Showing 9 reviews for Pioneer TS-D1302R

Customer Review Summary for Pioneer TS-D1302R
Average Customer Rating is 4.4 out of 5 stars:
4.4
based on 9 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
56%
4 star:
.
.
33%
3 star:
.
.
11%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.6
Value
4.9
Features
4.0
Design
4.4
Usability
4.6
what's this?
Quick Comparison:
Most Helpful Customer Reviews:
July 19, 2014 Clean Sound
Review by
Timothy from Metairie, LA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I would recommend these speakers for a simple replacment install. Had good sound quality and I haven't even sound deadened the doors yet...
Pioneer always has had a good fit and sound for under $100.00!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 17, 2013 Great mid-range
Review by
D.M. from Pennsylvania
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Needed something to replace my dry-rotted 20 year old speakers in a Subaru Legacy. High-passed at 100hz 12db/o, on about 50 watts. Midrange is superb for a budget coaxial, very clear and detailed. Tweeters are harsh, and get very fatiguing at loud volume. Most of my experiences with Pioneer tweeters are the same, even in their higher end component sets.

Off head-unit power they run alright, but when amplified they really come alive, especially on the lower end. Need to be paired with a decent mid-bass or sub that can play up to 100 cleanly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 6, 2013 fantastic speakers
Review by
lovebird from greenwood sc
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
they can take a lot of power and still sound good and distortion free would buy again go sonic
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 31, 2012 Great Speaker and Great Price
Review by
Jack from Abita Springs, LA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I needed to add some more backseat audio to my 2013 BRZ and these speakers matched the sound performance of the unusually high quality factory speakers provided by Lexus in both appearance and performance. Used a car installer and he complimented me on the choice by saying, "You know these are really good speakers." They perform well. I did have to tighten the grill seating on one to remove vibrations chatter on rough roads.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 5, 2012 Great speaker for Mid-High and High frequencies.
Review by
Todd157k from Simi Valley, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Very good high and upper midrange speakers. Clear and efficient. Stays clear at higher volumes. Hard to beat in this price range. Looses depth at lower midrange frequencies and relatively no low end. Not what you buy this speaker for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 6, 2012 Great series from pioneer
Review by
Olivier from Quebec city, QC, Canada
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I would recommend these speakers to evreryone that wants to have a great car soud system, at a low price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 29, 2012 Great Value!!!
Review by
Kiersty1 from San Antonio, texas
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Wonderful products from a great seller. I will buy from again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 16, 2012 Pioneer TS-D1302R
Review by
Andre from New York
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Extremely happy with these speakers. Great price! Would definitely purchase from seller again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 19, 2011 Great and clean Sound
Review by
Carlo from Cali - Valle, Colombia
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Great sound, balanced and clean.
Easy installation and all for an affordable price.
Shipping within the time and product arrived in excellent condition.
I recommend this product.
If you are looking for sound quality is a really good item, go for it. .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz