Showing 9 reviews for iSimple MediaWire IS76

Customer Review Summary for iSimple MediaWire IS76
Average Customer Rating is 4.2 out of 5 stars:
4.2
based on 9 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
67%
4 star:
.
0%
3 star:
.
.
22%
2 star:
.
.
11%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.3
Value
4.3
Features
4.4
Design
4.6
Usability
4.6
what's this?
Quick Comparison:
Most Helpful Customer Reviews:
August 20, 2013 Great Stuff
Review by
Rabbit from San Antonio, Texas
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Great prompt service, from the staff all the way to product delivery. I know that when it comes to the next time I need an electronic item, I am going to place my next order with Sonic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 6, 2013 Weak wires
Review by
One from St.albert,alberta, Canada
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
When the product was working it worked great. Slowly the video would mess up and i would have to wiggle the cord. Then kept getting worse and worse before finally completely crapping out. Good thing i bought 2 cords. They are cheap enough buy a couple.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 8, 2012 Great IPhome Audio Adapter
Review by
Sunrise Car Radio Tech from Sunrise, Fl
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This is the best Audio Auxiliar Adapter for IPhone & IPod .

Very Convinient is Charge The IPhone at the same time it been use
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 11, 2012 Well worth the money
Review by
The Hair Doctor from Denham Springs, Louisiana
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
It works perfect with my iPhone 4S I wouldn't buy any other cable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 17, 2012 Great Service!!!
Review by
Bird from Aynor, SC
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
The product I ordered worked perfect and was just what I ordered. The service was great and the lady that helped me did a wonderful job. She was very polite and was very knowledgeable with the product I purchased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 15, 2011 i simple
Review by
antman from nc
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Great product! Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 10, 2011 Awesome cable
Review by
Bsmith from Fresno CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I called Pioneer asking how I could attach a iPhone 3GS to my older pioneer deck using a dock cable and they told me there was no product for me. So I called Sonic Electronix and they gave me this cable along with a cd changer adapter and it works great. It does picking up some road noise. If they could have shielded the cable better that'd be great but still for the price this cable is awesome. I actually bought an extra one so I can plug my phone into my karaoke player and tv since it has a video out on the cable to do karaoke using YouTube.com. Works perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 5, 2011 Simple interface, but circuits need ground loop isolation
Review by
webdude from allen, tx
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Got a couple of these and put them in two different vehicles from two different manufacturers. Both vehicles suffered from significant engine noise issues. Had to purchase an external ground loop isolation noise filter and install it inline with the audio outputs.

If installing this, add the cost of an external noise filter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 30, 2010 Good, easy to use cable.
Review by
Donology from Dallas, TX
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
The cable is easy to use and delivers great sound. Only two things about the cable that I don't like. Its too long and it may not have enough static or magnetic insulation embedded inside. I could hear a little static interference when I used it with my iPod while my engine was running. Needs a dustcap to cover the iPod connection when not in use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz