Showing 14 reviews for Kicker ZX750.1 (10ZX750.1)

Customer Review Summary for Kicker ZX750.1 (10ZX750.1)
Average Customer Rating is 5.0 out of 5 stars:
5.0
based on 14 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
100%
4 star:
.
0%
3 star:
.
0%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
5.0
Value
5.0
Features
5.0
Design
5.0
Usability
5.0
what's this?
Most Helpful Customer Reviews:
October 8, 2010 great amp
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Thomas from Pasadena, MD
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
i have this hooked up to my L5 15' 750 rms subwoofer,in a 89 crown vic station wagon and it broke out one of my rear windows,enough said
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 25, 2010 awesome amp
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
christopher from Eastpoint, FL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
wow this amp is powerful even though its only a 750 it has more power than most i had 2 15's hooked to a 2500 watt amp and then decided to try a kicker amp. Even though i only got the 750 it hit much harder with the 750 than it did with the 2500. i would highly recommend any kicker amp or sub.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 17, 2010 great amp!!!!
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
j from naples fl
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Installed for a friend in a 2005 Silverado he has 2 12" Kicker CVR's under the rear seat with stock radio and man I wish I had one of these monster it said 977 watts rms and that truck pounds beautiful..buy it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 15, 2010 Amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Juice from Huntsville Alabama
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Got this amp hooked up a few days ago on my L7 12 and it pounds I love it thanks Sonic Electronix...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 9, 2010 Powerful amp
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Mike from New Hartford, CT
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I have this amp in my truck, and I love it! It says its only 750 watts, but my birth sheet said 946 watts RMS! I have it powering a kicker l5 15" and its a perfect match, sounds great and kicks like you wouldn't believe! I can't even use my back mirror because its too blurry!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 17, 2012 dam good amp
Review by
Andrew from Saint Paul, MN
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
i would recomend this amp to anyoneit is a nice amp i live in mn cold does not affect this amp solid alll around i have blown a couple kicker comps and it def does the job just baught a l3 for this amp and i am hoping it will be alot better
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 15, 2012 Gets the job done.
Review by
Rob from Remington, IN
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I have this amp running two 12" type rs in a sealed box and it makes em bang pretty hard even though these subs need quite a bit more power. Still makes you deaf a lil bit tho I ain't gonna lie. I'd like to pick up another and see what happens. So far since I've owned it, its never gotten hot or shut off or anything abnormal. It don't even make my lights dim and I have no cap on it yet. I'm very satisfied with it, I couldnt ask for more. I just need another one and possibly a slot ported box. Don't waste your time with junk people! I've been in this game awhile now and learned my lessons. Please do yourself a favor and get the BOSS or NITRO amp out of your cart and save your loot if you have to. CEA compliant electronics are the real deal don't settle for less! They are always underrated and they don't jack up the numbers to think your getting a deal like some 2nd rate sounds do. To all you bass junkies out there, keep doin your thing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 30, 2011 AWESOME AMP!!!
Review by
Rod from Bladensburg, MD
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Been kickin (2)12inch Kicker CVR's (which are 1600watt peak) for about 6 months now and not once has overheated or gave me any kinda problems. Delivered good clean bass with all music with no need for capacitors. I have yet to turn the bass of the amp off of ZERO and it still vibrates your chest! Love it and sonic has it for a GREAT value!!!THANX ALOT SONIC!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 27, 2011 Oh damn...
Review by
Royalnut from Albuquerqe, NM
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I got this amp and a single 12" Kicker L7 and that combo pounds like no other. I have friends ask "how many subs do you have??" Lol There is no question that this amp is worth it. Has never overheated or stopped working. I've had this system for 1 year now and still running prefect. Kicker gives you a long warranty because they know you won't need it :D this amp should cost $100's more. Obviously you should run a 2 ohm setup with this amp. DVC L7 4 ohm wired down to 2 ohm. The adjustment dials are easy to access. Easy to set gain, bass boost, and cutoff (nothing over 50hz matters tho ;) A sub is only as good as the power it gets. Even the 4awg Kicker power wire I used is beast. The wire is twice as thick as Singer wire!! I digress... BUY THIS AMP! Take out a loan, pawn some things, whatever it takes. This will make you cry, and go deaf. Don't buy a halfass sub either...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 18, 2011 Kicker 750
Review by
Jared from Ellwood City, PA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Great amp
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 30, 2011 Beast
Review by
Bulletbeasy128 from Bull Vill
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Great Product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 24, 2011 BEAST
Review by
JVett from Tulare, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This amp is complete perfection inside and out! I looked at every mono amp on this website until I was 100% sure about my decision. For the price you pay, I dont think you can get any better. This amp has mucho power. My 2 12in RE Audio SRX subs are destroying my poor Camry, but I love it :) Kicker did an awesome job designing this amp. It is extremely sturdy and stylish. Buy this amp and you won't be disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 17, 2010 One of the best amps for the price
Review by
Nick from Ontario, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
i think this amp is the best amp you can own for the price of 250, it has alot of power, and it looks great, i have it powering 2 JL Audio W6 and its sounds real clean and loud, would recommend this to anyone who is looking for a great amp
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 14, 2010 Awesome Power
Review by
EJ from Rock Hill, SC
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This product is FANTASTIC. It powers my 12" DVC 4ohm (wired to 2 ohm) fantastically! Sounds amazing and would recommend Kicker amplifiers to anyone with no doubt. The 2 year warranty isn't bad either!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz