Showing 9 reviews for Kicker 09PWG0-20FT

Customer Review Summary for Kicker 09PWG0-20FT
Average Customer Rating is 4.9 out of 5 stars:
4.9
based on 9 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
89%
4 star:
.
.
11%
3 star:
.
0%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
5.0
Value
4.7
Features
5.0
Design
4.9
Usability
5.0
what's this?
Most Helpful Customer Reviews:
September 26, 2012 Great Product
Review by
Joe from McQueeney
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Its an amazing flexible cable. For 0 gauge it handles a lot of power.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 18, 2012 Great Cable!!
Review by
Chris from Mt Zion, IL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Kicker cables are probably the best quality that I have ever come across. Being able to bend and shape 0 gauge cable as well as this cable does is awesome. The copper is very well spun and the insulation is quite thick and tough. Great quality and wouldn't use anything else.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 3, 2012 wires of steel lol
Review by
Daniel from Miami, FL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
These wires make a big difference believe it or not... I have 2 re audio subs and boy do they sound on point!!! Even though its kinda high you get what you pay for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 31, 2010 ummmm
Review by
Alex from Osseo, WI
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I received this wire last night and was amazed at how thick it is, but i payed for 20ft but only received about 18ft...otherwise i don't know anything that's wrong with it, i was tying it in knots all night, no joke, this stuff is super flexible despite how big it is, overall id recommend it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 21, 2010 super flex god
Review by
Luke from Leesburg, OH
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
this wire is the real deal. its 110 % zero gauge and you could use it as your shoe lace its so flexible, i noticed a huge different in my system just from upgrading to this and my amp doesn't even except 0 gauge. if you need a lot of power this wire is it no joke!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 29, 2010 Great Product
Review by
Toady from Memphis, TX
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Very good and flexible wire, Is true 1/0 with a very high strand count. Cant go wrong with this wire
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 1, 2010 Worked super
Review by
Bernard from Malta, NY
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Product was easy to install and I would definitely recommend it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 27, 2010 POWER Wire
Review by
Jordan from Leesburg, OH
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This is one beefy wire. I have it running to my alpine mpr-m2000 amp and type-r subs and it slams. doesnt break my windshield but it will peel the caulking soon enough. the wire is too flexible to believe and its true awg. fits tighter than a frogs A** LOL BUY THIS S**T
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 7, 2009 good power wire, easy to use
Review by
kyle from wailuku, HI
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I didn't specifically buy this years power wire, but I bought last years one. And it's the right gauge of wire and it's so flexible. Super easy to install especially the 1/0 wire, pretty much no difference from the 4 awg just heavier. good stuff. i recommend very much!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz