Showing 8 reviews for Kicker TCVT104 (10TCVT104)

Customer Review Summary for Kicker TCVT104 (10TCVT104)
Average Customer Rating is 4.8 out of 5 stars:
4.8
based on 8 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
75%
4 star:
.
.
25%
3 star:
.
0%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.8
Value
4.6
Features
4.5
Design
4.9
Usability
4.8
what's this?
Most Helpful Customer Reviews:
August 3, 2012 Nice sub.
Review by
schambo from River Edge, NJ
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Great quality. Sounds real tight. Fit under back seats and really puts depth back into my music. You will not be disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 23, 2012 2010 Tundra DC
Review by
Steveo1 from Little Rock ,AR
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This box fits nicely under the rear seat of my 2010 Tundra double cab.
Paired with a 450 watt kicker amp, this speaker kicks. Listen to rock for the most part, and this setup thumps. Really fills out the sound.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 28, 2012 Good little sub
Review by
Dustin from Florida
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This was a great little sub for the money. Really small box too, fit well in my truck.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 10, 2011 Gotta love kicker
Review by
Mentos from st-zacharie,quebec, Canada
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Installed behind a chevy s10 back seat, sounds great. Looks good!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 23, 2011 Good sub.
Review by
David from Sewanee, TN
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Not expensive at all and sounds good in my truck under the rear seat with a 200watt amp. Very little distortion and really thumps. I would recommend to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 2, 2011 Decent Product
Review by
Hogan from Surrey BC, Canada
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Fits like a glove under the back seat in my 07 f150 supercab. Thumps pretty good. I wish I had two. Its good quality and is nice that it comes with a box aswell.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 1, 2011 slammin' speaker!
Review by
jamz from idaho
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Ordered this for probably the tightest fit it will actually work in: behind the rear seat of a 2010 F-250 crew cab. The only saving grace is that it's a shallow mount woofer, so it doesn't protrude, and makes for the only reason it fit back there. Traditionally, shallow mounts don't crank out as much bass as their larger cousins, but I tell you, I cannot imagine what a normal mounted kicker, let alone a Solo Baric, must sound in a crew cab truck. I mounted this with a SMALL! JVC amp, really, like 150 watts RMS, and this speaker still kicks out the jams in a MAJOR way. I listen to all types of music, and it holds very tightly and crisply in rock formats, as well as pack a mean fist when listening to hip hop. I have my amp cranked down to 3 in a scale of 8, if that tells you anything...maybe I'm just getting old or something, but incredible, INCREDIBLE value for what you get.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 1, 2011 Hits hard
Review by
Mike from Folsom, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Awesome compact sub woofer paired with the Kenwood 8150D Amp. It fits well and hits hard in my 2000 Toyota Tacoma extra cab!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz