Showing 8 reviews for Boss PH2.600

Customer Review Summary for Boss PH2.600
Average Customer Rating is 4.5 out of 5 stars:
4.5
based on 8 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
63%
4 star:
.
.
25%
3 star:
.
.
13%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.4
Value
4.9
Features
4.0
Design
4.4
Usability
4.5
what's this?
Quick Comparison:
Most Helpful Customer Reviews:
September 15, 2011 garbage
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Kris from Cincinnati, OH
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Not a good amp had problems blowing fuses and got really hot and cut out. Also, remote has not worked since the day I installed it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 14, 2013 Great buy
Review by
Drew from Athens, TX
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Works great. No problems. I would buy this item again if needed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 7, 2011 Just nice for the price
Review by
Philippe from Gatineau, PQ, Canada
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I bought this product because it wasn't expensive and seriously it's fair for the price, easy to install etc. I realy love the remote but i wish it had something to prevent overheating but I would recommand it to anyone who dosen't want to spend a lot for an good amp.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 25, 2011 Boss ph2.600
Review by
Jake from Laurena, s.c.
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I love this amp! I just got it to hook up 2 8" JMAX subs and just barely turn up the input and thet go nuts! I would absolutely tell friends about it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 25, 2011 BOSS AMP PH.600.2
Review by
LUIE-619 from SOUTHERN CALI SANDIEGO
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This amp is a really good dependable I know I' not supposed to but I'm running a 12 kicker l7 and it pushes it pretty good my sub is wired at 2 ohms so I'm putting amp under stress and after 6 its warmed up but never has cut off on me im really impressed with this amp and brand over all 100%
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 11, 2010 Great Quality
Review by
Dice_187 from Two Rivers, WI
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I was nervous about buying it at first but it truly is an awesome amp great price shipping took longer than expected and I didn't like that it said gold plated terminals and found out that they weren't but the sound quality is great it doesn't over heat at all and it really pounds my 10" alpine type10R in an Atrend ported box.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 27, 2010 bada**
Review by
BAKER from SLC UTAH
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This is a great amp I have it hooked up to 2 12' Memphis subs and it pushes them great bada** amp highly recommend for the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 29, 2010 better for less
Review by
maxer from rosebud, mom
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
i bought the amp and used it for 2 12" mtx terminator subs and it was pure amazement. i had to sell it cause i needed money but i plan on buying another one very soon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz