Showing 10 reviews for Dual XDVDN9131

Customer Review Summary for Dual XDVDN9131
Average Customer Rating is 3.4 out of 5 stars:
3.4
based on 28 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
36%
4 star:
.
.
18%
3 star:
.
.
14%
2 star:
.
.
14%
1 star:
.
.
18%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
3.2
Value
3.5
Features
4.2
Design
4.1
Usability
4.0
what's this?
Quick Comparison:
Most Helpful 5 star Customer Reviews:
May 24, 2011 AWESOME PURCHASE
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Daniel from Mission, TX
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I would really recommend this product because it has better feature than the known name brands. For example, the bluetooth feature works awesome with any phone that has bluetooth. The navigation works perfect. The other thing I liked was I was able to play with my game system with the extra connections it came with. I would purchase this item for another vehicle in the future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 25, 2010 SO EXCITED!
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
hayz14 from danville, ca
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
i purchased this receiver about 2 weeks ago on ebay for $300 (score!) and just installed it about 4 days ago, and i am so excited! the unit has full ipod controls which are insanely fast and responsive, the touch screen has no problems, the nav is perfect and the bluetooth works better then my phones mic! overall you can not beat this value...$450 off sonic ha id buy it anyday!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 12, 2010 very nice unit
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
buddy from bridport VT
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This is a clean easy to use unit i am having only one problem that is the Navigation software is corrupt but when it worked it was very impressive i'm going to send it in to get it fixed DVD player works perfectly USB works great can find music easily no problems besides the Navi but that's a minor speed bump
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 19, 2009 dual 9131
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
stereo freak from signal hill, ca
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
It is a great product, I had a kenwood flip out but it did not do what the Dual 9131 does. Plain and simple..."great stereo".
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 17, 2013 touchscreen
Review by
LUCKNER from MURRIETA, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I love it it was easy to install and it has all the features I look for in a touch scree
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 5, 2013 Good product!
Review by
geolopez73 from Yonkers NY
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This ended up being a good product for me! The head unit was installed professionaly by myself meaning i did not crimp the wires, But insted ive Solderd the wires. The gps is outstanding if you ask me!!! got me out of some sticky situations! dvd works great sound is good bluetooth is ok but there is some distinct background noise coming from my sub. but i figured it just might be my iphone, I gotta give it up to the customer service reps at sonic tho they have KNOWLEDGE when it comes to answering questions. The only thing i didnt like about this head unit is that you cant play movies on a memory card or even a flash drive, but its a good product and i do recommend it!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 30, 2012 Awesome nuff said
Review by
Matthew from Parsons, West Virginia
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I don't understand why people are having such bad luck with it. I love it does everything I need it to and no problems at all. The touch screen is sensitive, the external mic works like a charm. I don't use the ipod plugs that came with it like someone else said its to heavy for the faceplate. Just go buy a 3.5mm line with two male ends and you'll be fine, you'll just have to use your ipod/iphone to change the song which isn't a big deal. I love the navigation works very well, and is quick so idk why other people have a problem with it. The only thing I don't like is that the navi maps are a little out of date but thats not a big deal. I'll throw $60 to update them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 20, 2012 love it
Review by
guy from washington dc
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
My wife and i love this radio. It is very nice i mean nice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 30, 2011 Great Product ! Awesome !
Review by
dion from Brandon, MB, Canada
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I would definetly recommend it and have recomened IT ! Love it No complaints excellent product !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 29, 2010 Great product
Review by
Dale from Stroudsburg, PA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Bought this Item for 2004 Ford Escape, and I love it, all features work perfect. Easy to hook up. Love bluetooth, and Navigation System. SD card works good too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz