Showing 44 reviews for AutoPage C3-RS915-LCD

Customer Review Summary for AutoPage C3-RS915-LCD
Average Customer Rating is 4.5 out of 5 stars:
4.5
based on 44 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.4
Value
4.4
Features
4.5
Design
4.6
Usability
4.2
what's this?
Quick Comparison:
The most helpful favorable review: The most helpful critical review:
The C3-RS915 is the best deal!

The "AutoPage C3-RS915-LCD" is an impressive auto theft deterrent. It has all the controls, features, and functionality of a high-end alarm system, which makes me wonder why it isn't categorized as such. Out of the box, the overall appearance of the design is sleek and small enough to fit in tight places where low visibility is a must. The best features in my opinion are the on board relays. They are robust enough to control just about any late model vehicle starter cut or power door lock system. This made ease of wiring for my car that required an aftermarket locking servo. It was wired directly to the brain per the instructions illustrated in the installation guide. The add-on features for additional devices are also noteworthy. You will get two remotes; one of that is a full LCD that has a vibrating/silent mode feature and the other has the basic buttons lock, trunk, unlock, and panic. Also, the tech support team is friendly and very helpful. I've been a certified mobile electronics installer for more than 18 years and have never come across an alarm with comparable features for such a competitive price. Ideally, it's the biggest bang for the buck and you won't be disappointed.

VS
decent, but better choices

An okay alarm. Somehow it occasionally disarms itself and I have yet to figure out why. Charging your keys is kind of annoying. Overall it did its job when it alerted me to my truck being hit at 4 am.

Most Helpful Customer Reviews:
October 10, 2010 The C3-RS915 is the best deal!
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Si from Bedford, MA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
The "AutoPage C3-RS915-LCD" is an impressive auto theft deterrent. It has all the controls, features, and functionality of a high-end alarm system, which makes me wonder why it isn't categorized as such. Out of the box, the overall appearance of the design is sleek and small enough to fit in tight places where low visibility is a must.

The best features in my opinion are the on board relays. They are robust enough to control just about any late model vehicle starter cut or power door lock system. This made ease of wiring for my car that required an aftermarket locking servo. It was wired directly to the brain per the instructions illustrated in the installation guide. The add-on features for additional devices are also noteworthy. You will get two remotes; one of that is a full LCD that has a vibrating/silent mode feature and the other has the basic buttons lock, trunk, unlock, and panic.

Also, the tech support team is friendly and very helpful. I've been a certified mobile electronics installer for more than 18 years and have never come across an alarm with comparable features for such a competitive price. Ideally, it's the biggest bang for the buck and you won't be disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 26, 2010 AutoPage C3-RS915-LCD
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Allan S. from Garden Grove, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This a great alarm and I would recommend it. I bought this one because of the great reviews and I had a previous model installed on my car. So I updated it with this alarm because of better features such as the long ranges, LCD, sensors....etc. I bought 2 sets and gave one as a gift. The only problem I have with it is the remote seems to have become defective. The LCD remote resets itself every so often and several times a day turns off so I have to consistently check it through out the day. I don't even bother setting the clock because I got tired of it.
This review has to be continued because I have contacted SonicElectronix and AutoPage about this recently and I'm waiting for their reply.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 26, 2010 outstanding
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Stephen from Sullivan, OH
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This product is astonishing, I've had it installed for 6 months now and I love it. I actually used to install remote starts for a living so I know them very well. The 2 complaints I do have is that the built in thermometer isn't very accurate, and when you remote start, you can't unlock until the 2 way feedback gets to the remote, which is about 10 seconds. Still ten stars in my book!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 10, 2010 Best alarm I've ever owned
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Phil from Baltimore, MD
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This alarm is great! I love the 2 way pager feature since my vehicles has consistently been vandalized/broken into at night while I'm on the 3rd floor of my business, with my truck parked behind the garage that it's too large to fit in. Now I can rest assured at night that if my truck is being broken into, I'll know it. The remote start is awesome. With the current heatwave on the east coast, I can cool down my truck before I get into it. The ability to check the interior temp is also a great option during this heatwave. You'll definitely want a professional installation with this though. I only paid $175 for the install, but you'll also need a bypass module with this which cost me another $99 at the installer. This unit is way too complicated to install if you're not an expert. Even the installer ran into a problem installing this alarm which took an extra day to get corrected. But I'm still very pleased with this unit after a week of using it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 18, 2010 great purchase
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Kanin from Staten Island, NY
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Best alarm I have ever owned. Remote start range is awesome. Turned up the sensitivity by .5 (really sensitive) however, saved my car from being vandalized!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 5, 2014 Used this for a Race Trailer
Review by
1000RR from NM
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Bought this and installed it in a race trailer (car hauler). I wanted something with long range 2-way transmitters. I added some additional sensors and the system is working beautifully so far. The 2-way transmitter is rechargeable which is also a huge plus. First time installing an alarm and putting in it a trailer was pretty fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 9, 2014 Works well on a 1995 Corvette after a few problems
Review by
C4-95 from Florida
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I shopped a lot of security systems and read a lot of reviews. My goal was to find one:
With a detailed installation manual available online (I downloaded and read a few prior to purchase);
With a rechargeable LCD remote;
That allowed a keyless entry, remote start;
That offered remote voltage and temperature checking; and
That used the car horn as an output device, since the car already had a security system that used the horns and I'm not a fan of the multi-tone cheap sirens- plus it was one less wire to run to the engine bay..

I decided on the Autopage RS915, since it did all of the above and Sonic had it for a decent price. I also used a DEI 451M power lock interface and a PLJX immobilizer bypass. I also have a factory shop manual. I would not try this without one.

Wiring took a long time. I could only work on it a little at a time. I'll list the problems I had (a couple of which were self-inflicted) and what I did to correct them.

The first problem was a manual error. The manual states that if your parking lights are positive switched (mine are), you do not need the second fused input wire (red/white) for the parking light relay, so I cut it out. After wiring it up, I found I had no parking light output. I wired in the red/white wire and they worked as they should.

The Corvette uses reversing polarity locks. I bought a DEI 451M module that interfaced to the locks and plugged in to the RS915. After cutting the wires from the driver side lock switch, I ended up wiring it backward, but once this was corrected, they worked fine.

The next problem was the car stalling after remote starting. I found that I needed to use the H6/3 pink wire's alternate program to disable the factory system via a (-) pulse to the wire from the driver door lock.

My first critique I have is that the system as designed requires a LOT of battery feed wires. It seems like with 2x 20 amp inputs plus a main input that there could be some outputs as well. I tapped in to the ignition battery feed wire and added a 4 place fuse panel so I could have power for an anti-grind relay and the PLJX bypass. I wired the 2x 20 amp and main power to the buss bar on the fuse block since each already had a fuse. I wired the 451M to the car's power lock circuit power feed.

My next critique is that there is a cheap relay and socket included that can be used for a "starter cut" that has a rudimentary diagram with not all terminals depicted. The socket is wired so that it can be used for an anti-grind function (preventing the starter from operating while under remote start). A basic diagram would have been helpful, I was able to figure this out after more reading elsewhere. I ended up using a better-quality relay and socket for this function.

I like the system for it's features, but with them comes a bevy of programming menus. There are 5 in total. Fortunately, I used most of the default settings.

The LCD remote is fairly use and understand. Since the car is still a project, I have not range-tested it, but have operated it from about 40 feet away through two walls inside my home while the car was inside my shop.

I can't rate durability since I have not used it on the road yet, so it is a 3/5 default.

I'd recommend this system to those with a sufficient level of ability and a shop manual to help with wiring. I laid out a diagram for my specific system and this made the install much easier.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 18, 2014 Great Remote Starter
Review by
Mikie from West Fargo, ND
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This is the best remote start I have used or installed, and I have installed a few.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 23, 2013 Works Good
Review by
Deboniz from Crum Lynne, PA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I'm a installer. I only install high rated systems. Should be expert installed. A little pricey compared to other good systems out there. Remote range is good, but I used others that had farther range.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 26, 2013 High quality
Review by
Joseph from Honolulu, Hawaii
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This alarm is the shiet! Well worth the money. It took me 4 hours to install and i am very satisfied.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 14, 2013 Tried andTrue
Review by
Heather from Tucson, AZ
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I've used Autopage products for years now. They are all very dependable and just a good as the competition for a considerable amount less. This particular model has been a favorite of mine( the model number has changed a little over the years but essentially it's the same alarm). The only gripe I have with this alarm is the response time from the pager to the main unit and vice a versa. While you are receiving a transmission you cannot send out a command, so if you remote start the vehicle you cannot unlock it for a good 7-10 seconds after. Other than that this alarm is superb!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 5, 2012 Great Product
Review by
Enrique from Berwyn, IL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Packed with features at a great price installed it myself it's been a year no problems the remote start works great and the range is decent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 30, 2012 Very Nice Alarm
Review by
Keith from Graham, TX
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Installed myself. Instructions were clear and easy to follow and alarm works great. I did not hookup the remote start functions can't comment on it. Main reason for purchasing this alarm was the long range and paging remote. The range is very good, but probably nowhere near what is claimed. Overall I'm very satisfied and would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 16, 2012 Excellent product and value
Review by
Lisa from Delray bch ,fl
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I would recommend to others due to quick service and excellent price and product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 31, 2012 Amazing product!!
Review by
Nic Nac from Warner Robins, GA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I recently purchased this and had it installed and it is a true charm. My car is like a transformer now with all the high tech features this alarm comes with. Definite keeper.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 6, 2012 POOR VALUE...
Review by
Debone from Woodlyne, PA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I have installed several of these units. They work great. Nice alarm system overall.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 20, 2012 great product
Review by
mr.ek9 from houston,tx
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Great item does everything it says it does remote has tons of features!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 9, 2012 Great Alarm!
Review by
Kris from Fresno, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I love this set up. I have it connected to the automatic headlight system i added in and i love it! The pager works fairly well. I did have a problem when i dropped it in the water the speaker on the pager is very low now. The mile range seems a bit much but it truly does go very far. Now when you in buildings or in the movie theater it goes out of range which i wish was better. Overall great alarm. Pretty easy to install. I would recommend the remote start as i didn't install it but do add that feature.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 7, 2011 Really nice alarm
Review by
dee from Chantilly, VA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Had a hell of a time trying to install it into an Audi but all works and works very well! More than what I was looking for in a remote start alarm but really nice to have the extra features though-5 onboard relays aint bad either. The automatic lock/unlock with ignition is really convenient. Great alarm for a really good price. My only recommendation is to not use the old school 556u bypass-will save you hours of pain trust me!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 17, 2011 Awesome Product
Review by
Beau from Baltimore, MD
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Great product! I installed this myself in a 2011 Dodge Ram, using the EVO-CHR-T1, and it made the install SUPER easy. All I had to wire was the power for the system and the turn signal wire. Everything else was connected to the EVO system.
One of the best changes is the leather strap for the remote, which is durable enough to hold up, but lets the fob move without breaking off of the keychain. Also, the fob is rechargeable and lasts for almost a month before needing a charge. This saves needing a specific battery every month.
I would have liked the LED and bypass button to be on the antenna, but the separate LED is big, blue, and bright, and they push the bypass button as intended to be stealth/hidden, anyway.
The installation/setup directions are very accurate and detailed and don't leave anything to guess work.
Autopage makes solid products that work smoothly and you can't go wrong. I would choose them anytime over most brand names.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 18, 2011 Pretty Nice
Review by
GIB from DFW, Texas
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I like the alarm for the value of it.

Pro's 1. 2-way display 2. Everybody looks at my keys like, "DAMN!" 3. Good price 4. Color changing LCD 5. Doesn't need charging more then every 3 weeks.

Con's 1. I would like to beable to leave my truck running after driving it and run in to the store real quick and lock my doors with my remote. but you cant. You have to turn the key off and start all over 2. Chrome LCD remote looks like it may chip eventually. 3. Adjusting sensitivity is pain 4. LCD remote doesn't make much noise when the car is barely bumped.

Overall not bad.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 5, 2011 decent, but better choices
Review by
nerd from texas
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
An okay alarm. Somehow it occasionally disarms itself and I have yet to figure out why. Charging your keys is kind of annoying. Overall it did its job when it alerted me to my truck being hit at 4 am.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 23, 2011 GREAT!!!
Review by
Chadd from Woodland Hills, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Has everything you need...for the price u really can't beat it...have someone professionally install it because there are a lot of wires...don't let the installer tell you there's something missing because there isnt...mine has been very good so far...it lets me kno if someone is messing with my car and has alot of cool features... definitely a must for ANY car during the hot summer or cold winter. I definately recommend this product because it is awesome and I've never had problems with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 3, 2011 AutoPage C3-RS915-LCD
Review by
nick from columbus oh
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I love Autopage product, got everything you need. easy to installed love it....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 3, 2011 A very nice alarm system w/ reasonable price!
Review by
Jack from Scottsdale, AZ
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This alarm system should be installed by a professional. Mine was installed by an 8 years experience tech for 5.5 hours. The feature on the 2-step unlock is an optional, unfortunately. It took a while for him to figure out. He said it is quite unusual for the alarm system like this. Other than that, it performs beautifully. The range is way over 3/4 mile. The programming features are very clear to follow. The blue LED indicator is bright. The remote start is working without any trouble. Temperature & voltage read-outs are pretty cool.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 11, 2011 Great Value, Great Product!
Review by
Patrick from DC
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I've received several compliments on the alarm from mechanics, car enthusiasts and friends. The AutoPage alarm is a "brand-name" well known product that makes me feel more secure. The remote starter is the best thing I've ever purchased...EVER. I can start my car from my desk on the 9th floor of my office building and by the time I get to my car in the parking garage across the street it's nice and comfortable/warm. The LCD key display lets me know if my trunk/door/hood/windows are open, whether one of my doors is not closed the whole way, & the temperature inside my vehicle. I'm able to open/close my windows with the LCD key-fob, The LCD key mechanism is rechargeable (plug it in, just like a cell phone) & it's charge has lasts for 3months+. If you are within 1 mile of the your vehicle and the alarm sounds, your keys will tell you. So many great features, more than what I've already explained. I'd strongly recommend purchasing this product, if not only for safety reasons, for the fact that it's a great toy with more features than I ever thought possible...still finding new things & I've had this installed for over a year.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 9, 2011 Great alarm!
Review by
Steven from Henderson, NV
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Had this alarm for about a year. Works great! Only problem is the alarm keyfob takes too long to let you know your alarm is going off. Also, the autostart runtime counter doesn't automatically deactivate when you get in the car and press the brake pedal. you have to now deactivate it manually through the keyfob. Boo
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 30, 2011 ????
Review by
Mark from Orangeburg SC
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Well I brought this autopage a while back I really can't write a review about it cause I never got a chance to put it in, because everybody in SC says they cant put in other peoples alarm systems so I would have to buy theirs to even get a alarm on my car so basically I wasted money ain't thats some BS!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 24, 2011 I love it!
Review by
Zachary from Columbus, OH
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I just recently had someone try to break into my SUV and was notified soon as my door was opened. I saw them running across my yard when I came outside with my gun. Thanks Sonic Electronix you save me some money. I will be ordering another one for my girlfriends whip.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 22, 2011 This is a favorite.
Review by
Panda from Tokyo, Japan
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
RS915 -- this is a favorite

In Japan, he cannot buy it.

It has improved very much.

In installation Much relay is required.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 17, 2011 great value!
Review by
MR.DTS from ROCKFORD,IL.
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
the distance is great, i love the blue led, and the communication between the module and the pager is very fast!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 7, 2011 Workz GREAT
Review by
sergio from Merced, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Proz....Everything u would want in alarm.And some on the name sayz it all...U get more for wat u pay for here. Conz.NOne for the price works great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 25, 2011 great system
Review by
AUTO - GIZMO from South Richmond Hill, NY
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Pros: Does everything mentioned in ad, especially the range the unit can reach, no trouble from the inside of shopping mall to parking lot.
I'm impressed with the LCD remote and the different colors for each function.
Cons: you really need experience, or help from a professional to do the install.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 24, 2010 Best Alarm for the money
Review by
Bishop Breakitdown from Baltimore, MD
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
After 6 months with this alarm, there's not much more I could be happy with. The distance at which I can arm/disarm it is amazing. The only areas I've had problems in are areas with high digital traffic, and the few times the alarm seen to completely reset itself for whatever reason. Everybody who's seen it, thinks the remote start feature is the coolest thing on earth. It's especially handy on hot days like this past summer with over 90 days of 100 degree temps. I just start it before I walk out the door and come to a much cooler truck.

I had it professionally installed ona 2003 Dodge Ram 1500 Quad Cab. I've installed alarms in the past, but this one was way beyond my skill level. The only complaint I'd have is that the web site information should have been more specific about two issues.

1. The C3 feature where the alarm can send notificaiton to a smart phone requires an additional module at an additional price. This is not mentioned on the site.

2. Most cars will require a bypass module that cost an additional price to install the alarm (mine was $175 plus labor).

Overall though, I am very pleased. My truck had been broken into 3 times in the past year. And with the shock sensor and flashing blue LED in the dash being a sure deterrent, the money I've saved on replacing broken glass is more than worth the price I paid for the alarm and installation.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 28, 2010 junk
Review by
eviling from allentown, pa
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Over complicated junk, first FOB was DOA, seond works but is glichy, the alarm can't sit for one sitting with out setting its self off for no apperent reason, pretty much forcing me to leave it disarmed at home, defeating the purpose of the alarm. only redeeming feature is the remote start works pretty swell.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 27, 2010 Great !!!
Review by
Tay from Tulsa, OK
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I love my C3-RS915. I would recommend this product to anyone who is looking for a remote start. The price is great and the features are exactly how they say. I had my professionally installed and I would recommend that also. Overall, great product. Thinking about buying another one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 23, 2010 Excellent Product
Review by
SFC US Army from Fort Dix,Nj
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I have 4 vehicles with Various Alarms. This one is buy far the best. The range is great. The battery life is great. And the add ons are inexpensive. It's a must buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 23, 2010 AutoPage+C3-RS915-LCD+-C3-RS915LCD-
Review by
terrain from ft washington, md
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
great product the design is what caught my eye
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 10, 2010 Stopped working after 3 months
Review by
Biglee from New York NY
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Had remote start/keyless entry/alarm installed by professional. After 3 months of working fine, the remote start stopped working. Also when I tried to remote start the car it would drain the battery completely dead. Had it looked at 3 professionals and all of the said it was the brains of the remote start (little black box) that was crap. Do not buy this product!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 21, 2010 GREAT PRODUCT,
Review by
YURIY from NY
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Best product i had for last 10 years.Very ease to use, program and best communication range works trough parking garage walls.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 8, 2010 Great Product at the right price
Review by
ceez66 from Philadelphia, PA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Own two of them and never had any problems
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 27, 2010 AutoPage C3-RS915-LCD
Review by
Fernando from Las Vegas, NV
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This product does what its suppose to, But the only thing that I didn't Like about it is that the remote took about 8 seconds for it to go off when the alarm goes off. I have tested the alarm several times. I have also had 2 incidences where my alarm went off but when I got the page the person who set it off was long gone because I did not get the page right away.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 7, 2010 Great product!!!
Review by
newbuyer09 from Upper Marlboro, MD
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This is a great product and Armin was a great help in making my decision, he was very informative i recommend him.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 8, 2010 Autopage alarm
Review by
GEO inTexas from San Antonio Texas
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I purchased autopage alarm system for my husband as a Christmas gift. He absolutely loves it. He brags about it all the time. This is one gift he will always appreciate.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz