Showing 14 reviews for Motorola MOTOROKR S305

Customer Review Summary for Motorola MOTOROKR S305
Average Customer Rating is 4.4 out of 5 stars:
4.4
based on 14 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
64%
4 star:
.
.
21%
3 star:
.
.
7%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
.
7%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.0
Value
4.6
Features
4.6
Design
4.4
Usability
4.6
what's this?
Quick Comparison:
Most Helpful Customer Reviews:
July 6, 2014 Econmical
Review by
Derrin from Amite ,La
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I have owned three of these Motorola s305 Bluetooth headsets.
The comfort is unbeatble , The price is fair , but Durability is not great.
Usually my S305 will last an average of three months .
The issue is at the recharge connection , it typically fails were you can not get it to charge period .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 15, 2014 Great value
Review by
Justin from South Carolina
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Excellent product at a great price! Would highly recommend this head set!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 13, 2014 GOOD FOR THE MONEY, BUT NOT LOUD ENOUGH!
Review by
dad220 from Elizabethton, TN
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
While I found the sound quality adequate, these headphones are slo to pair to my Ipods using bluetooth dongles. They are also not nearly loud enough, and if you have a small head, they do not press enough against your ears to hear lots of bass.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 7, 2014 Great quality for a low price!
Review by
B-ry from san francisco, ca
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I workout and do some mountain biking on the weekends and let me say that having wires hanging is a hassle you don't want while you try to focus on exercising. I bought these headphones and I was skeptical because they were very cheap so I wasn't expecting much. To my surprise, the sound quality is great and even when riding fast in my bicycle I can hear my music very clear. At the gym it works great and the range is very decent. Haven't had any issues with it disconnecting or lack of signal. Definitely recommend them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 26, 2014 Excellent Bluetooth Headphones
Review by
Wally from Winnipeg, Canada
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I have owned a pair for 3-4 years and they are still producing excellent sound. Some of the audio controls quit working (skip ahead, skip back, pause) after 100's of hours in the gym and working on my properties. I never used the phone options so I can't comment on that feature. They are a excellent buy and good quality, comfortable and stylish. I bought a second pair for the day when my first pair finally gives up, than may never happen! I highly recommend these headphones for any type of use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 9, 2014 Excellent product
Review by
Ted from Raleigh, NC
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This product is great. I really enjoy it while working out. I get good signals most of the time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 9, 2014 Great product!
Review by
Ted from Raleigh, NC
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This product is great. I really enjoy it while working out. I get good signals most of the time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 14, 2014 Love them!
Review by
Chris from Menasha,wi
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I love the Bluetooth head set. They work great and this company got them to me in great timing!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 11, 2014 Great Product
Review by
Ragz from Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
The shipping was so fast and the packaging and the product was all perfect. Really happy with it. ! Thank you Sonic Electronix
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 3, 2014 Bluetooth
Review by
MSINK-US from FT Lauderdale, FL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Wow, great sound quality. I drove from Indianapolis IN to Jacksonville FL and after 13 hours on the road I finally had to charge it. I absolutely love these!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 30, 2014 Great product
Review by
Dave from Estero, FL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Open up the world of music with these headphones....great sound, lightweight and comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 21, 2014 junk
Review by
notyour Concern from St. Louis
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
the sound went out within a month and I crushed them after that
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 15, 2014 Excellent Product
Review by
Bill from Madison, wi
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I like this becasue it has an adjustable volume in addition to the cell phone adjustments. It also does not block out the surrounding sounds. I can still hear the truck behind me ;) Unlike earbuds, I can easily wear them on my head when not in use and continue working without them falling into my work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 14, 2014 Great
Review by
horseinthesky from Moscow, RU, Russian Federation
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Great headset. Pretty good sound quality for bluetoth, long lifetime and easy to use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz