you try this one and don't limit yourself when buying woofers/audio equipment. Cheap doesn't always mean poor quality. Don't forget who owns Infinity, Harmon Kardon. They also own JBL and put their products inside of some of the greatest automobiles, stock. Enough said!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 20, 2012 A good sounding sub
Review by
Joe from Clovis, NM
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I broke 2 of these in with a sig generator on the computer and have them now installed in a sealed box with 1.28 cu ft each and some "pillow stuffing'. They sound excelent and when x overed down will hit very low. They outshine the 1 year old JLs they replaced in sound and spl. For under $60 per, your not going wrong. My opinions are based on metal and rock, they handle old Metalica perfectly and even Pink Floyd.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 9, 2011 Would Recommend
Review by
Steven from Wheatley, ON, Canada
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Great addition to a mid level system, performs very well even with a slightly underpowered amplifier. Sound quality is excellent, and the build quality is good considering the price. Haven't had any issues with it yet, and I don't expect to anytime soon. It's everything I've come to expect from Infinity products. I would definitely recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 5, 2011 Great subs with a flaw
Review by
Rob from Kona, HI
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Had these for 5 years slammin hard till the cone separated from the surround. Could have been my fault but still it is a weakness. I was able to fix it with super glue and silicone but still it is a design flaw because the contact area between the cone and surround is so small. The plus one cone design has pros and cons. They do sound great and hit lows when properly powered.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 13, 2011 cheap price
Review by
paul from ottawa, Canada
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
i bought these subs as a package and i noticed within the first year the glue around the rubber on the subs would come unglue so i used silacone to re glue it and works fine i would spend a little more and go higher end next time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 8, 2011 good!
Review by
Edward from Austin, TX
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Bought this as a package here and it bumps good,
The package came with a sealed box and an amp kit.
Most sounds bass good with deep bass, but there's some sounds that sound like poop, maybe a ported box will be better who knows?

Overall I still enjoy it and its worth the try.
I have the sub facing the back seat for inner bass,
2004 Honda Accord four door.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 10, 2011 good stuff
Review by
Thomas from San Jose, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
great sub, hits hard and is accurate to very low levels
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 6, 2011 Love them
Review by
Andrew from Rutland, VT
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I bought two of these subs just looking for a little boom and got way more then I expected. These subs hit so hard in my Durango with my Power Acoustik 2000 watt amp. Now I wish I had bought new door speakers to bring the whole system together. Great product love the sound.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 4, 2011 SLAPER
Review by
Giants Fan from san matoe California
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This speaker slaps hard, heka loud but it dont think about it plus its cheap and great brand.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 20, 2010 great sounding subs
Review by
JOEY from ALBUQUERQUE, NM
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I installed these subs in a 2008 Jeep Liberty. The small sealed enclosure works just fine for these subs. I was impressed with the power handling for a long excursion woofer. For the price cant be beat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 8, 2010 great value
Review by
david from san antonio, TX
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
The infinity subs are great they handle alot of power in a sealed box. they are well made and I haven't had any problems
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 17, 2012 ok for the price
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
stiggystyles from mesa az
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Had one of these ran by an old school punch 100 at 200 watts rms. Sounded great. Lots of punchy low end bass. After a while the surround had come unglued from the basket like stated in another review. Also had issues with a cold solder joint at the input. Eventually the wires going into the cone have a bad connection and the woofer would work sometimes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 28, 2012 Bang for your buck
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
MustangMan from Ohio
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I have 2 of these hooked up in my mustang to a 1800/2 power Acoustik amp bridge pushing 760rms combined. But the amp is c!@p and Im not getting 760rms out of it. Both are in a small ported box about 1.44 per chamber way below recommend ported box size but they still slam pretty hard. Still messing with settings on hu but it gets pretty loud. My mirrors shake like crazy on 20/50 volume level. overall for a first sub setup its pretty good. I recommend this product if your on a budget or just want some thump. I might build a custom sealed box and see how they sound.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 2, 2011 They slap hard.
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Micho from San Mateo California.
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
They are very loud subs I had Infinity subs all my years driving they last long time I bought three 10's before because they kepts stealing them from my car and if you have a good amp it will give you a really good sound guarantee, I recommend even if a 10 or 12 don't really matter two inches don't make differences with sound. I would recommend TI.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 21, 2010 Great Buy
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Peter from Rumford, ME
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I had two of these hooked up and then I read reviews on the kenwood KFC-3012 and by far I like the Kenwoods way more. Plus right now you can get two kenwoods for 120.00 shipped great value and you will not be disappointed by the quality or sound. Just make sure you have a powerful enough amp to push them. I have a power acoustics 2400 watt mono block class d pushing them and they sound absolutely awesome
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz