Showing 9 reviews for Sony ICF-CL75iP (ICFCL75IP) Alarm Clock iPod/iPhone Speaker Dock with 7 Inch Dispay Screen

Customer Review Summary for Sony ICF-CL75iP (ICFCL75IP) Alarm Clock iPod/iPhone Speaker Dock with 7 Inch Dispay Screen
Average Customer Rating is 4.4 out of 5 stars:
4.4
based on 9 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
78%
4 star:
.
.
11%
3 star:
.
0%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
.
11%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.2
Value
4.2
Features
4.8
Design
4.9
Usability
4.0
what's this?
Quick Comparison:
Most Helpful Customer Reviews:
September 17, 2013 Excelente vendedor
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
juandrespm from distrito federal, Mexico
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Gran producto y Excelente vendedor, Entrega muy rapida y segura, Claro Que Volverķa a comprar con i nuevo.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 27, 2011 Sony ICF-CL75iP
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
tess from Melbourne, Australia, Australia
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I purchased this product for my son as a christmas gift, he is very happy with the product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 1, 2014 Awesome
Review by
Rob from Shingle a Springs, ca
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Does everything I need. Would recommend it to my friends
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 4, 2014 Best Clock/Radio/Media Device Sony Ever Made
Review by
Soundindc from Purcellville, VA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This is hands down the best clock radio that Sony has ever made. It's flexibility and ease of use are just some of it's selling points. You can literally wake up to any sound you can imagine, you can even awaken to your favorite video clip. I can't understand why Sony had discontinued this fine product. You should get one while they are still available.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 18, 2014 Great Product
Review by
Animal from Ojai, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I bought the Sony ICF-CL75iP Alarm Clock from Sonix Electronix, and it has been great! Fair price, and it's a great product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 14, 2013 sony icf-cl75ip ipod speaker dock with 7 inch display
Review by
frankie from roland ok
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
highly recommend. incredible sound and great for mounting ipod or iphone and watch videos or movies.and lets not forget the alarm clock.excellent product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 2, 2013 Good product, quality, everything!
Review by
Isabela from Salvador, Ba, Brazil
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This product is great! Good sound for an alarm clock and importants funcionalities.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 18, 2013 Full Featured
Review by
Charles from Redding, CT
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Excellent alarm clock system with easy to understand setting instructions. I like the background light coming on at wake-up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 10, 2011 Wonderful Features Bad Implementation
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Hanse1pk from Allegan, MI
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Purchased this unit so we could charge phone and not get clicking sounds like my old unit. It had lots of nice features however the unit would lock up preventing any actions until you unplug and reset unit. This would also prevent alarm from working. Not good since that is it's primary function.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz