Showing 20 reviews for AutoPage C3 RS-665-2W

Customer Review Summary for AutoPage C3 RS-665-2W
Average Customer Rating is 4.8 out of 5 stars:
4.8
based on 25 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
80%
4 star:
.
.
20%
3 star:
.
0%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.7
Value
4.9
Features
4.8
Design
4.8
Usability
4.9
what's this?
Most Helpful 5 star Customer Reviews:
June 17, 2012 Good alarm and remote start!
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Ben from Lancaster, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This is a very good alarm and remote start with the 2 way pager. Wiring diagram was straightforward. Do not attempt to install unless you have previous experience! I didn't need a bypass since my vehicle was a 2001 Corolla. I also added the AC 78 window modules and they worked like a charm! Don't be fooled by buying the Viper alarms! BTW, their sirens are really annoying!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 12, 2010 better than most
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Mike from Palmhurst, TX
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Installed this product myself and it works great. The installation instructions are very detailed and helpful. The alarm has many programmable features. All the basic alarm features are fully functional without any problems such as the keyless entry, alarm arm/disarm, security led, ignition kill, etc.

Autopage has been my favorite brand for ease of installation and quality alarm kits. Much more superior to Clifford or Viper
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 9, 2010 Great Product!!!!
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Richard from Pasadena, TX
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I would recommend the product to anyone because its a great alarm system, it can be upgraded with phone technology to where you can control it through your phone also capable to add on remote start. I put it on a dodge magnum and it works perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 17, 2013 Vey Much Pleased
Review by
LUMP from philadelphia
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I brought this for my 97 dodge ram 1500 4x4 and it works great no problem. Any good installer can install this product it on the same line as a VIPER. Good Buy for your buck$$
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 21, 2013 great value!
Review by
carlos from revere, MA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I'm very happy This my second Autopage. No Problems easy installation nice features, I like the design, durability and great features ease of use. I highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 19, 2013 Awesome product
Review by
Josh from Sheridan , WY
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Cant go wrong with Autopage., great price from Sonic. I install tons of these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 15, 2012 Auto page c3
Review by
Country boi from Tennessee
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This remote start and security package is overall the best I have bought. It's shows you everything that is going on with you car if someone is trying tamper with your door and trunk. I recommend this product to any one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 16, 2012 Great Price, Great Product
Review by
DeAngelo AKA Hollywoodoof from Las Vegas, Nevada
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Very great product and sold at an inexpensive price. It was a great value because I purchased it at way less than half the original price it normally sells for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 20, 2012 Good Alarm overall!!
Review by
Dela from New York, Bronx
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I bought this alarm for it's convenience. With this alarm I know when my door is open. Also it has a good Range. I'm loving it every day!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 19, 2012 Great two way car alarm system
Review by
reny from fall river, ma
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I have used this alarm for 1 year and still want to thank you guys for the useful benefits of it. Great purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 22, 2012 Great Product
Review by
Shane from Bakersfield, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
My main concern was the install but it turned out being pretty easy. After finding a tech sheet online i just had to find the correct wire, test it, and solder it up. The hardest part is reaching the wire harnesses but my Dodge Durango had them in hard to reach areas. It took about a day but it is worth not spending $100 + to get it installed. Im 17 so if i could do it you probably can. I really like how I can push the remote start button when i park to keep it running while i go to the store for a few min and it be secure.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 30, 2011 great!
Review by
Ricardo from Seattle, WA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Great alarm. works prefect. Very low price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 14, 2011 car alarm
Review by
pherleskia from savannah, GA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Just had installed no issues its a must!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 20, 2011 Can compete with those $250+ alarms.
Review by
Cam from Dallas, TX
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I didn't get this alarm from here but at my local car audio shop. I must say its pretty damn good. Gets good range (35-45 yards), has auto start; basically many of the features you would get from something like a Viper alarm is on here (kill switch, dual shock sensor, valet mode, pop trunk, timed auto start, etc). Everything that I need in alarm. Plus you can add multiple sensors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 18, 2011 Has it all
Review by
Robert from Villas, NJ
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
For its price this was the only model I found to actually do everything. It was much cheaper than other top brands, but the installer said it was very simple to hook up. The alarm/siren is loud and clear and it chirps everytime you start the vehicle/lock/etc. It also has some other hidden features such as auto-lock after starting and auto-unlock after you pull the key out. Amazing product once again you did it sonic electronix.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 16, 2010 great item
Review by
optimus from new york
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Easy to connect and work perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 4, 2010 Solid Performer
Review by
Manny from Canton, OH
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I'm an installer who has installed a variety of car security products, and I think this is a fantastic unit. Installation and programming was simple and straightforward. This unit does everything that it is suppose to do and it does it well. Still can't get over the extra bright blue flashing LED indicator light. It lights up my car's interior when it flashes. I like that.

I recommend this product to future customers, although I intend to upgrade to a more potent combo system that has more bells and whistles.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 26, 2010 Awesome Product
Review by
Rahul from great falls, mt
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This auto page remote start system is one of the best i have ever owned or installed. i bought mine and four of my friends ended up getting the same one... they love it and i love all the options and the distance for paging is perfect..it was the best one i could find that came with the best options...this is a five star item...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 22, 2010 Nice product, nice $$
Review by
Filipe from Boston, MA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I bought this product for my 2004 Tahoe LS. Installation was easy enough if you're mechanically inclined and follow the instruction and a lot of google search for vehicle wiring diagrams. The features in this remote starter is comparable to those that cost twice as much. I have not had any problems and love this product. I recommend this product to anyone installing a remote starter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 18, 2009 Awesome remote start/alarm
Review by
filipe from Boston, MA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I purchased this item about two months ago and installed it myself. Installation was easy enough if your electronics inclined. before buying the product I checked a few install places around me and for a similar product, they wanted around $600 for the item and to install. This is a very good product and the range is very very good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz