Showing 14 reviews for Kicker ZXRC (10ZXRC)

Customer Review Summary for Kicker ZXRC (10ZXRC)
Average Customer Rating is 4.9 out of 5 stars:
4.9
based on 15 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
93%
4 star:
.
.
7%
3 star:
.
0%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.9
Value
4.9
Features
4.9
Design
4.8
Usability
4.9
what's this?
Most Helpful 5 star Customer Reviews:
April 21, 2013 Great Remote!
Review by
JW from Atlanta, GA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This remote looks great, is fairly easy to install, works well, and goes to 11! Anyone who has a sub will want one of these!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 6, 2013 Awesome control
Review by
daniel from jacksonville, FL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
There's nothing like the level of control you get with the bass knob from Kicker! You can set the bass to any style of music right from the driver's seat. I don't know why i never bought one before.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 30, 2012 Great Product
Review by
Larry from las vegas, NV
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This knob add the ability to adjust the bass without messing with the amp or head unit. I use it every time I have my kid in the car to turn the bass off.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 24, 2012 Works flawlessly!
Review by
audioZ from Denver, CO
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Never had a problem with this at all. Easy to install, works great! Must have with zx300.1
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 23, 2012 2010 Tundra DC
Review by
Steveo1 from Little Rock, AR
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Works well, easily adjust the bass level while on the go. I do agree with another reviewer, would be even better if it was lighted. I just hit the overhead when I need to adjust it at night.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 24, 2012 Functional
Review by
Steve from Tewksbury, MA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I like to listen to a variety of different music and some with more bass than others, this was great and allows me to adjust my zx 500.1 to the amount of bass I want from different songs, very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 6, 2012 Nice!
Review by
Tony from Gastonia, NC
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
It is worth paying a couple more dollars to get this. It allows you to listen to all types of music. It is very well built as expected from kicker. Thanks again Sonic Electronix you are the best!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 30, 2012 Nice
Review by
Nitro from Orlando Fl
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
If you have to have more than you need then this amp is not for you. My requirement is that it has to sound as good at 100 mph with the windows and sunroof open as it does sitting still. This does it for me. Hooked up with a 10" kicker sub and it makes nice tight bass that runs right up your back and lets you feel what you hear. Reccomend you get this amp level control. It's worth the price to be able to dial in the bass for each song.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 3, 2012 So convienent
Review by
Ian from Wildomar, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I love this little remote, all my buddies are jealous of this, perfect if you listen to multiple genres. Tone it down for rock, or tone it up for dubstep or rap.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 19, 2011 Quality product
Review by
MAC from Armed Forces Yokosuka, Japan
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I listen to a variety of music so this helps adjust the bass while driving. A must if you listen to hip-hop and rock. I just wish the markings on the controls were lighted for nighttime use. I'm going to illuminate mine with a small LED bulb.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 15, 2011 Does not fit kicker zx200.2
Review by
Nate from Vermont
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I just ordered this and had to cancel once I found out that this is not compatible with my amp. I have a Kicker zx200.2 amp and it does not have the plug in for this remote controller. Just a heads up for anyone else with this amp as this is listed as being compatible on this site. Other than that it is a great addition to any system, I am actually considering upgrading my system to accomodate this remote.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 8, 2011 deffinatly worth the price
Review by
Kristofer from Alice, TX
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Makes adjusting the subwoofer volume easy upfront now
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 7, 2011 Worth the Price
Review by
MiniMe from South Bend, IN
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Let's be honest, most head-units have controls to adjust the bass but having a small control located underneath and to the right of my steering wheel is a MAJOR convenience.

Their is no need to take your eyes off the road to QUICKLY and SAFELY adjust the bass. Not every song has the same lows and highs so it's really nice to be able to make adjustment easily. After all, if you have a really nice system and have spent hundreds if not thousands of dollars, this is a very small investment.

Highly recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 17, 2010 the right choice
Review by
lotta from indianapolis,indiana
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Why not make this your right choice, all pros no cons, perfect product, perfect price, thanks to Sonic Electronix-people can afford to buy electronics again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz