Showing 9 reviews for Tsunami TSBT-PN

Customer Review Summary for Tsunami TSBT-PN
Average Customer Rating is 4.9 out of 5 stars:
4.9
based on 63 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
86%
4 star:
.
.
14%
3 star:
.
0%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.8
Value
4.9
Features
4.8
Design
4.8
Usability
4.8
what's this?
Most Helpful 4 star Customer Reviews:
January 27, 2012 Tsunami TSBT-PN
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
MoPowerAudio from Los Angeles, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This is a great product for the big three upgrade. I had no problems connecting the 0-guage and some stock wires to these terminals. The only down side are the plastic covers, they come off real easy. But they look better with out them. I recommend these terminals for any audio power upgrade.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 10, 2011 great price
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Nelson from Los Angeles, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Great price for something that everyone else is charging an arm and a leg for. Works great, and you get great options with two 1/0 AWG or 4 AWG outputs, and two 8 AWG outputs. Ive had them for over 6 months now and had no issues at all with them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 2, 2011 First ones stripped, ordered more.
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Van from Marietta Ga
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
These are some nice blocks, and the only ones I could find with 2-1/0g and 2-8g's. The fit snug on the Yellow Top 34/78's. I tightened the positive block with a bit of force, and stripped out the internal threads, trying to ensure the best connection possible as I'm running 5500+ watts RMS off of two BRE2500.1d's. I would use caution when tightening these terminals, so the same thing doesn't happen to you. Zero gauge fits tight in these terminals, but with a bit of twisting, you can manage to get all of the wire in. Overall, a great buy if your planning on using the top posts for your BIG3, but if your batt has bolt down side posts, I recommend using those instead.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 28, 2010 Good Value
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Cableselect from Aulander, NC
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Does the the same job as the more expensive brands. Save money where u can
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 19, 2012 Gets the job done
Review by
Kyle from Tulsa, OK
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I have had alright success with mine, i have two sets of these and the set in my engine bay corode and i have to clean them. but other than that they work well and can hold 1/0 gauge with ease.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 20, 2012 Awesome
Review by
Josh from Ottawa, OH
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This are great battery terminals. Worth the money buy them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 23, 2012 decent product
Review by
caesar from Bakersfield, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Has multiple spots for different size wire eazy fit to most posts and looks good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 5, 2012 Good product
Review by
Dude from Cincinnati
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Works great and looks nice... Only downside that there is nowhere to attach jumper cables in case you need a jump. Other than that it has all of the terminals I need. It has a sleeve that you leave in for 4 gauge use and you take the sleeve out to allow for a 1/0 cable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 30, 2012 Good quality
2 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Oajsn from Michigan
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Love the design, but the capacitor mounting hardware could be better. I ended up using Velcro to keep it in place.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz