Showing 12 reviews for Pioneer TS-G4643R

Customer Review Summary for Pioneer TS-G4643R
Average Customer Rating is 4.3 out of 5 stars:
4.3
based on 12 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
58%
4 star:
.
.
17%
3 star:
.
.
25%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.4
Value
4.6
Features
4.3
Design
4.4
Usability
4.3
what's this?
Quick Comparison:
Most Helpful Customer Reviews:
March 5, 2012 Great Value
Review by
Damaso from San Jose, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Great speaker, fast shipping will buy and recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 29, 2012 Great all around speakers
Review by
Timothy from Travelers Rest, SC
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Bought these because Pioneer has always been a great brand and I was not disappointed. Great sound, price and just great all around product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 23, 2012 Good buy
Review by
Dick from Ellijay, ga
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Nice radio, good output, easy to install, fairly easy to operate. Wish i would have ordered with USB port now. Overall though, good radio.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 29, 2011 Nice Upgrade
Review by
Andrew from Northeast, GA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
These further compliment the rest of my Pioneer factory replacement components. These complete the fullness of sound quality inside my '02 Silverado ext cab. They offer a crisp, clean sound that is a very nice improvement over stock. I only wish they came with speaker grilles.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 10, 2011 Excellent choice
Review by
Joel from Everett, WA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
What more can I say, they hit nice and solid when there is bass "Don't expect mirrors to shake but its nice and clean" and very clear vocals. If you are on a budget this is for you. I bought a pair of alpine type s about a year ago and these are almost as good and cost much less. Still playing like they did right out of the box so I am a happy camper over here. Thanks sonic
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 3, 2011 A bit tinny, but clear
Review by
Dave from Springfield, OH
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
If you are buying this speaker expecting decent bass, it's the wrong speaker. The mid range and highs are extremely clear, so in conjunction with a subwoofer it's a great speaker. As a stand alone, I think there are likely better choices. The mounting hardware that comes with the speaker allows it to fit almost anything, and as such it's also a great speaker.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 18, 2011 They could be better
Review by
M-Dub from Flint, MI
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
They are ok I like them better when didnt have a amp on them. I got the Pioneer 4 channel amp 65x4 at 4ohm going to them and they are loud but the tweeter could be better but the are ok.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 29, 2010 Thumbs Up!
Review by
Manuel from South San Francisco, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Excellent product. Very easy to install and price is reasonable. Sound is great and almost comparable to the more expensive competitions in the market. Will repurchase and recommend to others and friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 3, 2010 Pioneer TS-G4643R
Review by
Cesar from Oakland, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I put a pair in my 2004 Chevy Silverado and man, they made a big difference. They are loud.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 26, 2010 small speakers
Review by
Don from Rockford, IL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Good speaker, but will not handle the amount of power they rate them at. They also have a mind bending mounting plate that does not have instructions.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 11, 2010 Decent Speakers...
Review by
Christopher from Lampasas, TX
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I currently have a pair of these in my Chevy S-10, being replaced by Kicker KS46s...I have had these speakers for about a year now, still play strong, as long as you have a lower-end deck. I would recommend if you are just looking for a nice factory upgrade..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 9, 2009 Good value, Nice sound
Review by
Phyn from Reno, NV
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I'm using these speakers in the back of my 06 Aveo. As with any 4x6 speaker this one doesn't offer pounding bass, but it does offer clarity at a nice price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz