Showing 9 reviews for Pioneer TS-G1043R

Customer Review Summary for Pioneer TS-G1043R
Average Customer Rating is 4.7 out of 5 stars:
4.7
based on 9 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
78%
4 star:
.
.
11%
3 star:
.
.
11%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.9
Value
4.4
Features
4.4
Design
4.4
Usability
5.0
what's this?
Quick Comparison:
Most Helpful Customer Reviews:
October 10, 2011 Another Great Buy
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Joel from Everett, WA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I needed smaller speakers for the door panels in my car and these were just what I needed. They get very loud and have clear vocals. These are a great buy if you are on a budget and these things are still blasting after 6 months of music. I play alot of hip hop and was expecting to maybe blow little speakers like this pretty quick but they are doing a perfect job. Friends are amazed at how loud they can get. Thanks Sonic
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 15, 2013 Great speaker
Review by
Mike from Clarksville, TN
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
These speakers produce great sound even though they are 4 inch speakers. It could use more bass but for the value they are great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 21, 2011 Surpisingly good.
Review by
Dimitry from Boston, MA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I installed these 4" speakers i small wooden housings taken from the old system which also had the same size original speakers ( much simpler ones ). 6 months later I am still amazed how well these small speakers reproduce the sound. They are working with a small amp connected to my TV and computer3 and the are the only my sound source now since I realized that I don't need anything else. Movies, enhanced sound effects, rock, classical music - all of it is really well reproduced by these speakers. Highly recommend them if you are looking for the quality in a small package.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 17, 2011 Surprisingly good for the size.
Review by
Dimitry from Boston, MA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I bought a pair of these speakers few months ago. I used them as a replacement for some cheap speakers in otherwise good quality small speaker housings which had bought years ago at Radioshack. Now, I am using these speakers every day as a main sound source for my TV, and I am still finding myself pleased with the quality of this sound the same way I was the first day I bought them. For the 4" speakers the range is just unbelievable. If you install them into the right quality and size speaker housings, then you will not need anything else. They potentially can do the job of much more expensive multispeaker systems. Definitely one of the best buys for the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 29, 2011 Awesome Buy!!!
Review by
Adrian from Kerman, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This item was exactly what I needed. Was looking for something with lots of modern features but fairly inexpensive. Came across this product and I am glad I purchased it. Looks good and works better. Would definitely recommend!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 23, 2011 Great product!!
Review by
teddy from hopkins, SC
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
For the great price and high quality of these speakers, you just cant beat them!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 28, 2011 Pioneer
Review by
mike from pocatello, ID
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Very user friendly, great value, I would buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 21, 2011 Excellent replacements
Review by
Mike from Bremen, GA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
These speakers sound great in my 1990 Corolla. I would definitely purchase again. You can't beat the price or sound!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 13, 2010 okay speakers
Review by
Connor from St Louis, MO
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I bought these from b*** b** about 6 months ago before i knew about Sonicelectronix for 60 dollars. boy was i disappointed. these speakers are lousy. they have no bass any distort when the radio is turned half way up.
I would not recommend these to anybody...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz