Showing 7 reviews for Nitro BMW-2WAY

Customer Review Summary for Nitro BMW-2WAY
Average Customer Rating is 4.1 out of 5 stars:
4.1
based on 15 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
47%
4 star:
.
.
40%
3 star:
.
0%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
.
13%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
3.9
Value
4.0
Features
3.8
Design
4.3
Usability
3.9
what's this?
Quick Comparison:
Most Helpful 5 star Customer Reviews:
July 10, 2014 Nitro BMW-2way
Review by
Nata from Kannapolis,NC
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Great product easy-to-use and love the remote. Recommended this Alarm anybody.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 2, 2014 Nitro BMW 2Way Alarm System
Review by
Chris from Kingston, Jamaica
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Excellent product, compares to the best out there. I am totally satisfied, infact my expectations were by far exceeded. I will reccommend this alarm to all the people i care about.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 19, 2013 awesome alarm for the price
Review by
niterider from racine,wi
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
i would recommend this to any one needing a simple to install alarm system,i bought it to replay the one i installed 4 years ago because i dropped my remote and broke it and that was the one with the display,well here you get 2 with displays and lots of feedback from it and it is easy to install and program...awesome alarm
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 30, 2012 nice value
Review by
carlos from revere, MA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I high recommend, nice product works very well. A++++, works over 1000 feet!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 8, 2005 Good unit
Review by
loi from Simi Valley, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I purchase this unit with Sonic ElectroniX for $99.99 plus shipping on Nov-2005. I live 30 miles away from this place and took them only two days for shipped, I give it’s a thumb up. (If I go to pick up my gas prices maybe the same or more then shipping cost…)
Anyway this alarm is really functionary and better then the old time Radioshack I had years ago. I like the look of the compact remove control with paging, the bright blue LED indicator from inside at night, off course the two ways paging systems is the fund part. Not really know the maximum range for paging yet?, but so far up to 100 yards from the parking lot, I have no problem with it. So it took me about 2hours to hook it up, flow from the wire diagram in a manual, it is very simple for me to chase down. Here is what you must need to connect for the unit.
Power +/- for the control unit. - Or + trigger for doors plus glass sensor if need, + trigger for brake light, - trigger for hand brake. Ignition switches on wire. Left /right Flash light wire, Relay for starter and alternator wire. Other then that, siren, antenna, motion sensor just plug in the unit. So far I have no complaint.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 23, 2005 Jeff's Review
Review by
Jeff from Maryville, TN
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This is by far the best alarm system there is for the price, The range is absolutly insane. I love the vibration feature because the remote alarm is not that loud. The sensors are just perfect not to sensitive and not to unsensitive. The romote controll is beautiful and easy to read and easy to use. I love that you can mute the alarm, and deactivate the system from the remote unlike cheaper systems.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 18, 2004 NITRO
Review by
Christopher from Seattle, WA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This system will force you with auto arm and will chirp 5 times when you leave the car! It is a good system but you can not change the settings! Best looking remote ever
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz